Bewertungen für Accenture

Alle 16.713 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and good work space
Team Lead / Business Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra20. Juli 2019
Accenture is good company to work. It has good work life balance and have job security. Salary / Benefits are not good and less growth to the employees.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun place to work
Data Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mandaluyong City19. Juli 2019
• Good working environment
• Competitive salary
• Friendly colleague
• Has GYM, Playing area, sleeping quarters etc.
• They do have good benefits (HMO, Insurance paid leaves)
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
fun workplace
transaction Processing executive (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bngalore19. Juli 2019
we had review ads and do it in 7 hrs we had targets given to achieve the work place was friendly. the shifts were little hectic. we had to show in given tool that we have worked for so much time so that was a difficult part.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace
SENIOR APPLICATION DEVELOPER (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Gurgaon19. Juli 2019
typical day starts with meeting with the teammates and a short scrum regarding the work assignments.

We as a team sued to attend Team parties,
events due to which there was a friendly environment
within the team.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
it was a good company
Customer Service Advisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Philippines19. Juli 2019
it has good benefits overall among all the bpo available around, work is stressful but job benefits are rewarding and enjoyable. Hoping to work again with the company.
Vorteile
god benefits
Nachteile
toxic acounts and leaders
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
It is a good company to work for
Splunk Report Developer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Seattle, WA19. Juli 2019
Accenture is a good company to work for. Great organization. I have spent 10 years here and this organization has provided me great working environment and freedom to chose my career path.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fast promotion depending on project
Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Manila19. Juli 2019
Management and job culture are all different based on the project. Some diamond projects with a bigger clients will give your project a high budget that will impact promotion to many people.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Company with Great minds
Customer Care QA Lead and Service Coordinator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Vancouver, BC19. Juli 2019
Accenture is one of the leading Brands in consulting and Technology outsourcing. It has great environment to work in and also provide lot of self-improvement scope by offering massive learning platforms and collaboration with some great minds
Vorteile
Professional and great learning offerings
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun work place
Process Associate- (Accounts Payable) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka19. Juli 2019
I had joined here as a fresher after completing my degree a got good push into the sector.
Effective work environment , good learning level , enthusiastic colleagues and managers, high level of job security and preferential training etc.
Vorteile
Fun activities, cab facility
Nachteile
Need to few hours during transport.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
great company
Senior Frontend Developer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  costa rica18. Juli 2019
great company, good enviroment, I learn that i have to improve myself everyday, work from home is a plus for the company, It challenge you to learn a lot since there is always different clients
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
With couple of year experience I joined Accenture
Process Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu18. Juli 2019
I implemented the knowledge which I gained in my previous company, still I ended up learning more things in Accenture. I hope the experience and knowledge which I gained here will be helpful in future
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ótima empresa
Agente de Atendimento (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ18. Juli 2019
Ótima empresa para se trabalhar, benefícios muito bons.
Vorteile
Recrutamento excelente
Nachteile
No fim do contrato fomos obrigados a pedir demissão.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excelente ambiente Laboral
Diseñador UX/UI (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Medellín, Antioquia18. Juli 2019
La empresa cuenta con una cultura empresarial super buena, se trabaja mucho en la inclusión.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Nice office / Some good team some bad team
Team Lead/ Agile Coach (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dublin18. Juli 2019
the office is nice, good location
Food is discounted and the work parties are good.
Depends on the team you join some team are very supportive or are not so can be hit and miss
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Work Environment
Project Control Services Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Nashville, TN18. Juli 2019
Very accommodating and well balanced work life.Accenture has a lot to offer its employees. Overall it is a great work experience and they are constantly supporting self growth.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Poor management
Application Development Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Global One Eastwood18. Juli 2019
Unplanned and chaotic management for the project I was sent.
The management does not want to add resources for better capacity. They want everyone to know everything, another team's member to also know all the other team's technicalities.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and professional work environment
Tech Project Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Palo Alto, CA17. Juli 2019
Work for me at Accenture started with morning stand-up meetings with the team, task assignments, senior leadership meetings.
Learnt Team Management, Client Relationship Management.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Okay place to work
TRANSACTION PROCESSING ASSOCIATE (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Knoxville, TN17. Juli 2019
Because it is a Business Process Outsourcing facility, job roles are continually changing. They do try to find new positions when a project ends, they are often unable to find positions for all employees.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
good wok place
Infratructure Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY17. Juli 2019
Good work place. Not much consideration to employees.They have projects for younger employees, as you get older you are out of luck unless you because very senior in the ladder
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive
Software Engineering Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hyderabad, Telangana17. Juli 2019
Accenture plc is a global management consulting, technology consulting and technology outsourcing company. It is the largest consulting firm in the world, as well as being a global player within the technology consulting industry, and itself is a Fortune Global 500 company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Accenture. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

4,0
Basierend auf 16.713 Bewertungen
55.766
46.991
32.925
2621
1410

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance
3,6Vergütung/Leistungen
3,8Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,6Geschäftsleitung
3,9Unternehmenskultur