Bewertungen für GE Corporate

Alle 3.579 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
local otimo
montadora de linha (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Contagem, MG22. November 2017
aprendi trabalhar em equipe e adiquir novas expeiencia profissional
Vorteile
adiquiri experiencia profissional
Nachteile
nao tenho nehuma reclamaçao
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Autista
Autista di una lavanderia industriale (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Campo Ligure, Liguria21. November 2017
L'ambiente lavorativo ottimo,
l'unica pecca i contratti brevi
Vorteile
non tornavo al deposito a fine giro
Nachteile
troppa disponibilità lavorativa
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great company to work for.
Production Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Waynesboro, GA21. November 2017
Great benefit, great employees and part of management., the culture at the location not the corporate culture. The location is with underhanded and manipulative infighting that stifles growth, innovation and results with toxic personalities.
Vorteile
Great benefit
Nachteile
Manipulative management team
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excelente, la autogestion es una grana iniciativa para crecer y ser parte de un proyecto.
Project Management (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  CHILE21. November 2017
Una empresa genial, en que uno puede desarrollarse y crecer por sobre la definicion del cargo ya que se gestiona un liderazgo cruzado e interrrelacional con distintas areas.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice work environment - Second home
Lead Software Developer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Ramon, CA20. November 2017
I enjoy working here. Good work and friendly/supportive team members. Nice work life balance and all festive occasions and success are celebrated nicely.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
GE has lots of change
Segment Leader, Steam Tail Products NAM (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Midlothian, VA20. November 2017
GE work culture has much to offer. People work hard and have a very good work ethic. People go the extra mile to get the job done. Competence is high, as are expectations.

GE has the best employee training available. They invest in their people.

On the negative side, GE is a bit bureaucratic, political and internally focused. This culture is difficult to penetrate at mid or late stages of career. Because of GE's pedagree and a feeling of superiority, true change is difficult. GE is willing to take risks, but is susceptible to the same group think of any large organization.

The benefits suck (no other way to say it) compared with other majors I have worked for. No defined leave policy for mid levels.
Vorteile
Free coffee
Nachteile
High pressure
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good
Project Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  india19. November 2017
I have learned a lot by different relevant training. we need to perform in uncertain sititution to give the result. We need to work hard to stay lean.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Feedback
Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Southeast18. November 2017
It is ok but short-term environment will be intense due to restructuring. Direct management is great as they take the time to support employee growth.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
N.A
Staff Technical Product Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  San Ramon, CA17. November 2017
It is not about your career… it is not about your job title… it is about who you are…. It is about the impact you are going to make on the world. You want to go into uncharted waters… do things that haven’t been done to make .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work Balance with Life
Project Accountant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Schenectady, NY17. November 2017
You were able to enjoy your personal life while still enjoy work. Managers understood that there are situations in life that will make you be late or not come to the office.
Vorteile
Great Managment
Nachteile
You had to work on your own.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very Good
GE - Global Commercial Excellence Leader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Saratoga Springs, NY17. November 2017
Enjoyable place to work.
Traveled the world and enjoyed selling the products.
Played a key role in my development in my career
This about all I want to say about my time at GE.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
horrible place to work at
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mount Juliet, TN16. November 2017
we come in we clock in have a 15 to 20 min briefing and we would dispose from there and get our assinments and go from there at the end of the night we would clean
Vorteile
nothing
Nachteile
nothing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ge
Revenue Cycle Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cedar Rapids, IA16. November 2017
This was in 08 and they do not have a location in Cedar Rapids anymore. At the time the money was super great but i heard that was not the case in 16 when they left Cedar Rapids. I found most people may not have been paid as well but enjoyed their new employment over there time at GE
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Active, changing workplace that rewards completion and contributions
North American Leader Process Automation - RPA (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH16. November 2017
Great place to work. Competitive benefits. Challenging work across some of the most large and complex business divisions for this fortune 10 company
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
General Information Technology
Information Technology (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Alpharetta, GA16. November 2017
Work is a mix of dealing with very old technology and migration to new, with the former limiting their growth. Acquisitions provide an endless supply of the old stuff.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
very corporate
Test and Inspect Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Charlotte, NC15. November 2017
GE is a machine, and we are all just moving parts to this huge machine. Nothing personal, but, we all just a number at GE. We are look at to produce and all cost/
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
remote
SR Pacs Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Remote14. November 2017
remote work overall it was good a lot of change with a big company. I liked it., overall it was good. They now have a new CEO, unsure what is going on with GE health
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work but too many changes
Accountant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH14. November 2017
Its an excellent company to work for if you can get in. But unfortunately after new CEO too many changes making people feel at risk of loosing their job.
Vorteile
culture, unlimited paid time off, work from home
Nachteile
over worked, too many changes, weak management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent Leadership Development Program
VP Government Contract and Legal Operations Leader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pennsylvania14. November 2017
this was a temporarily leadership development program as part of the leadership checklist recommended in GE. Excellent training grounds for a fast paced advancement in GE
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast paced, great people, stressful environment
Compliance Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Schenectady, NY14. November 2017
Great people and connections
Environment and culture are disconnected from what is discussed
Direction of the company is questionable limiting opportunities
Vorteile
people
Nachteile
hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

4,1
Basierend auf 3.579 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,9
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,9
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,5
Management
3,6
Unternehmenskultur
3,9