Bewertungen für Müller

Alle 68 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Long hours and no life at all finish lunch time on a Saturday back in 10pm Sunday night that your time off.
Roundsman (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bedford, Bedfordshire15. Oktober 2017
Manager could do with some people skills you will do a 16 hour shift because you have half of someone else's load get back to the yard and basically get told your useless. The manager is called Brad simpson everyone calls him bart he has a plan for every thing but when it don't work out you will get the blunt of it is is that it is a no good place to work.
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
Long hour no time off lots of agg 300_400 deliveries per night
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive
Butter Plant Technical Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Market Drayton9. Oktober 2017
A very fast productive work place, high demand and high quality standards.
Employees are very passionate and take great pride in the products.
Keeps you on your toes, always something to do or learn.
Vorteile
Benifits schemes
Nachteile
Christmas Day working
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Niemals wieder !!! (Null Sterne) Moderne Sklaverei
Verkäuferin (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hagen26. September 2017
Die Aufgaben waren immer die selben, Ware auspacken und einräumen. Wenn man dies nicht geschafft hatte gab es sofort Ärger und man musste Überstunden leisten. Die Mitarbeiter sowie die FL waren sehr unfreundlich. Ich stand IMMER alleine auf der Verkaufsfläche und musste auch mehrere Abteilungen alleine besetzen und es gab so gut wie keinen den man um Hilfe bitten konnte. Man wurde so gut wie gar nicht eingearbeitet .

Die Kunden haben sich oft bei mir über den hochen Personalmangel beschwert und wenn mal einer von den Mitarbeitern da war, dann hat man diese nur im Büro oder in den Pausenräumen quatschen sehen. Musste sehr viele Überstunden leisten die ich nicht wieder gutgeschrieben bekommen habe. Mit den Arbeitsstunden wurde man von vorne bis hinten verarscht ! Es wurde viel Druck auf einen ausgeübt und man war für die immer zu langsam.

Wenn man sich mal telefonisch krankgemeldet hat, dann wurde sofort im Büro über einen abgelästert. Es wurde sehr viel verlangt von einem und von Dankbarkeit konnte man nur träumen. Man durfte niemals zu spät kommen ansonsten wurde man vor allen Mitarbeitern fertig gemacht. Die meiste Zeit wurde ich NUR gemobbt so das ich gekündigt habe. Ich rate euch nur davon ab !!
Vorteile
Prozente
Nachteile
Mobbing, Überstunden, unfreundliches Personal sowie FL, schlechte Arbeitszeiten, Stress/Ärger (für jede Kleinigkeit), schlechtes Arbeitsklima
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 16Nein 3Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
busy , fast paced enviroment
shift leader / supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Willenhall30. August 2017
i started as a order picker at Robert wise-man dairies, which was taken over by Muller. i worked up thought the levels from an order picker to an inbound checker and then onto a shift leader, gaining great skills and leadership along the way.
as a shift leader i would set the shift up , run the vehicle allocation list for the shunters, have SIC ( short interval control ) meetings with the ddo`s on shift , to discuss efficiencies and keep the shift on track. deal with any issues throughout the day. communicate on a management level with the managers and keep them informed of any issues and the day in general.
monitor the chill temperature, carry out 5s and H&S audits. maintain a clean and tidy workplace. support the transport team and warehouse admins.
it is a busy and very demanding environment,but has a great team of which i was involved in all the training.
although we picked the same runs on a daily basis, no two days were the same, i could face various issues daily, from an issue on site to a driver issue out on his deliveries.
communicating with other supplying depots and customers on a daily basis was also a part of my duties.
making sure all stock is rotated correctly and stock counts 100% accurate.
if i wasn't running the warehouse i would be supporting the transport team , with driver debriefs,dipping Digi cards, ensuring all drivers are within their legal limits to work and have taken the relevant breaks.dealing with any vehicle breakdowns/ RTA`s.
i was also the on site first aider and have had to use these skills whilst i worked there, from small injuries
  mehr... to full first aid treatment.  Weniger
Vorteile
on site parking, great team to work with
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 7Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
produktiver Arbeitsort
Einräumkraft (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz12. August 2017
Die Arbeit gefällt mir sehr gut, da sie zu eigentlich eher untypischen Zeiten, Abends immer ab 19 Uhr etwa 3 Stunden stattfindet. So kann man seine Tage ganz normal planen und später zu seinem Mini-Job gehen und sich Geld dazu verdienen. Urlaubsanspruch hat man auch genug und das Arbeitsklima mit den Kollegen ist super.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 11Nein 4Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Love the job but.....
Warehouse Operative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Trafford Park, Greater Manchester11. August 2017
All the staff are very rude and ignorant to new staff don't talk to you at all don't make u feel welcome and there a little bald man called harry tries pushing his weight around he's very abusive and talks to u like a dog calls you vile names and is very insulting just a bully really making my life hard so I leave it's sad really cus I could be sat at home on jsa whilst harry paid for me and my kids
Vorteile
Wages
Nachteile
Having to work with harry
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 15Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun
Production (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Droitwich, Worcestershire10. August 2017
Its a fun place to work at, all the staff members are very helpful and they work in a team to get all orders ready i been working there for 9 months my aim is to progress in company.
Vorteile
Free boots
Nachteile
Long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast paced
Warehouse Operative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Northamptonshire7. August 2017
ok if you like working under pressure with people that don't really care about the job or don't speak the same language with very little opportunities to progress
Vorteile
discounts shop
Nachteile
management don't care about their staff
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
horrible
Warehouse Operative (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Raunds31. Juli 2017
horrible place to work treated so badly by management and dont care about your problems at work deffo not worth working for pickers have 3 hour breaks tippers 30 minutes
Vorteile
nothing unless your polish
Nachteile
everything if your english
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good reporting system, poor management and culture
Supply (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Market Drayton, Staffordshire18. Juli 2017
Culture is very old style, management are poor and do not show leadership or develop people. Pay and benefits are generally good. High turnover of staff, especially those in their 20-30's.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 22Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Busy envoronment
Credit Controller (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Aldershot, Hampshire27. Juni 2017
A lot of changes but overall a good company to work for. Canteen which is subsidised.management are helpful where possible. Relaxed atmosphere. can be busy.
Vorteile
Subsidised canteen
Nachteile
Some systems antiquated
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Average Employer
Milk Roundsman (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Cambridgeshire24. Juni 2017
Six day week and early starts can get tiresome. Work involves very little contact with other people. Pay ok for level of skills required. Uniform provided
Vorteile
reasonable pay and benefits
Nachteile
Hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Most corrupt company
Technical Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Market Drayton15. Juni 2017
Used to be a good place to work, unfortunately new management came in brought company to its knees, if looking for a place to get on and work your way up this is not the place for you. You will only get on here if your mates with the management and worked for ski.

