Bewertungen für ATOS

Alle 1.764 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Blij dat ik er weg ben...
Techneut (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Groningen3. August 2018
Inmiddels bijna een half jaar weg bij dit bedrijf.

Over de afdeling waar ik weg ben gegaan: leuke club mensen. Met de 1 heb je meer een klik dan met de ander, maar dat is altijd zo.
Dit was (op het laatst) het enige positieve punt wat ik kan zeggen over dit bedrijf.

Sinds begin jaren negentig werkte ik voor KPN, waar ik een snelle carriere maakte en mijn kennis en skills in no time op een (zeer) hoog nivo heb kunnen brengen.

Toen werden we overgenomen door ATOS. (2001)

Het leek allemaal zo mooi, mooie beloften en : "met jullie gaat ATOS naar een rooskleurige toekomst!"

Wat waren we naïef...

In 17 jaar afgegleden van een bedrijf waar je als werknemer werd gewaardeerd, daarvoor werd beloond en waar je invloed had naar een club waar je een nummer bent, initiatieven in naam worden gestimuleerd maar in de praktijk worden genegeerd... De beloning stokte de laatste 5 a 6 jaar... nog geen inflatiecorrectie kon er af... in feite gingen we er allemaal dik op achteruit...
En de beurswaarde bleef maar stijgen...

En dan werken in een kantoortuin... Als je redelijk ver van elkaar kunt zitten al verre van ideaal maar bij ATOS mocht je met 8 à 10 man op een kluitje met de bureaus tegen elkaar geschoven je ergeren aan de luidruchtige, al dan niet zakelijke, (telefoon)gesprekken van de mensen om je heen... Probeer je dan maar eens te concentreren op je werk...
Gelukkig was thuiswerken vaak geen probleem (hé, toch nog een pluspuntje!)...

Lager en middle-management is van een stuitend amateuristisch niveau... Ze praktiseren management bij excel, hebben geen feeling
  mehr... met de werkvloer (een uitzondering daargelaten) en dansen liever naar de p... van het topmanagement dan dat ze het opnemen voor hun eigen mensen. Geen visie... Geen langetermijn-denken.. Leven bij de waan van de dag. Erg matig allemaal.

De goede werknemers zijn inmiddels allemaal al weg of aan het weggaan (en dat vinden ze helemaal niet erg... een Indiër is immers 10x zo goedkoop....)
De blijvers zijn inmiddels ziek aan het worden.

