Bewertungen für ATOS

Alle 1.645 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Management Souple et ambitieux
Senior Service Delivery Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Alger20. Juni 2018
Excellent environnement de travail avec une évolution de carrière rapide.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Kreativer IT Job
IT Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Frankfurt am Main19. Juni 2018
Abwechslung zwischen Routinearbeit und außergewöhnlichen Notfällen in der IT Struktur.
Da lernt man Flexibilität.
Sehr gutes Arbeitsberhältnis zwischend en Kollegen.
Vorteile
Mittagessen bezuschußt
Nachteile
Unregelmäßiges Arbeitsaufkommen
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Hard work with good returns
Client Manager (Service Delivery Manager) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  South Africa18. Juni 2018
A company that invests in its workforce. Self development encouraged and KPI's monitored and support given where required. The workplace was comfortable with employees welfare at heart.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Très bonne entreprise
Senior Analyst Team Lead (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Orléans18. Juni 2018
Bonne ambiance de travail, managment performant et possibilité de naviguer sur de grand contrat.
Vorteile
Contrat EDF-Nucléaire
Nachteile
Heures supplementaires non payées
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company
Director (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore Urban, Karnataka17. Juni 2018
Overall Excellent company to work in, which gives enormous amount of opportunities to employees, for career development and growth.
Good emphasis on Training and investment on employees. Every year this company gives salary increases, which is very tough to find in the market these days. But they manage the cost very well.
Vorteile
Career Growth using Internal First policy
Nachteile
Lots of Manual and tedious work at Management level which needs to be Streamlined
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun workplace
Solution Designer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Delaware16. Juni 2018
It was best company I work with, I acquire a lot of experience and I am proud working with international team and had a lot of fun. I left this company cause I must come to USA to reunion with my family.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not enough focus on North American operations
Telecom Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  West Sacramento, CA15. Juni 2018
Atos is not ready to do business in North America yet. They purchased Xerox's ITO group but don't really know how to grow the business outside of the one account. Job security is in question until they can grow a better North American customer-base. No real, targeted, job training available.
Vorteile
Work remotely
Nachteile
Pay rates not in line with econmy
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Poor company
Major Incident Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mason, OH15. Juni 2018
Atos is a cutthroat business always looking to outsource jobs to cheaper countries. Management is in it for themselves. No communication between management and labor. No raises in over 5 years.
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
Too many to list
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very Nice Experience
System Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra14. Juni 2018
Good company, Nice work environment, work life balance , Good Management, I worked in ATOS for 1.5 years it was a very good experience, Made good friends, Good Long term projects
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Short Tenure
Project Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Diego, CA14. Juni 2018
Having a short contract tenure with AtoS, I'm not in a great position to review them.

HOWEVER, I will say, the manager I had while there was GREAT!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good environment
Senior Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Nyon, VD12. Juni 2018
Professional environment and good opportunity to work in interesting projects.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Quiet Place
Sr. Technical Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX11. Juni 2018
It was primarily focused on maintaining, and reengineering existing products for their customer Schlumberger. I was a hands on developer working with a small team to deliver a SSO enabled employee benefits application.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Remote and flexable schedule
Project Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Remote9. Juni 2018
working full time remote with a Flexible schedule was a plus.
Management varied by tower, I was lucky and had good management . hardest part was consent toolset and employee turnover rate, made it difficult to gain traction on projects
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Bad decision making
Controller (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Las Colinas, TX7. Juni 2018
Management yells at employees and sometimes curses at them. If not cursing then talks down to the individual.

Management makes poor decisions. Organization as a whole is pressing aggressive revenue treatment then does not understand why they do not meet cash goals.

Nice facilities but nobody can really use them because management micromanages.

Poor decisions on promotions. People get promoted that are lazy and lack skills. The true workers commonly get skipped and are undervalued.
Vorteile
Free lunch for busiest day of close so you do not leave the building.
Nachteile
Everything else
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good progressive working with Atos
Project Manager - (Current Role) (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Livingston3. Juni 2018
Working with Atos is challenging & full of great learning experience till date .Atos provides good number of opportunities to all employees & being a global organisation it is a good company to work for .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Personnel et entreprise agréable
HOTESSE D'ACCUEIL STANDARDISTE (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bezons (95)2. Juni 2018
Très belle expérience chez atos j’ai pu mettre en avant mes capacités en tant que hôtesses d’acceuil, très bonne équipe et formation très rapide j’ai pu tous gérer en seulement 2 jours de formation que sa soit les procédures, huissiers, création de badge, restitution de badge, réservation de taxi, salle de réunion, standard.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Spent a lot of hours to support multiple customers
Network Engineer IV (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Irving, TX1. Juni 2018
I spent a lot of hours to support two customers for ATOS up until I was RIF'ed. ATOS wanted to provide the engineers from India and had no loyalty for US engineers.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
overall good place to work
Tech Lead and Middle-ware Architect (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka31. Mai 2018
overall good place to work nice environment and a very good learning curve. has been in many different roles and responsibilities and have gained pretty good deal of information,experience
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Job
Incident Coordinator and Problem Management (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fargo, ND30. Mai 2018
Many good people, they take advantage of you based on Corporate Contracts. Technology is basic. They nit pick on everything and do everything to not allow you advancement.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Okay place to work
IT Support Specialist II (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hightstown, NJ29. Mai 2018
It was a good place to work in that I was left alone to do my job. Very independent. I did not see my boss for sometimes more then a year. Heard from him maybe two or three times a month. As long my performance was good there was no interference.
Vorteile
A good work life balance but my experience may not be typical
Nachteile
Lack of communication from management on what is going on with company or jobs.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.645 Bewertungen
5373
4590
3471
2118
193

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,2Management
3,4Unternehmenskultur