The management don't seem to have a clue what they are doing and don't care, just the for a quick buck until they get found out. Might as well put Donald Duck in charge would have a better idea.

Working conditions are bad no skills on shop floor management laid all the engineers off so everything's broke.
Vorteile
If your mate with the managers you will be ok
Nachteile
Corrupt
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 40Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Divisive us v them management
HGV Driver (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Raunds, Northamptonshire9. Juni 2017
Constantly undermining drivers,lazy unhelpful managers /supervisors that have an obsession with disaplinary procedures if you are a sycophant you might like it
Vorteile
Very secure year round work
Nachteile
Every man for himself, useless management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 8Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Helfer
Müller (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Augsburg8. Juni 2017
Ich finde es bei Müller sehr gut weil die ein sehr gutes arbeitsklima haben und eine sehr gute kundenfreundlichkeit haben
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 19Nein 34Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Managed roundsman milk & more
Managed roundsman (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Yardley26. Mai 2017
Not been doing the job long, prior to this i was working in a warehouse for a lot less wages. This job is so easy it's early starts but i only work 4 hours a day. Wages over 23grand. Easiest job I've ever had, mamagement are a bit laid back really. Don't seem to care. Happy days.
Vorteile
24 hour week
Nachteile
Early starts
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 10NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
challenging
Dairy Operative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Gloucester8. Mai 2017
big responsibilities, working with a lot of people, changes of environment, working under a lot of pressure due to stock rotation and customer's orders.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Laziness
Gatehouse operative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bridgwater, Somerset2. Mai 2017
All the good workers are trying to leave as the lazy staff and team leaders and managers don't care about working as a team no security on site if you have anything stolen you get told to claim it on your home Insurance if your after overtime good luck if they can pull staff from some where els to cover it they will even if that staff don't know the job.
Vorteile
unsociable hours pay
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 37Nein 7Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Company
Chill Operative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Avonmouth, Bristol21. April 2017
A typical day consisted of loading/unloading trailers and picking orders for customers. Managers/Supervisors are always on hand if there's a problem. Hardest part of the job is keeping the warehouse clean of spilled milk.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
production
Production Operative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bellshill, North Lanarkshire10. April 2017
the company is good to work for but it was ruined by one or tweo people working there to be honest the management say they will help but depending on the situation they dont really care for you
Vorteile
free milk
Nachteile
Bad people
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

3,4
Basierend auf 68 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,0
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,3
Management
2,6
Unternehmenskultur
3,0