Wat ben ik blij dat ik er weg ben. Ga inmiddels weer fluitend naar m'n werk, waar ik wel gewaardeerd word en er naar beloond!
  Weniger
Vorteile
geen
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Big Corp. Typical
IT Hardware Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Piscataway, NJ1. August 2018
Does not care about there employees. All ATOS cares about is their bottom line. Mandatory Days off with no pay. Outsourcing whole groups of people to save not paying them PTO.ETC .
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
The whole job is a CON.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Overall a Good Company
Customer Service Manager (Project Manager III) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Austin, TX31. Juli 2018
Overall a good company to work for. They are struggling to get the American culture down seeing how this is a French company but in another year or two they should be good.
Vorteile
Remote Office
Nachteile
Segmented Management structure
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Aprendizaje
IT service desk analist trilingual (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Monterrey, N. L.30. Juli 2018
Es un buen lugar para aprender lo relacionado a dar soporte como IT,antes de entrar aqui tenia una idea del lo que se hacia,ahora lo entiendo mas apliamente
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
The company is a good company.
PC Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY29. Juli 2018
A typical day at work would be swamped with users asking for help with technicial problems, tickets are used to manage the work, manager is in meetings to address the upper client and company managers with the problems coming up. Workplace is great, people are treated with kindness. The hardest part of the job is addressing some of the issues that come up as major problems and having to tackle them ahead of the firestorm. Addressing the problem before they become widespread as an issue to multiple users with the same problem. The most enjoyable part of the job is getting a congratulation from the admin who put out the alert for the problem. Good teamwork is better than going solo to tackle the issue.
Vorteile
early arrival to work, leave early
Nachteile
No benefits at all
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Well paid dead end job
Functional Assessor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Lancashire29. Juli 2018
If your face fits and you make all the right noises you will get in good with management and maybe get clinical lead role.
I have been wanting to develop my career beyond doing the face to face assessment as sometimes you feel like you're on a hamster wheel.
Can be quite mind numbing and draining.
I'll be looking elsewhere for a job.
Vorteile
Good salary
Nachteile
Lack of development opportunities
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Project base company
Sr. Technical Architect (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra27. Juli 2018
Good company, Again its project base company so all depends on hows your project doing. Very limited learning available when you are inside the campus as most of the sites are blocked.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good one
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra27. Juli 2018
High level statism is preferred.
South Indian employees get promotion.
Well IT world is spherical and I do not wish to take risk by informing all the detailed information here and also do not wish to provide false information.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
Software Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra26. Juli 2018
Good Culture
Awesome Experience
Nice Learning
Positive Culture
Good Leaves
Flexibility
Allowance
Training Session
Onsite Opportunity
Healthy Enviornment
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Save their way to prosperity
Sr. Leader (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dallas, TX25. Juli 2018
My time as a leader there is riveted with extreme cost cutting measures to the point of it impacting the ability to deliver causing loss of business. It is changed over the last 5 years
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
Lack of strategy and employee values
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Connaissance
Assistante Logistique (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lisses (91)20. Juli 2018
Gestion d'un parc information et planification des techniciens.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Chance to get a foot in
Systems Technician Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Victoria, BC19. Juli 2018
I was able to learn a lot from this opportunity. Moving into this job I was looking to get a lot more hands on and I was able to do so. Working in different capacities in different projects gave the that chance to learn a little more and gain the confidence that I needed.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun
Desktop Team Leader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Croydon, Greater London19. Juli 2018
Very enjoyable role based in Croydon working for the home office, very friendly team and users excellent role.

My team was excellent for the home office
Vorteile
free lunch / free travel
Nachteile
short time on SLA's
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice place to work with good people.
Data Center Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Irving, TX18. Juli 2018
IT is a good place to work and you will feel always the support of all the persons around the company and you have all the tools to improve your skills.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
poor management
Flex operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Preston16. Juli 2018
the management here promise you better job prospects but never deliver there only nice to yo for there own selfish gain and treat the staff with little to no respect whatsoever. swearing and putting members of staff down of things didnt go there way, making members of staff collect money from the office as a 'collection' in aid of sending one of the front line managers on a 2 week holiday to america
. absolutely shocking place to work!!!!
Vorteile
good place to socialise with friends
Nachteile
false promises and empty hope from all the managers
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good place to work
IT Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fargo, ND14. Juli 2018
I learned quite a bit here as it was my first IT job. I learned how to use a virtual desktop interface for the first time as well as learned how to multi task on computers.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work life balance
RPA Developer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore Urban, Karnataka12. Juli 2018
Company is very good we can learn many things good company ,we have a very good work life balance, hikes are very good very less work pressure, and environment is very good.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work
System Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra12. Juli 2018
Atos is a very good company to work for. People here come with a wide range of skill sets and one gets to learn a lot from them.
Got the opportunity to work on wide range of projects and apply and expand your technical skills.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Typical Call Center
Technical Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fargo, ND11. Juli 2018
You're a number, and are there to do your job. Nothing more. Nothing Less. If you are stuck on a call or take a little longer to help a customer, then you get written up, no matter what.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Super Great Place to be Employed
Medical Coder II (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Irving, TX11. Juli 2018
Atos is/has been a great place to work for. I work REMOTE. They offer super great benefits. The medical/dental/vision insurance that is offered is better than most hospitals/medical offices that I've work for. Management is great. The hours allow you to make up any missed time, as oppposed to having to use all your PTO.
Vorteile
Salary, Benefits, Insurance
Nachteile
NONE
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei ATOS. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.764 Bewertungen
5398
4627
3502
2131
1106

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,2Management
3,4Unternehmenskultur