Bewertungen für ATOS

Alle 1.647 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Connaissance
Assistante Logistique (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lisses (91)20. Juli 2018
Gestion d'un parc information et planification des techniciens.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Chance to get a foot in
Systems Technician Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Victoria, BC19. Juli 2018
I was able to learn a lot from this opportunity. Moving into this job I was looking to get a lot more hands on and I was able to do so. Working in different capacities in different projects gave the that chance to learn a little more and gain the confidence that I needed.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun
Desktop Team Leader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Croydon, Greater London19. Juli 2018
Very enjoyable role based in Croydon working for the home office, very friendly team and users excellent role.

My team was excellent for the home office
Vorteile
free lunch / free travel
Nachteile
short time on SLA's
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work life balance
RPA Developer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore Urban, Karnataka12. Juli 2018
Company is very good we can learn many things good company ,we have a very good work life balance, hikes are very good very less work pressure, and environment is very good.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work
System Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra12. Juli 2018
Atos is a very good company to work for. People here come with a wide range of skill sets and one gets to learn a lot from them.
Got the opportunity to work on wide range of projects and apply and expand your technical skills.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Super Great Place to be Employed
Medical Coder II (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Irving, TX11. Juli 2018
Atos is/has been a great place to work for. I work REMOTE. They offer super great benefits. The medical/dental/vision insurance that is offered is better than most hospitals/medical offices that I've work for. Management is great. The hours allow you to make up any missed time, as oppposed to having to use all your PTO.
Vorteile
Salary, Benefits, Insurance
Nachteile
NONE
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Really like the Environment at Nike
Telecom Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Beaverton, OR7. Juli 2018
I've been at Nike for over 20 years, just working for different Contracting companies. This is the first time I've had to get a second job just to support myself. I really want back into management where I thrived and excelled with the customer.
Vorteile
people i work with
Nachteile
no chance for advancement, underlying feeling of not knowing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Variety of work opportunities
IT Business Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Austin, TX 787525. Juli 2018
Great work environment. Variety of work which include and limited to ordering lunchs, meals for meetings. I was also in charge of the monthly birthday celebrations. Ordering office supplies, setting up requests for Seton hospitals with regards to IT set up of phone and computer. Petty cash account. Variety of work
Vorteile
Great company and employees
Nachteile
Division was sold to outside contrator
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Calm and Relaxing.
Service Desk Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Cyberjaya5. Juli 2018
- No tension working here.
- Everything well arranged and process based.
- Stress free environment.
- Able to learn about computers a lot.
- Everything is negotiable.
Vorteile
Mileage Claim can be done for Public Holiday and Over Time day.
Nachteile
No gym.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Moderna e com grande campo de atuação
Gerente de Redes (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ4. Juli 2018
Trabalhei nas Olimpíadas e foi muito bom. Gostaria de ter tido mais tempo na empresa para avaliar melhor.
Vorteile
Ambiente de trabalho
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice Concern
Senior Process Officer (O2) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu3. Juli 2018
Nice to work with Atos, it was my first MNC organization , intially face many issues with help of tenure persons learnt many new new things with compare to life & work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
ATOS is good for a start but not a career path
IT Solutions Help Desk Support Agent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH2. Juli 2018
There is so much to learn at ATOS and there are plenty of individuals that will help you understand it. However ATOS is a IT ticket shop, there job is to just route tickets manually to teams to fix the issue, even with understanding of the systems it is difficult to move outside of ATOS to its corresponding business(s) that they service. And you can only advance if some one leaves...
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Divide y vencerás
Helpdesk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tenerife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife provincia2. Juli 2018
En la sede de Tenerife, el servicio de helpdesk (y seguramente alguno de las otras ramas) se convierte en tu vida. Pasas 8 horas y media, ya que tienes que recuperar el tiempo de la pausa, y da igual que trabajes de noche o en fin de semana, al final del mes la nómina no aumenta.
Tienen a todo el personal dividido, pagando por el idioma principal, que es lo único que evalúan en la entrevista. Inglés, portugués ... 13800€ bruto anual, alemán con ETT entre 15000 y 17800€ bruto anual.
El resto de idiomas que te harán usar no se remunera.
60% de la plantilla es de ETTS
Sobre todo he visto que contratan con minusvalía, por los dos años de bonificación de la seguridad social.
Mucho Stress porque muchas cosas no están preparadas ni optimizadas. Se aprende conformándose con la realidad de los problemas del cliente y la ineficiencia de la empresa. Puede resultar extremadamente frustrante si tienes que empezar en varios servicios simultáneamente, ya que aunque estés contratado como auxiliar administrativo eres ayudante de administrador de sistemas ( el del cliente).
Hace falta una negociación salarial justa ya. Esto de que Canarias sea la India de Europa y te lo digan en los cursos es demasiado.
Gracias Coalición Canaria, estos son los excelentes empleos que nos has traído a la isla. Ahora es someterse o morir de inanición.
Vorteile
Cerca de casa
Nachteile
Todo lo demás
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
knowledge gaining workplace
Process Officer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu30. Juni 2018
Its full of banking system and we must be very careful by dealing customer accounts. we can directly get the appreciation from the customers. very satisfactory job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Really bad place to work.
Customer Service (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dayton, OH27. Juni 2018
Really bad place to work.
Under staffed all the time, even though they had months for fill.
Always blames the person for their really bad management issues.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
exelente lugar de trabajo
HELP DESK AGENT (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Nicolás de los Garza, N. L.26. Juni 2018
podria volver en dado caso de ser requerido, pero que fuera con contrato directo en esta ocasion
Vorteile
instalaciones, ambiente de trabajo, sistema de trabajo, cafeteria
Nachteile
contrato mediante outsourcing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun, relaxed place to work
System Administrator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fort Myers, FL26. Juni 2018
Atos is awesome,

All they care about is that you get your job done!

They don't care if you come in 30 minutes late or take longer lunch than expected.

You can work remotely if you have a headache.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
xxxx
xxx (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  xxxx26. Juni 2018
Its an ok company if you like IT. I wanted a change in career, nothing to do with the company. Good benefits and wages are good too. I have nothing else id like to report.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and Fun Workplace
Principal Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra25. Juni 2018
Spend 10 years in this company. Good learning experience and satisfied work-life balance. I worked on multiple projects during my tenure, learned new technology and gain very good management experience.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
excelente empresa
Principal Senior Administrator Global Platform (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Monterrey, NL25. Juni 2018
excelente empresa, me gusto trabajar en dicha empresa. totalmente recomendable
Vorteile
prestaciones superiores a las de ley
Nachteile
aumento de sueldos, nulo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.647 Bewertungen
5374
4590
3473
2117
193

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,2Management
3,4Unternehmenskultur