Button zum Abspielen des YouTube-Videos

Bewertungen für Accenture

Alle 17.164 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good Place to work
Project Management officer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra15. September 2019
Company is good, getting onrole from offrole is not a easy task, management is ok, rewards and recognition is done to encourage employees, shift allowance is less
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Learning everyday
Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Antonio, TX15. September 2019
What I learned alot from this job, as a intern with no idea on what the real world is like i got a good glimpse into the future of what it could be like and i look forward to it
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
None none
Associate Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Hyderabad, Telangana15. September 2019
Same as like any other company, calls, work, deliverable, go live dates, issues, RCAs, support, appraisal dramas, diversity reservations, hidden bell curve.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Mnc
Application Development Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  IN15. September 2019
Accenture is a huge company worldwide. It's good to work here and get experience of how a big MNC works. All tasks are more process oriented and has to follow a procedure.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good
Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  London, Greater London15. September 2019
Good place to work
Pay - is average not great
Time - have to be flexible for long hours
Work environment - good.
Growth opportunities - good.
Over all its a good place to work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great working culture
Senior Developer/Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka15. September 2019
The project and work is good.
Get to work in new technologies
Great company to start your career.
Minimum salary should be increased.
Great work life balance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Employee Centric
Sr. Application Development Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai15. September 2019
Employee centric, supportive, Efficient work and employee growth.
Employee training and learning, got emple opportunities to learn new and cross functional technology.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Work life balance
General Account ops associate. (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, Karnataka14. September 2019
This is amazing company but work life balance is too worst. Management always they will give 1st preference to Client not for the Employees. In operation pay rate bit less but work wise too heavy.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive experience.
Associate Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu14. September 2019
A good organisation for a fresher. Well organised procedures to work with.
Very helpful and kind team mates. Great support from the supervisors through out the journey.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good environment
Process Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sholinganallur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu14. September 2019
I have learned more thing in Accenture
I get lot of friends in this organisation
I want to more things that's y I looking for a I droped and searching different organisation
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
All depends on project
Consulting Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Irving, TX14. September 2019
I have worked in Consulting, Services divisions. Generally speaking ACN is good at Executive management but terrible when it comes to taking care of employees. up or out culture makes things toxic. Too much BS and very little substance most of the time. Overall there are some skills you can learn that'll be valuable. highly recommend getting exposure/experience in this world while starting out career but exit soon thereafter unless it works out amazingly for you. Thick skin development is a MUST. :)
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productivity
Senior Informatics Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Berwyn, PA14. September 2019
This is not an opportunity for those that do not want to work. At Accenture everyone has a load of work to do and often times under very tight customer timelines. It is a challenge that I enjoy but many might find it stressful.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Super Experiance
Software Engineer, Dev-ops (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka13. September 2019
working in a project of more than 1000 employess working on a same project with differnt teams gives a idea how a work culture has been going in a multinational company and diverity .
Vorteile
whole company working process
Nachteile
HIke
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
This was the worst job i've ever had
Content Review Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mountain View, CA13. September 2019
I did not enjoy my time within this company. Our daily job was to review apps that are going live on Google Play. It was an extremely micro-managed work environment where you had to ask to go to the bathroom.
I also did not like the fact that every month would present a schedule change. For example, I would go from Mon-Fri 9-5 for January, and February would change to Wednesday- Sunday 10PM-9AM
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excellent company to work
Application Development Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  London, Greater London13. September 2019
I have been working with Accenture more than 5 years now and journey so far was great. I have worked many companies but Accenture remains greatest of all that.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
great place to work overall
Diplomatic Pouch Mail Desk Officer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Alexandria, VA13. September 2019
Accenture is a great firm that really prioritizes work life balance, along with diversity. Their initiatives to be culturally aware are and inclusive really is seen throughout the company culture.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Opportunity for new technical skills
SAP BW Team Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Manila Philippines13. September 2019
Accenture is the best place to learn new skills.
They are very generous when it comes to your professional development. They are willing to give all the required trainings that will help you with your career. To fill the technical and soft skills gap.
Vorteile
Free Juice and Coffee
Nachteile
Long Working Hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great business developer with great delivery
Senior Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Chicago, IL12. September 2019
The management says hunt in packs, but really the culture is a lot about lots of people getting credit for the sale and MDs tagging projects with utilization for them. This creates a lot of pressure for Senior Managers to support MDs.
Senior Managers act as their own businesses with little help from the MDs beyond them controlling risk.
Wins are celebrated, but quickly forgotten.
Vorteile
Lots of responsibilities. Lots of materials to reuse.
Nachteile
Difficulty getting access to customers and opportunities.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excellent
Service Management Senior Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Kolkata, West Bengal12. September 2019
I am working with Accenture for last 3 years and it is an excellent journey so far.

Pros
Work culture, work and personal life balance, salary package and yearly hikes, timely salary

Cons
Cross-skill training (depending on yourr lead)
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Awesome workplace
Senior Workday Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pittsburgh, PA12. September 2019
I experienced tremendous growth at Accenture. The people I work with are simply amazing, everyone is very involved and committed. It is hard to believe that it has been 13 years.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Accenture. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

4,0
Basierend auf 17.164 Bewertungen
55.949
47.148
32.995
2638
1434

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance
3,7Vergütung/Leistungen
3,8Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,6Geschäftsleitung
3,9Unternehmenskultur