Bewertungen für ATOS

Alle 1.802 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive work place with Gym and Ping pong.
Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra25. September 2018
Flexible work timings.
Friendly work environment.
Fun activities every week.
Personal Development sessions.
Communication transparency between upper level authority and employee.
Most enjoyable part was "Celebration of Cultural events".
There was no 'hard part' in working with ATOS.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Terrible management and no opportunity for growth
Desktop Support Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Purchase, NY25. September 2018
Got a cold call from a SIEMENS Manager who was directing the account with ING\Voya. They hired me on the spot then SIEMENS sold the business to ATOS/NSC Global. I spent nearly six years and none of my team ever got a raise. No onsite management or direction.. Terrible company to work for - would not recommend ATOS/NSC Global.
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
Terrible treatment of employees and no opportunity for advancement.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos is great place to work
Software Test Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra25. September 2018
I have been working in Atos more than 2 year.
This company is very employee friendly.
Company policies is good
Good work And life balance.
Provide good training whenever required.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive workplace
apprentice software developer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Liverpool UK24. September 2018
Productive workplace to work in i enjoyed my time here, and the working culture was good. Always very keen to use new technology and the clients were interesting.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun work environment
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra24. September 2018
The company policies for its employees were really appreciable. The management was supportive and understanding. Flexible work environment made it easy for its employees.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It is a good company to work for.
FUNCTIONAL SPECIALIST (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mason, OH24. September 2018
I was in a position that allowed me to work from home. Management new that I was a self-starter, new what to do to get my job completed and that I did not need to be consistently monitored. I was trusted with the responsibility that they knew I could always be reached and that I always over performed in getting my job done.
Vorteile
Allowed the flexibility of working from home.
Nachteile
Moving to a new manager or attached to a new department every 6-8 months or so.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Tecrübe edilecek bir yer
Müşteri Temsilcisi (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ordu24. September 2018
Ordu lokasyonunda finansbank projesinde çalışıyordum. Buraya yazan bir arkadaşın aksine Resul bey geldikten sonra herşeyin daha adil ve hakkın yerine gittiğine eminim.
Tecrübe kazanmak ve iş hayatına başlamak için güzel bir yer.
Projelerin büyüme durumlarına göre farklı pozisyonlarda değerlendirme şansınız var.
Vorteile
yemek, servis, kurumsallık, çalışma saatleri
Nachteile
personel sirkülasyonu
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good work culture
IT Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra23. September 2018
Overall experience was good at AtoS. AtoS gives a good work culture and a lot of learning opportunities. Compensation and other benefits related policies are good too. Overall good experience
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Can be a very productive place
First Line Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Letchworth22. September 2018
Great Training in place for starters, varied shifts, worked via an agency. Good supportive Team of workers there. Very helpful and well organised. Would recommend if looking to get into the IT industry.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos do Brasil - Financeiro
Estagiário em Planejamento Financeiro (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  São Paulo, SP19. September 2018
Tinha uma equipe muito bem qualificada e que "dava o sangue"pela empresa. Ambiente amigável e sociável - facilitava a realização das atividades de rotina. Porém, as oportunidades de crescimento eram limitadas, o que desmotivava muitos membros da equipe, principalmente em finanças.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice place to work
Business Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  France18. September 2018
Great company especially the branch in France where I worked. I recommend it.
Great workplace culture. A company in a great evolution and expension around the world.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It was enjoyable
System Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Banglore, Karnataka17. September 2018
Day at work is cool
I have learnt easilly handling the issues
Management i super
Because of good management they were not troubling the employees
Hectic work
With Food
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Mitigé
Talent Manager Assistant - Internship (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris (75)17. September 2018
Stage chez Atos fut intéressant non pas pour les missions mais pour l'ambiance plutôt bonne.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
No Comment
Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tennessee13. September 2018
I do not have favorable comments to add about the management, workplace culture, the hardest part of the job or the most enjoyable part of the job. I do not have any additional comments.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Flexible Company
IT Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Home13. September 2018
My job at Atos is very flexible and i work from home alot of the time. The downside is the pay and lack of bonuses. Line management excellent but those higher a little distant.
Vorteile
Flexible
Nachteile
Pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice environment
Associate Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra12. September 2018
It is company which had given me a path to learn and knowledge about technologies and production things in market.
friendly environment
Rewards and recognition for best performance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos
Computer Technician/Customer Service IT (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Flint, MI11. September 2018
good hours, not good enough pay rate for the headaches they ask you to take on for them. I think the hardest part of working there was the lack of faith management would bestow to the service desk. This caused several set backs and slow periods. I learned how to work and comunicate with my collegues more effectively under stressful situations.
Vorteile
paid breaks, clients were alright for the most part.
Nachteile
Pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Na
Operational Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sugar Land, TX11. September 2018
NA- I believe the company needs to look more in-depth at employees and not treat them as a number on their revenue board. Local Mgr. was great but the upper mgmnt didn't seem to care as much about the employees
Vorteile
worked from home
Nachteile
overworked, underpaid
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice place to work
Security Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Malvern, PA8. September 2018
Laid back company and customer friendly.
Worked in the security team that handles badge encryption and building access. Most enjoyable part was working with my collegues at the previous building, very friendly
Vorteile
customers
Nachteile
some co-workers
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Corporate life isn't for me
Account Administrator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mason, OH7. September 2018
My work bores me. My peers who succeed do so by keeping thier heads down and maintaining status quo. Anyone can do the work if you are capable of searching the internet. The rub is that sometimes, you'll have to carry the extra weight for lazy team members. With nothing else of note occuring in a day, that can become overwhelming. Honestly, I don't know why these positions pay so much more than other entry level jobs that require more work and effort.
Vorteile
Steady work, steady employ
Nachteile
No value in work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei ATOS. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.802 Bewertungen
5405
4644
3507
2136
1110

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,2Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,2Management
3,4Unternehmenskultur