Bewertungen für Roche

Alle 881 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
productive
SHE Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Ennis, County Clare21. November 2017
Great place to work.
Good can do attitude and team work environment.
Top notch food in canteen.
Wealth of rounded experience within the organisation.
Pro active safety and quality culture.
Vorteile
Team environment
Nachteile
Plant closing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
My review
Senior Research Scientist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN21. November 2017
Roche is a wonderful place to work for short or long term. I would recommend it to anyone. They have great benefits. They are a diverse company. They are big in promoting within the company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
MNC culture in the organisation
Management Trainee (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra20. November 2017
Professional working conditions , good salary, good employee morals.

Good appraisal system in the company.

Performance was reviewed periodically and the incentives and promotions were based on that
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Production Environment
Packaging Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fishers, IN19. November 2017
During this job, I learned time management and how to better build relations between myself and my co-workers. This was a temp position, with low pay.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Agréable
Laboratoire (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fontenay-sous-Bois (94)16. November 2017
Satisfaite bonne connaissance du travail les heures d équipe me convenait
Vorteile
Cantine
Nachteile
Rien
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
inovative work place
Dia Tech I (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Branchburg, NJ15. November 2017
good progressive company, different management life style than the pharma industry, secretive, but healthy work atmosphere, facilitate the hard work and appreciation
Vorteile
none
Nachteile
should know somebody at higher up
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
SP Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN15. November 2017
This was a great learning experience and grew in some areas with this job. I would have loved to been able to advance but there were several of us that were laid off.
Vorteile
good pay
Nachteile
laid off
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
it was just ok
Document Control Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Florence, SC13. November 2017
ok place to work as long as you friends with the right people. if not then it might be somewhat stressful. since the company was sold I don't believe there are options for work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa dinâmica
Propagandista (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  São Paulo, SP13. November 2017
Uma excelente empresa. Peca um pouco com falta de transparência por parte da gestão.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and best place to work
Technical Service Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sindh10. November 2017
Every day while coming out of my bed in the morning i ask myself "what's next?" and their was not even a single day when i don't get a reply. "Doing now what patient needs next" that's the core component at Roche that keeps us moving. For every extraordinary effort you put you get appreciation, acknowledgement, flexible timings. Its not just a platform to learn but also to earn respect, love and care.
Vorteile
People engagement, dinner, gifts, highly paid incentive, flexible time, appreciation, applause
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Prima la satisfacción de los trabajadores
Consultora de Calidad (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mannheim8. November 2017
Condiciones de trabajo muy buenas. Se respetan los derechos de los trabajadores y se tienen en cuenta sus necesidades. Buen ambiente de trabajo.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very good place to work
Laboratory Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Penzberg, GErmany8. November 2017
The working at Roche was a great pleasure to me. The company take good care for the employees. The work was really exciting and i learned every day something new.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great employees, but intricately processes and bad communication by senior management
Support & Training Specialist POC (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Rotkreuz, CH7. November 2017
Team member are collaborate very well together.

But working processes are very intricately and decision taking is very protracting.

Decisions taken by the senior management are not always comprehensible and the communication is not very clear.
Vorteile
Great employees, great infrastructure
Nachteile
Try to simplify processes and improve communication.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive
LPN-CSSC-Clinical Support Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN6. November 2017
Temporary contract. Roche is a diverse employer. Great work environment and educational opportunities. Close to home. Promotes a healthy and diversity environment.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productibve
Medical Director (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH6. November 2017
Good working environment with a global outreach. I was able to learn new skills as well as shared my own skill with fellow workers. will recommend others to the company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work.
Sr. Laboratory Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Belvidere, NJ31. Oktober 2017
Workplace culture was safe, friendly and engaging.
Management was supportive in a positive way.
This job was in a manufacturing environment and so it was fast paced.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Expérience positive
School work placement (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Boulogne-Billancourt (92)30. Oktober 2017
Atmosphère dynamique et active dans les divers départements
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
The job was great but needed a new manager.
Instrument Service Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hastings, MN29. Oktober 2017
When I was hired on I had a great manager but he retired and we got stuck with the worst manager I had ever had. I loved the job and my customers but could not please my manager.
Vorteile
The job itself was awesome.
Nachteile
Poor manager
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Rewarding Work
Planner/Scheduler (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Hillsboro, OR25. Oktober 2017
Culture is very diverse. Lots of great people and all very helpful. The job is really fun and challenging and something different everyday regarding problem solving.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive environment
Medical Department Assistant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Citywest, County Dublin24. Oktober 2017
Busy, quiet environment.
nice people and very nice office.
good training provided.
all round good company - cares about its people

Lots of fun things to do as a team, bbq's team sports days, lunch time quiz etc
Training available, occasional treats such as massage, lunch time lectures etc
Vorteile
free lunches
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

4,2
Basierend auf 881 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
4,0
Vergütung/Leistungen
4,0
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,6
Management
3,7
Unternehmenskultur
4,0