Bewertungen für Alpla Inc.

Alle 253 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente divertido.
Montacarguista (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Carabobo7. November 2018
Mejorar la recreacion. Los trabajadores deben practicar mas deporte y dejar de tomar tanta cerveza
Vorteile
Atentos al personal
Nachteile
Seguro medico de bajo presupuesto
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
just a place to work
Assembler/Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  bowlinggreen ky17. Oktober 2018
I was a forklift driver, I like the job very much but the job is vary easy and its not hard at all I work with the clamp truck and I load and unloaded trailers.
Vorteile
easy not hard at all
Nachteile
very short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
i like working at alpla inc .we make bottle for loreal
Forklift Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Florence, KY14. Oktober 2018
i like driving a forklift at work because i do stay busy driving a forklift. and i do enjoy working around people .i have great people that i work around
Vorteile
i dont get paid for lunch .we do have to clock out for lunch
Nachteile
we do get two 15 mins breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place but management needs work
Maintenance Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bowling Green, KY5. Oktober 2018
Great place and good people just no communication. Planning is horrendous and never have enough stuff to work with. Could be a better place with right individuals in place.
Vorteile
People
Nachteile
Management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Finger weg
Verfahrensmechaniker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Exter26. August 2018
Sehr schlechtes Klima
Vergütung schlecht
Fachkräfte bleiben nicht wer was besseres findet geht weg
Nachteile
Man hat kein Wochenende
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
sin comentarios
Mantenimiento de Molde (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  venezuela carretera nacional san joaquin mariara20. August 2018
mucho horas de trabajo aprendi a reparar moldes de soplado.
Vorteile
comedor
Nachteile
no tenia seguro medico
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work
Team Lead (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bowling Green, KY19. August 2018
I really enjoy working for alpla. They gave me that step that i needed . i have worked hard and climb the latter. I would tell anyone to go work with alpla
Vorteile
Great place
Nachteile
Healtcare
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
ottimo
imballatore (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Anzio, Lazio4. August 2018
per prima esperienza in fabbrica molto buona ambiente lavorativo ottimo
Vorteile
turni di lavoro molto flessibili
Nachteile
nessuna
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente
Técnico electricista (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pilar, Buenos Aires27. Juli 2018
Mucha tecnologia en el sector productivo y
de mantenimiento
Vorteile
Buenas condiciones de contratación
Nachteile
Manejo del personal
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast paced
Forlift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lima, OH26. Juli 2018
Unorganized fast turn over... worked with great people as a team. 3-2-3 schedule on twelve hour shifts with aailable overtime. Loaded and unloaded trucks while supplying productins needs and putting away product from wulftec and trucks. They used a scanning system.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Blow Molding
Lead Process tech/ Mold Team Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lima, OH22. Juli 2018
Many change overs daily. Never knew how long you were going to be there daily. Learned how different management changes the culture in the work place. There was quite a bit of travel and not much support. Management changes is why we struggled. I met quite a few good people working their.
Vorteile
Catered meals
Nachteile
Management changing every so many months
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excelente empresa
Practicas profecionales (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Barcelona, Venezuela21. Juli 2018
Muy buena empresa lo único con los cambios de horarios que no permiten un buen descanso
Vorteile
BUENA REMUNERACION
Nachteile
Descanso poco
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
environnement de travail difficile
Conditionneuse (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Meux (17)11. Juli 2018
Il s'agit d'un travail très dure physiquement .
Très peu de sécurité pour les employés .
Pas beaucoup d'évolution de carrière .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not a good place to work
Packaging Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  McDonough, GA10. Juli 2018
The company seems very organized at a first glance but working at Alpla is definitely not a good career choice.
Management is very poor and there is no leadership, no flexible schedule, benefits are terrible, salaries are way below the average and time off is almost inexistent.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive brilliant team
Tool Jig & Die Maker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Milnerton, Western Cape8. Juli 2018
Exciting and challenging toolroom

Brilliant Tool Room Director who was a mentor to me for many years and taught and groomed me to be the person I am today .

Management very driven team and I formed part of the team but the Directors I had the greatest respect for as they were very fair.

The emergency breakdowns were the most challenging eg back to school products yet having a successful team and being the leader I strategically planned how to repair every mould in record time.

The rewards and the added bonuses for work done always a plus for the team .The company acknowledged staff when they produced which was the reason I always felt 100% committed and always worked in the company's interest.
Vorteile
my team being rewarded with vouchers etc
Nachteile
annual increase from the Industrial council should be in line with economy
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Clima laboral tenso
Gerente de Planta (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Maracaibo, Zulia26. Juni 2018
Empresa trasnacional de gran tamaño que presenta una cultura excelente mas no se cumple
Vorteile
Excelentes beneficios contractuales
Nachteile
No hay cumplimiento de las normativas ni de las procedimientos
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Bun ambiente laboral
Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  México14. Juni 2018
Es una empresa Buena preocupada por las personas y su seguridad
Vorteile
horarios
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Poorly Managed Plastics Firm
Maintenance (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Lima, OH11. Juni 2018
ALPLA Lima, from what I have seen, is not typical of ALPLA as a whole. The Lima location is a miserable place to work due to the culture that has been fostered within the plant as well as the environment in which you work in.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
N/a
Machine Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Iowa City, IA7. Juni 2018
I liked the job it was a good company it help me learned that you can do anything if you put your mind to it and don't let nobody tell you different. I learned how to work on machine how to fix them if anything happen to it i learned how to work on the computer for the machine and i loved it.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
Warehouse operative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Goleborne28. Mai 2018
A good place to work overall. I met a lot of new friends. Very close to home. Verry hot in summer as it is a bottle moulding factory and it had a low roof with poor ventalation
Vorteile
Close to home
Nachteile
Verry hot place to work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Dieses Unternehmensprofil beanspruchen

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Alpla Inc.. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 253 Bewertungen
575
488
359
221
110

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,7Vergütung/Leistungen
3,4Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,3Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur