Bewertungen für Accenture

16.956 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 16.965 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good
Business Ops Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, Karnataka16. August 2019
I enjoyed working in Accenture.

On-time Login and On-time Log out.
Workplace Culture is also good
I learnt how to interact with clients. Learning opportunity was given more.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace
Process Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu16. August 2019
Over all Best Organisation and Good Productive.
Fun workplace and the Most Enjoyable part of the job.
Workplace Culture was Good.
Management rules are very much strict.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
nice environment
Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Banglore15. August 2019
Accenture Private Ltd is a very good platform to start the career. The workplace culture was good. Team was cooperative and helpful. Had many internal courses for development.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Nice
APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT ANALYST (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  hyderabad15. August 2019
The project I worked was great. There was always a challenging task to be done. In this way, there is always a thing to learn every day. The management is always supportive
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Muy bueno
Test engineering associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires15. August 2019
No me puedo quejar, es mi primer empleo, la verdad mi jefe es crack
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Best Place to work at
User Experience Designer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka15. August 2019
In Accenture, I had the best fun, career growth and many opportunities to go abroad. It was one of the best places to be at. Accenture is a good place for career development
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Accenture - accent to the future
Application development analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Hyderabad, Telangana15. August 2019
Accenture is my career opener. Work culture over here is very good. And the involvement of individual is also remarkable. Accenture gives lots of opportunities to work in a peaceful and healthy environment.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Work Culture
Business Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  india15. August 2019
I joined as senior customer manager at Accenture and from there on received great Learning opportunities, which helped me move to the next Analyst (Subject Matter Expert) level and with ongoing experience, learning & training helped me to move to next level Business Advisory Senior Analyst (Team Lead).
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun working in Accenture
Team Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra15. August 2019
Great culture work life balance good and supportive environment .
If there is any vacancy I would to join organisation without any second thought.
Thanks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good working culture and friendly environment
Medical Services Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka14. August 2019
A good place to learn new things. Along with the regular work can involve in other engagement activities. Working culture and friendly environment. Best team support. Team supports and coordinates eventually. Accenture is like innovative world. Best team best people.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace with the best team ever
Manager Service Management (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bucharest14. August 2019
I have worked at Accenture for over 12 years in different roles (mostly management positions).
Throughout the years there were a lot of challenges, but nothing that couldn't be overcome with the help of enthusiastic colleagues (which in time became my second family) and a great deal of communication. We each played our role within the project, making sure that the client is satisfied, all targets are met while the team kept an uplifting spirit.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good work life balance
Oracle Financial Functional Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  India14. August 2019
Very good take away in the projects i worked on and learnt extensively. Got very good exposure and was able to showcase my skills. Excellent support in work life balance.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
It was really a very productive and fun place to work in
Senior Client Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru14. August 2019
- working here helped to mingle with people from different culture and region.
- worked with different clients
- very good and co-operative TLs, Managers, HRs.
- good transport and security system.
- chance to work for different projects with lateral movements
- funtime every fridays.
- best online courses.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great company, stressful environment
Customer Service Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Quezon City14. August 2019
I love working as this is a call center company but only some people are chosen to be part of a good call center environment but not us. It has the most stressful environment ever. Culture, people, hours, lifestyle etc.
Vorteile
Salary
Nachteile
Stressful environment
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Employee friendly company
Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu14. August 2019
After working for 18 months in Accenture also I never feel tired of going to work. Its been a very enthusiastic ride overall. And I'm currently doing a PGP in Data Science Engineering and aiming to join in Accenture only.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
productive and fun place,lots of things u can learn here
GIS Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Airoli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra14. August 2019
Good infrastructure and environment.Lots of skill development program are there. No burden of work.They are providing free pickup and drop facility which is added plus point to company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Compañeros excelentes
Ingeniero Software (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Madrid provincia14. August 2019
Se trabajan muchas horas y el sueldo es normal. El ambiente de compañeros es muy bueno.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fun
Business and Integration (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Jakarta14. August 2019
Great Place to work with unlimited study opportunity. Need to constantly learning and agile enough to learn new skill to survive in the consulting company .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good
Team Lead/Supervisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra14. August 2019
very good place to work.Got a chance to learn a lot.Helped me in shaping my career in. Sap finance.Have got opportunities to travel onshore and experience nce client facing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bueno ambiente
Becario/Prácticas (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Distrito de Lisboa13. August 2019
Una empresa que me ha hecho crescir, y una buena entrada en el mercado de trabajo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Accenture. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

4,0
Basierend auf 16.965 Bewertungen
55.872
47.078
32.961
2630
1424

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance
3,7Vergütung/Leistungen
3,8Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,6Geschäftsleitung
3,9Unternehmenskultur