Bewertungen für Randstad

Alle 10.315 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Intressant men otryggt
ADMINISTRATÖR/ASSISTENT/REGISTRATOR (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stockholms Län17. Februar 2018
Det har varit intressant och utvecklande att få prova på olika arbetsplatser, om man gillar det. Dock tär det på en i längden att byta arbetsuppg och kollegor. Samt att det är dålig lön och inga direkta förmåner.
Vorteile
Friskvårdsbidrag
Nachteile
Dålig lön, inte så mkt förmåner.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
difficult, warehousing in a working office environment
warehouseman (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  halifax hx117. Februar 2018
working at Lloyds banking group, hx1

moving 1xmillion+ deeds folders fom an office building in Halifax to a new location in Warrington was tricky. The office environment, with ramps and lifts was totally unsuitable fo pallet movements, and cartons were loaded/unloaded onto a limited number of cages, until eventually palletised at ground level for despatch. all achieved to preset deadline(late August 2017).
Vorteile
good management, mainly good work colleagues
Nachteile
no air conditioning during a very hot summer
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Job Duties
Office Administrative Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Atlanta, GA16. Februar 2018
While I was a Temp Employee my Job duties included.
Worked out multiple Assignments which included:
Answering Phones
Helped out in Front Office
Date Entry
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company to work for
Replenishment Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chambersburg, PA16. Februar 2018
Very pleasant experience. Wished i hadnt been laid off by them. They always handled/adressed any concerns immediately. Staff on site throughout day was a big help!
Vorteile
Weekly pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temp services
temp at Readerlink (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Roanoke, VA16. Februar 2018
Temporary worker for Reader link. Gave me the opportunity to learn how to drive the cherry picker and the stand up forklift. Decent pay and overtime was given when you wanted it
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Worked as Contract Admin
Contract Administrative roles. (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Burlington, MA16. Februar 2018
I enjoyed the many different assignments I worked at Ranstad. Got to enjoy working at different companies. If I ever had a problem or question, Randstad was always right on top of any issues. Working as a contractor with Randstad they always found me suitable assignments.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Love Randstad
Branch Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Guelph and London16. Februar 2018
I have worked for Randstad just coming up to 11 years with approx 16 years being in the staffing industry. Randstad is by far one of the top employers to work for internationally...but specifically in Canada. I recommend that if you are a top performer, results driven, and strive for service excellence, then this organization would be a great fit for you. I very excited to be part of an amazing team. #humanforward
Vorteile
Support in Career Development
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa agradavel para trabalhar
Rececionista (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Porto, Distrito do Porto16. Februar 2018
Gostei de trabalhar para a empresa e de trabalhar com profissionais competentes.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Professioneel
Accountmanager HRM (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Amsterdam16. Februar 2018
Professioneel, procesmatig, gezellig: work hard=play hard.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
muito complicado de trabalhar
operador fabril (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Samora Correia16. Februar 2018
nao ensinam ninguem , tem imensas linhas e cada uma com diferentes maneiras de agir , na 1º vez que la chegamos ensinam apenas o essensial e a despachar
Vorteile
refeiçao da empresa
Nachteile
para o trabalho que temos, recebemos muito pouco
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fast place to work
TEMPORARY WORKER (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pleasant Prairie, WI15. Februar 2018
Randstad i a temp service and u got work assments through them to get work , might have temporay work or full time work for you. So it depends where they have work to get you a job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Randstad
Customer Care Agent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lakeland, FL15. Februar 2018
A good company that backs their employee. The fact that your skills rate your value is great verses some people filling jobs just because.There are a verity of position and Randstad assist with fitting you where you belong.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Employment agency
Customer Service Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Libertyville, IL15. Februar 2018
Randstadis an employment agency based in Libertyville, IL. They were easy to work with and kept me in the loop regarding interviews and decisions from the hiring managers.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Will re-sign with Randstand
Various Positions (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Washington, DC15. Februar 2018
They understand the need to have a flexible schedule while job hunting. It was fun and interesting to work for different companies to get a feel of what is out there!
Vorteile
flexibility
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
productive
Shipper/Receiver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pierrefonds, QC15. Februar 2018
I learn to be a team player. Work place was cultural and job was a little tense but only due to busy days. Love the family orientation for the holiday seasons
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Interessati solo alla "parcella"
Addetta alle pulizie (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Oderzo, Veneto15. Februar 2018
Lavoro con assunzione come categoria protetta. Nonostante i miei dubbi (colloquio con l'azienda pessimo, luoghi, modi e orari non chiari...) hanno continuato ad insistere pur di mandarmi lì, dicendo che l'azienda era serissima. Arrivata sul posto, come previsto, disorganizzazione totale. E molti del personale davvero maleducati, un giorno sono rimasta chiusa fuori un'ora perché nessuno mi ha avvisata che cambiavano gli orari di apertura! Ultima ruota del carro! Chissà come mai dopo che me ne sono andata hanno continuato a mettere l'annuncio per mesi!
Vorteile
paga puntuale
Nachteile
maleducazione, lavorano solo per i LORO obiettivi economici, disorganizzazione
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
very nice
Document Processing Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lebanon, TN15. Februar 2018
the most enjoyable part of the job was at the end of the day when it was time to go home. the hardest part was at the end of the day you might be told that you have to stay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
flexible variety excellent pay
Community Matron/District Nurse (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Liverpool15. Februar 2018
working across a variety of healthcare settings. Flexible working fitted with work life balance. Excellent manger who was approachable and considerate.
I further developed with each placement and expanded my skill set. I had the opportunity to work in areas I would never have considered but proved to be really enjoyable.
Vorteile
flexibility
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good paying contract position
Project Manager/Facility Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bloomfield, CT15. Februar 2018
Good contract position at good pay working as a contractor for a former employer. Coordinated and locally managed EHS and facility operations until a planned closure for the facility. Managed facility closeout and disposition of assets.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Distribution
Employé libre et service/receptionnaire (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris (75)15. Februar 2018
-Réception des marchandises, mise en rayon, vente, gestion des livraisons.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 10.316 Bewertungen
53.462
43.130
32.278
2682
1764

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur