Bewertungen für Accenture

Alle 12.194 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive team work
Programmer/Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Eastwood City19. Jänner 2018
Better not to say because its confidential for me and this is private or personal information about them thank you .............................:::::::::
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Company, over seas now
File Room Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX19. Jänner 2018
The overall opinion of the company was great. I was promoted and recognized for my brilliance and hard work rather quickly. Unfortunately, I was laid off and the jobs move to India.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great employer
Director (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Los Angeles, CA19. Jänner 2018
I worked at Accenture for 9 years and if I could get a long term local gig I would still be at Accenture. I still have a lot of friends at Accenture and they still have good things to say about them.
Vorteile
Work-life balance is emphasized and respect for the individual
Nachteile
Travel but that is the nature of the industry
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company
Location Services Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Arlington, VA19. Jänner 2018
• Provide room scheduling hoteling, catering setups and room setups for daily meetings.
• Provide backup support for Facilities Management team.
• Provide assistance to Human Recourses in making presentations in the new joiner training classes to help transition new employees to Accenture Federal Services.
• Manage I-9 compliance & E-Verify process, technology and regulations for Accenture.
• On site team lead for Accenture at the Reston CMS site, providing customer service, office services, overseeing the security team and two XLA temps and providing customer service to 470 people.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Uma grande multinacional e ótimas referencias
Assistente Administrativo (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  São Paulo, SP19. Jänner 2018
E uma empresa com boas referencias para se trabalhar.
Deixa a desejar com promoções e méritos de seus colaboradores, fora isso e um ambiente agradável de se trabalhar tem equipes super especializadas para apoia as áreas de projetos.
Vorteile
Otimo ambiente para se trabalhar
Nachteile
Promoções e salários
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
ok
ok (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  ok18. Jänner 2018
ok yes everything was wonderful couldn t have dreamed of a better employer
Vorteile
ok
Nachteile
ok
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ótima empresa, ótimo ambiente de trabalho, ótimo relacionamento entre supervisão e funcionários e ótimo salário.
Tecnico de Sistemas (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rua Alexandre Dumas 2051 /São Paulo18. Jänner 2018
Possui ótimas oportunidades de crescimento profissional.
Vorteile
Ótimo salário e ótimos benefícios.
Nachteile
Não tenho nenhuma avaliação contra.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent work environment
ENROLLMENT SPECIALIST (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Louisville, TN18. Jänner 2018
Excellent place to work. Fast-paced projects require learning new methods. I truly enjoy working at Accenture through this contract. I learned about insurance applicants and the enrollment process.
The workplace culture was exactly what I thrive in. I was able to supersede each day's quota. I enjoyed this job - you have to be quick to learn the software and be flexible for new projects.
Nachteile
Contract work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace
Application Development Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra18. Jänner 2018
Accenture is a company with rich work culture and ethics. The environment is quite collaborative. Recreational space like pool table and table tennis.
Nachteile
long working hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  india18. Jänner 2018
The working culture is much better than other service based industries in India. (That’s my experience overall)
The leave policies (medical, vacation, for mothers as well) is pretty good.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Experience
Human Resources (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Antonio, TX18. Jänner 2018
It was an overall good experience. I learned alot and it was a good team to work with. Management was good, always willing to help. I wish I had more benefits as a contractor.
Vorteile
Work environement
Nachteile
Benefits for contractor
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work
SAP FICO Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hyderabad, Telangana18. Jänner 2018
Good work culture and lot of technologies to learn from. Had a friendly team of peers to help me in my initial days. Had my option to choose the technology i would be comfortable with and also had good benefits and fun.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Management is strong and you learn a lot from them
Scrum Test Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Atlanta, GA18. Jänner 2018
Management is strong and you learn a lot from them
No flexibility at work, no work life balance
I was contractor and was paid very less but this was not on Accenture.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Une très bonne école pour le conseil
SAP Finance senior consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris France18. Jänner 2018
Etre chez Accenture permet de connaitre le métier du conseil mais aussi d'avoir l'opportunité de participer à des projets d'envergure internationale.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and secure
Instructional Design Lead (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka18. Jänner 2018
- Great work culture
- Flexible working conditions, for example, work from home
- Excellent Leadership
- Great benefits, for example, end-of-year bonus
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good company overall
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  London18. Jänner 2018
Good place to work overall, out of town travel can be difficult. Also it could be very difficult to find a project you like or which suits your experience.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace
Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, USA, UK18. Jänner 2018
One of the most professional workplaces that I have been part of.
Excellent work life balance.
Abundance of knowledge pool.
Excellent learning and knowledge management site.
Plethora of fun activities and people engagement.
Good management.
Stress on ethics and compliance.
The most difficult part was that advancement differs from one geography to another even though nobody admits to the same.
Vorteile
Independent decision making
Nachteile
Advancement
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun
Clinical Nurse Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cebu City18. Jänner 2018
Exciting and fun. The workplace is full of excitement and positivity. Helping each other was our top priority. I love working at Accenture because our team leaders and top management are always there to guide and support us.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Customer Service Representative
CSR (Australian Account) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Philippines18. Jänner 2018
Accenture Philippines, Inc is a world class company. As a call center agent, I am privileged to work with Accenture.
I have handled an Australian account, we Filipinos served Australia's leading electric company.
Vorteile
freebies on awards
Nachteile
salary
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Awesome exposure to corporate world
Procurement Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka17. Jänner 2018
A good place to work and explore yourself interms of talent. Good support from reporting managers. New comers are treated well. Traning sessions are really helpful..
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

4,0
Basierend auf 12.197 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,7
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,7
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,8
Management
3,6
Unternehmenskultur
3,9