Bewertungen für ATOS

1.544 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 1.545 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Terrible Work Experience
Director of Service Delivery (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bethesda, MD24. April 2018
This is absolutely the worst company I have ever worked for. Want to feel like a modern day slave. Work at Atos. No work life balance at all. Company comes first.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Less job security / no job advancement
Technical Support Analyst II (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Maryland23. April 2018
The most enjoyable part of my job was working directly with clients and resolving most challenging issues. Plus allowed me to work remotely most of the time. The team works closely together and support each others. I also enjoyed training new comers.
The negative part of the job is that you don't get any promotion or any technical training for the future advancement.
Vorteile
most of the time working remote
Nachteile
no Job advancement
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Goede onderlinge werksfeer, vanuit hoger management geen binding met werkvloer
Database Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Groningen20. April 2018
Jaren gewerkt, met veel plezier vanwege de werksfeer op de afdeling. Met de directe collega's was het goed samen werken.

Algemene sfeer minder. Van 3 panden aan de Eemsgolaan naar een half pand. Kantoortuinen die steeds volle worden, sfeer daardoor minder. Erg rumoerig door telefonerende/pratende collega's.

4 sterren voor Werk privé-balans. Flexibele werktijden. Als je uiteraard maar je uren maakt. Zo nu en dan ergens een uurtje (of 2) compenseren is in overleg met je directe collega's ook goed mogelijk.

1 ster voor CAO: Deze is er niet, Jarenlang een nullijn in salariëring, en ook geen rekening houdend met inflatiecorrectie, zodat je koopkracht langzaamaan afneemt. In 2017 en 2018 kwam er een marginaal klein bedrag bij, niet tot nauwelijks voldoende om daar verbetering in aan te brengen.
Vertrek naar andere werkgever werd vrij snel financieel aantrekkelijk.

2 sterren voor doorgroeimogelijkheden: in het begin van mijn tijd redelijk veel mogelijkheden, maar laatste jaren stokte dat.

3 sterren voor management: directe leidinggevende (en heel wat versleten door de jaren heen) OK. Van hogerhand: vanuit Frankrijk komt mijns inziens weinig goeds. De directie daar staat te ver van de werkvloer.

2 sterren voor bedrijfscultuur: Werken in kantoortuinen niet prettig. Management staat ver af van de werkvloer. Het bedrijf is niet sociaal (meer). Werknemer staat duidelijk hier niet voorop. Denk dat dit ook een nadeel is van een bedrijf dat het hoofdkantoor buiten Nederland heeft.

Tenslotte: ben iemand die van 'vastigheid' houdt en daardoor ook heel lang blijven zitten.
  mehr... Ook vanwege de leuke directe collega's. Je moet er ook het beste van maken.

Wel gedurende de jaren de nodige cursussen kunnen volgen om 'bij' te blijven binnen mijn vakgebied. Kwam als 'groentje' binnen en met een vracht aan kennis vertrokken.
  Weniger
Vorteile
leuke directe collega's
Nachteile
werknemer niet centraal
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Company buy out
TESTING COORDINATOR (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dallas, TX19. April 2018
Ive been laid off for the same position twice from this company. It has been sold twice..... The company is not loyal to their employees. Every buyout equals more layoffs.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Una empresa muy humana
Resource Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Apodaca, N. L.18. April 2018
Una empresa que se preocupa por sus empleados, trabajar para Atos me da la oportunidad de atender a mi familia puesto que me otorgaron un puesto de home office.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Proffesional
Quality analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Letchworth, Hertfordshire18. April 2018
Flexible management
Excellent HR support
Company is open to suggestions to improve work practices,
Good working facilities
Open to flexible hours.
24v7 shifts available.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Relaxed environment.
Senior Help Desk Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Clovis, NM16. April 2018
It was a relaxed environment when it was not busy. There is a lot of downtime when there are not a lot of calls coming in. Some of the supervisors are pretty laid back as long as you are doing your job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa dinâmica e agradável de trabalhar
Analista de Infraestrutura (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  São Paulo, SP16. April 2018
Opinião:
Empresa dinâmica e agradável de trabalhar.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great team to work with
Project Support Officer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  London, Greater London15. April 2018
As I was tuped across I was not able to enjoy all the benefits but overall the management were very supportive during my transition.

Work culture was a little difficult to get into as there were some many different things to remember.

The most enjoyable part of my role was working with my team.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excelente sueldo y prestaciones
Soporte técnico de primera linea (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Monterrey, N. L.13. April 2018
Todo lo respectivo a salarios y prestacion es excelente
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Working for Atos
Sr. Lead Computer Analyst (Temp Job) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  California13. April 2018
I was promoted to IT Supervisor , however my pay was not adjusted to what an IT Supervisor should be making. Atos does not adjust pay for Cost of living
Vorteile
Great job
Nachteile
Pay is not so good
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Otima empresa para se trabalhar
Consultor Senior (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Jundiaí, SP13. April 2018
Otima empresa para se trabalhar, mas com precariedade em termos de carreira.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
maintained a excellent Job Work/Life Balance.
Software Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune13. April 2018
Workplace place culture is good. Nice infrastructure and facilities.
It is a nice place to work .Overall experience was great.Got less to learn. Policies are employee friendly but less hikes.
Vorteile
Team Lunches and trips organised by company
Nachteile
Less to learn
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Difficult to Work with AP and Change Management
Manager, Technical Facilities Infrastructure (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dallas, TX9. April 2018
Start the day trying to get vendors paid. Then attend multiple conference calls with Change Management ( the people that approve facility maintenance ). The change management personnel were not qualified to approve Electrical, HVAC, Fire System etc. maintenance. I had a fantastic team to work with and they too are searching for new opportunities.
Vorteile
My team and being able to work from home occasionally
Nachteile
AP and Change Management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good team,good work place
Accounts Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nottingham,Beeston7. April 2018
The Management is excellent .
A good manager find satisfaction in helping others to be productive,not being the most productive person in the room.We were a good team,and the reason for our good performance was the manager.
Vorteile
free coffee
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
MNC work culture
Oracle Apps Techno Functional Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra6. April 2018
Good onsite opportunities, company taking care about employee growth.

Good training opportunities even part time MBA learning also available

Work culture ideal one as MNC
Vorteile
Flexible timings
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
typical wok day
Technical Solutions Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  libis5. April 2018
60-80 tickets per day
40-50 calls per day
HMO for the employee and one dependent
youre lucky if you were assigned to a lead that would support and guide you.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
An absolute disaster
Regional Data Center Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Charlotte, NC5. April 2018
There is absolutely no strategy with this company. They continue to undercharge their clients for the services they provide (selling at massive losses). Rather than remedy this, they simply continue to lay off staff (making it impossible to keep up the same level of service to our clients) and defer paying bills that are due (I've nearly had my electricity and water cut off at a DATA CENTER 3 times). This is an utter mess.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Environnement de travail agréable
Analyste développeur, Testeur développeur (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sophia Antipolis (06)5. April 2018
-Bonne ambiance au sein d'une bonne équipe dans un open space.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not a long term employment
Billing Operations Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mason, OH5. April 2018
They sent my job and many others to India when we kept their receivables under 10%.

The company doesn't care about it's people, only maximizing their bottom line, regardless of people's success within the compamy.

Slowly removing all employees or moving people to third party companies
Vorteile
Work from home, if necessary
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.545 Bewertungen
5353
4547
3450
2111
184

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,2Management
3,4Unternehmenskultur