Button zum Abspielen des YouTube-Videos

Bewertung für Accenture als Senior Software Engineer

580 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 18.507 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
mostly depends on the management we work under
Senior Software Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu17. Jänner 2020
Pros:

Good company, it has many policies for female employees
Good hikes on promotions

Cons:

No much hike on default and even top rating
The rating is entirely on the hands of management, we can never question or challenge them.
Now a days, its loosing many important clients
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and Fun workplace
Senior Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennault, GA13. Jänner 2020
I enjoyed working at Accenture for around 6 years. Bonding between the Employee and the Employer makes the work culture very enjoyable.
Work culture was very adaptable
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good company to work
Senior Software Engineer / Team Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka10. Jänner 2020
very good company to work.
they have good flexibility to a women employee.
good work environment and good projects.
a very good platform to improve carrier
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Culture across teams and Accenture digital
Senior Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka5. Jänner 2020
The culture varies a lot across the projects. Depending on where you land, Accenture can be a good experience. Accenture Digital especially is working on recent technologies and have some cool projects going on.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good competitive environment.
Senior Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka4. Jänner 2020
Good to start a career. Will get exposure to international clients. Chance to work on latest technologies. You need to stay and prove your steel to get more responsibility there. The team dpirit is awesome. Diversity is awesome. It has become women friendly now. But the work life balance is very difficult to achieve here
and prove
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good place for a slow-paced upward growth
Senior Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra29. Dezember 2019
While in Accenture, have patience and you will be rewarded. I have seen employees who have spent a considerable amount of time in the org who work for far less than their peers but over a long period it pays off when you get promoted to higher levels.
Onsite opportunities galore, but caution - choose projects that are EU/APAC based as they have a significantly greater chance for you to capitalise.
Onsite pay is great (compared to other service firms) and aim to go for the GCP program on offer as this will mean you will always be considered for onsite travel whenever possible.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good experience
Senior Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  INDIA24. Dezember 2019
Workplace culture is good and most enjoyable part of my job.Having friendly environment and learning new technologies very easily.Great place to work in accenture
Vorteile
NICE INFRASTRUCTURE
Nachteile
lONG HOURS
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good
Senior Software Developer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka20. Dezember 2019
Great company to work for.
Good projects.
Great work life balance.
Great convinience for commute.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
In my tenure I feel Accenture has provided me for a productive work which helps me in my career
Senior software engineer (SSE) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune15. Dezember 2019
In my tenure I feel Accenture has provided me for a productive work which helps me in my career.
Good Management
Good team work
Fun at work.

But above all depends on Project which you allocated. In my case i worked 3 projects. 2 projects were too good.
Nachteile
Salary
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
fun work place
Senior Software Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Hyderabad, Telangana3. Dezember 2019
scope to learn many things in Accenture and working with clients very comfort and free and lot of fun in Fridays. Accenture is with high security and care
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Accenture
Senior Software Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka2. Dezember 2019
Accenture is an employee friendly company which has good work culture with variety companies being as client.
Onsite opportunities are also as per performance basis and sometimes internal politics hamper employee carrier growth.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good work culture and friendly environment
Senior Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra1. Dezember 2019
I have 7 years of experience working in Accenture. I was selected through campus placement and have learnt and grown from Associate Software Engineer to Senior Software Engineer. SAP being hot skill, Accenture also allocated Hot skill bonus along with variable bonus. There was many career growing opportunities such as onsite, skill training and development. Overall satisfying 7 years experience.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Accenture is a world leader in software service provider
Sr. Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka29. November 2019
Accenture is a world leader in software service provider. Accenture always spends on research on new technologies and trains employees as per the need of the business and client.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fun workplace
Senior Software Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka27. November 2019
the work culture is Accenture is very good, except for very few management team. Work life balance is very nice, however in regards to financial benefits they should improve
Vorteile
work culture
Nachteile
Long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Career growths apt place
Senior software engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka24. November 2019
It's such a wonderful organization to work under to have unlimited personal growth options, Lots of opportunities to grasp on, Verstality in changing domains and learning new things.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
Senior Software Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu23. November 2019
Good place to work. Amicable and friendly environment. Free transportation is provided to the employees. Fair amount of opportunities provided. Many projects in different domains and technologies are available.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Nice career growth
Senior Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Taguig City23. November 2019
In a typical day, you need to expect a lot of ticket issues coming in. What I learned is, when you're giving too much of your talent and your bosses can see potential on you, there is a tendency that they would take advantage on that until you'll come to the pint that you can't already say NO.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Place to Work
Senior Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka13. November 2019
A very good place to work but can be more employee friendly.
Top Management should be aware of all the individuals working in the team & effort of every single individual should be respected & appreciated.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good
Senior Software Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Hyderabad, Telangana12. November 2019
I love working with Accenture as it gives you more options to explore and approachable management at all times. A very good work environment to be with.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work. Great work life balance
Senior Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chicago, IL11. November 2019
I found that the overall experience is excellent. However, every few years management teams change and corporate directions can change radically. Networking is key within the company as project are not always found for you by management. Seems to be ran internally like a consulting firm as opposed to standard FTE situations.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Registriertes Unternehmensprofil

Möchten Sie wissen, wie es ist, hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Accenture. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

4,0
Basierend auf 18.507 Bewertungen
56.442
47.649
33.221
2693
1502

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance
3,6Vergütung/Leistungen
3,8Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,6Geschäftsleitung
3,9Unternehmenskultur