Bewertungen für Credit Suisse

Alle 1.041 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
BAU life
Executive Non-Officer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra19. Jänner 2018
The salary correction is great but the hierarchy is so flat that it seems you are stuck in a time machine. There is scope for development post a point
Vorteile
Salary
Nachteile
Exposure, Work Culture
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Demanding but exciting environment
Management Support to the Chief of Staff, CHRC (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bezirk Zürich, ZH18. Jänner 2018
It is a great place to work if you aim to work in a demanding and challenging environment. Every division and function has it's own particularities. New opportunities can quickly arise.
Vorteile
career options
Nachteile
currently the bank undergoes some changes
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast paced and collaborative culture
Quantitative Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY17. Jänner 2018
I am learning a lot here and found the team to be helpful and friendly. I see good potential fro growth here too as the work done here is wide in scope.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great company to work for
VP, Compliance Strategy Change Lead (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY17. Jänner 2018
I have 10 years of experience working for Credit Suisse. It is a great company to work for. Collaborative culture and good employee satisfaction. Good Benefits.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work
Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra16. Jänner 2018
The manager helped me a lot during the entire course. I used to work throughout the week with different teams in Application Support and used to have weekly discussions with my manager.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Average for Admin
Executive Administrative Assistant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY16. Jänner 2018
the culture has changed over the years and not very good for admin assistants. There is little to no advancement for the experience and not treated respectfully. My salary only increased because I changed positions and the manager said salary was too low. -Admins are often left out of events and outings. Not very receptive to working from home too.
Vorteile
management has changed over the years, not as caring anymore
Nachteile
they have pretty good benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
CS Review
Executive Assistant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Morrisville, NC15. Jänner 2018
I have been working at full-time (Less than a year)

Pros

Work/life balance. Dedication to pay/parity. One company--multiple opportunities for different careers. Org. is very flat and collaborative.

Cons

If you ever leave Cisco, you won't be able to go back to a traditional 8am to 5pm job again because Cisco spoiled you with their work/life balance.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good management
Business Systems Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY15. Jänner 2018
Was part of the DLJ acquisition. Went from a boutique AM firm to a large corporation. Transition was smooth and the new management was nice enough. Left because of the financial downturn after 2001.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Poor
Lead IT Business Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Raleigh, NC14. Jänner 2018
Company undergoing so much changes and lay offs due to new senior management. Overall, great people but need better company strategy and guidance to assure employees.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Compensation could improve
Valuations Control - Senior Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra14. Jänner 2018
Worked over 50 hours a week. Compensation did not reflect that. They did award good work but definitely not in proportion. Management was supportive though.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Credit Suisse
Assisted Members of Senior Management (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY11. Jänner 2018
While working at Credit Suisse, I worked in the Trading Department. I was the administrative assistant to the head of sales. I answered telephones, I provided back up support to the Senior Executive assistant. I was responsible for completing the daily Profit and Loss Report and provided administrative support to the department Legal Advisor. I also supported the Heads of different trading desks.
Vorteile
Nice, friendly co-workers.
Nachteile
Position was not busy on a daily basis.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast-paced; cutting-edge financial engineering;
Senior Project Manager, Global Markets Treasury (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY8. Jänner 2018
Fast-paced; cutting-edge financial engineering; good benefits; work life balance okay; diverse employee base; friendly atmosphere; good learning ground;
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Working at CS
Sourcing Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY8. Jänner 2018
While working at CS I work with many great individuals. The competitive nature of finance along with the continuous downsizing it makes for an uncomfortable and unfriendly work environment. Most times management is rude and arrogant. Not sure about other departments but the COO division especially the Procurement and Sourcing group was not a warm work environment.
Vorteile
Work/Life balance and benefits
Nachteile
No growth and cut throat management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
culture
Vice President (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY8. Jänner 2018
the culture is really good and is not cut throat. the bank is undergoing restructuring so there are lot of roles up for relocation. Compensation is avg.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good work/life balance
Consultant - FID Front Office (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY7. Jänner 2018
The work as CS is very interesting. The culture is respectful and collaborative. CS also appreciates work/life balance and the general well being of the people who work there.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Professional
Global Derivatives IT Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  London5. Jänner 2018
Fast paced environment with great career progression. The work culture is outstanding with excellent learning and development opportunities. Senior Management are keen on progressing their employees.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
The head of FLDS is very difficult to work. He is a picky man and micro management style. He treated staff as a dog. The line manager is a selfish who
Ex employee of FLDS (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Icc5. Jänner 2018
The head of FLDS is very difficult to work with. He is a picky man with micro management style. He treated staff as a dog. He is very unfair and selfish boss. He retain staff very late and,always hold meeting for few hours.
Vorteile
No
Nachteile
FLDS head is very poor and bad guy
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Overall very good experience
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY4. Jänner 2018
While working at CS I worked with many great individuals. I learned alot there. I was very lucky to work with laid back individuals who i developed a personal relationship which therefore made my work relationship with them that much better.
Vorteile
Good people/bankers
Nachteile
Cut throat management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Positive experience overall
VP / Business Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY3. Jänner 2018
Credit Suisse was a great place to work. The work environment was competitive but the level of talent made the work very interesting.
The firm is committed to giving back and charity work was encouraged and supported whole heartily.

Very generous profit sharing and 401K match.
Vorteile
Smart workforce, Community involvement
Nachteile
pay increases lagged
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Change the Bank Technology
Project Manager, AML Strategic Change (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY3. Jänner 2018
Anti Money Laundering PMO in response to OCC consent order. Book of work included project management of key projects and underlying workstreams to reach required deliverables.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 1.041 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,7
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,8
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4
Management
3,5
Unternehmenskultur
3,7