Bewertungen für Medtronic

Alle 1.314 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very productive work environment
Training Coordinator II (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Puerto Rico22. November 2017
Company that puts quality and patient safety first. The Mission and Vision of Medtronic is what drives emoloyees to go to work everyday. More than 40 years established in PR.
Vorteile
Fair shifts
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company.
Assembly Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Santa Ana, CA18. November 2017
Good management. Enjoyable place to work,The hardest part of the job is the smell of the heart valve is strong, it take a week or two to get used to it.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Stressful job environment
Associate MDR/Vigilance Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Northridge, CA18. November 2017
Very good senior leadership/management
Knowledgeable directors and management team
Terrible direct supervisors and managers
Very high company-wide stress due to lack of employees, too many simultaneous projects
Unfair employee treatment (demand more work from from certain employees while not enough from others)
Preferential treatment
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Medtronic is a fast paced company.
Senior Validation Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Northridge, CA17. November 2017
The work environment at Medtronic is very good. The talent is good. They have good quality system and good engineering support in production. It is a fast paced environment.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
travaille très diversifier
operatrice (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tolochenaz, VD16. November 2017
une journée de travail typique faire le chiffre demander.
possibilité d'évoluer au sein de medtronic.
le management manque d'organisation .
oui je connait le travail chez medtronic.
l’ergonomie des postes et a revoir.
l'aspect agréable est que nous travaillions dans un espace de propreté.
Vorteile
café gratuis
Nachteile
horaires
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place
Help Line Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Northridge, CA 9132516. November 2017
I honestly really liked working here. Great building, great location. The cafeteria is GREAT !!!! The pay could have been a lot higher. They make a great product, life changing product . I would still be there however I was a temp.
Vorteile
Nice people in every department
Nachteile
salary
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Large workplace
Project Manager (Consulting through RGP) (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mansfield, MA15. November 2017
Not a bad place to start a career and grow. Company is very separated by business unit and you operate inside a bubble. Frustrating how regional offices do not interact and share information.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
very interesting place to work
Quality Assurance- Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  North Haven, CT15. November 2017
very good place to work. pay rate is good. management are very excellent. interesting job. i learned lots of things from medtronic. huge company. nice people there.
Vorteile
free lunches occasionally
Nachteile
short break, health benefit etc
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
Import/Export Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Columbia Heights, MN14. November 2017
Good balance, fantastic company. They live their mission and are a fantastic place to work. Lot's of variety in available positions and encourage promoting from within.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
extremely stressful
Sr. Benefits Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fridley, MN13. November 2017
Extremely stressful. Manager is not held accountable for her actions.

Love the company, wish she would be nicer.

Medtronic has a good mission.

They help a lot of people. I am proud to work for such a great company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not a bad place to work.
SQL Server Developer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Minneapolis, MN13. November 2017
Not a bad place to work. I found the place to be well received and not too shabby a place to work for. I wish I got an extension for my project for another couple years.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work
Assembly Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Joliet, IL13. November 2017
Would had love to stay but the company closed this was a good place to work and the money was great while it lasted I only wished that this could had been a retirement job for me cause I enjoyed the money and the truly good experience and the on the job training
Vorteile
Great atomosphere
Nachteile
Long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Es una empresa expectacular con un gran ambiente de trabajo y una cultura de calidad increible.
Manofactura (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Villalba, PR11. November 2017
Los supervisores deben tener mas conosimiento en sociologia,desarrollo humano y actitudes del individuo.
Vorteile
Seguro medico, benefissios.
Nachteile
presion
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work
Assembler/Anodizing labor/COS Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Humacao, PR11. November 2017
The most enjoyable part of the job is working in fast paste learning the best of the best on medical product . Making the best product of a customer needs
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Worst company
Packaging Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Irvine, CA9. November 2017
Never think I ve been working in this terrible company, they raise employee salary .25 dollar per year. They are hiring temp employee in some situation takes 1 year to become permanent, especially someone is working 2 years and has not become a permanent. Managers are bossy and favor people who bring them meals.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Turnos accesibles
operador de produccion (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tijuana, B.C.9. November 2017
Tiene barias ventajas como la de poder trabajar solo los fines de semana y en un solo turno
Vorteile
turnoa
Nachteile
sueldo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
la parte piu spiacevole era numero precisione
Biomedicale (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mirandola, Emilia-Romagna8. November 2017
io mi sono trovata malissimo ero in assemblaggio dovevo imparare su macchine le operaie che mi facevano formazione erano impazienti visto che ero la mia prima esperienza di lavoro in camera bianca cè molto da imparare e non hanno pazienza ogni persona deve avere il tempo per imparare e essere veloci, precisi. la cosa positiva che facevo i turni mattino pomeriggio e notte che mi piaceva.
Vorteile
orari
Nachteile
poca pulizia in sala mensa e bagni pochi i parcheggi
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent training avaliable
Marketing Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Florida7. November 2017
Medtronic is a well run machine. You can also get lost in the big size of the company. There are excellent resources avaliable if you are able to locate them.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun
Oracle Database Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fridley, MN7. November 2017
This is a truly great company. The culture is very open and very results oriented. This growing company requires a high degree of initiative from its managers and bases its decisions on performance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Place to Work
Senior Buyer Planner (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Santa Rosa, CA6. November 2017
Not only does Medtronic manufacture products that extend life, restore health, and alleviate pain, it is truly a company that cares about it's people. It is a company, and they will do what is necessary to reduce costs and make the most profitable products, it still has many opportunities for growth and advancement.
Vorteile
Great Benefits and Work/Life Balance
Nachteile
Can be penny pinchers
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

4,0
Basierend auf 1.314 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,7
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,9
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4
Management
3,5
Unternehmenskultur
3,7