Bewertungen für ATOS

Alle 1.626 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
great place to work
IT Support & Help Desk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fargo, ND9. Mai 2018
It was a great place to work and I had an amazing time, My skills have improved, communication skills, typing skills, being responsible, and being respectful to other co-workers ,
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not sure what to say good about the company
Help Desk Agent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mason, OH9. Mai 2018
I have nothing good to say and I will not say anything due to this. The fact that you guys are making me write 150 words is ridiculous. I did not want to write a summary at all this needs to be removed.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente de trabajo con mucho estrés , principalmente a los recién contratados
Helpdesk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tenerife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife9. Mai 2018
Mi expereciencia con está empresa ha sido corta, me gusto los cursos y la formación que he recibido, falta cooperación entre los trabajadores, las jornadas de trabajo son muy largas, casi no hay descanso, y explotan mucho a los novatos
Vorteile
Se aprende mucho en la formacion
Nachteile
Los horarios son muy mal distribuidos, y se abusa de las horas no respetando los descansos llegando a hacer hasta doble turno sin descansar
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos Origin another merger story...
System Analyst Level I | Systems Analyst Level II (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX 770369. Mai 2018
I really enjoyed my time at Atos Origin before the Siemens merger in late 2011. At this time they shut down the office in Houston and moved operations to the large help desk in Mason Ohio.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Provisioning Analys
Provisioning Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Monterrey, Mexico8. Mai 2018
ATOS is a large transnational company, the activities that I performed were : the Provisioner working directly with Marriott Hotels account , working with differents vendors/carriers in order to handle the telecommunications services required by any Property/Hotel on the USA and Americas market.
Vorteile
Multinational environment
Nachteile
less improvement opportunities
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Relaxed work environment
Media Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Austin, TX7. Mai 2018
Good pay for the amount of work but not much room for advancement. My role was quickly becoming obsolete within the company, so my team was slowly cut back.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Decent place for help desk work
Help Desk Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mason, OH7. Mai 2018
I worked at atos for about 6 years. I worked with several different managers.

The work experience depends greatly on what company you end up supporting and the quality of the manager.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ras
Pilote de Projet SI (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Orléans (45)7. Mai 2018
Bonne expérience et esprit d'équipe. Le management est bon ainsi que la prise de compétences
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very good Work life Balance
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune India6. Mai 2018
My tenure during this period was very fantastic, I liked Company policy towards Employee is very helpful. Early recognition is also an added advantage while working with AtoS.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Over all its god orgs
Cyber Security Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra3. Mai 2018
Work/life hard to balance when working in shifts,
Other than this company management is too slow, company has many projects so job security is there..
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
ambiente di lavoro non inclusivo
IT project manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Milano, Lombardia2. Mai 2018
Ambiente di lavoro precario che si viveva ogni minuto della giornata lavorativa e si leggeva in faccia ai colleghi il disagio e lo stress. Poca disponibilità e collaborazione nonostante si potesse fare di meglio.
Vorteile
buoni pasto, assicurazione medica, smartphone
Nachteile
ambiente di lavoro
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 3Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Working
Temporary HR Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Birmingham / Airport30. April 2018
Great working there. Plenty of free parking, team was great. Great chance to apply for internal positions. A chance to work from home was possible as worked in the HR team.
Vorteile
Free Parking / Able to work from home on occasion
Nachteile
Nothing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresas que cuidam e tem comprometimento com os profissionais.
Técnico de Telecomunicações Pleno (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ30. April 2018
Ambiente muito agradável com procissionais competentes e comprometidos.
Vorteile
Comprometida com a satisfação do profissional e do cliente.
Nachteile
Não desenvolve plano de carreira e salários dos profissionais
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not what I expected
Disability Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Leeds30. April 2018
I was not allowed to use clinical judgement in my role which was vey difficult. My team were ok, although there were a group that would only help those within that group, and whilst n mat leave I have been completely ignored by all members of staff. I did not feel as though I wanted to return to a hostile environment.
Vorteile
salary
Nachteile
unable to use clinical judgement
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
So far good place to work
Service Delivery Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  UK27. April 2018
TUPE over to Atos with the Unify element, so far good employer, taking time to work out where systems are and how they work but getting to know how the business works
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Flexible workplace
Technical Architect (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  London25. April 2018
Flexible workplace with excellent opportunities for growth. Lot of trainings organized with subject matter experts. Constant encouragement from the management to up-skill with cutting technologies
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Otima
Analista de Recursos Humanos Pleno (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  São Paulo, SP25. April 2018
Empresa oferece possibilidade de crescimento, ambiente agradável de trabalhar
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excelente salário e plano de benefícios
Gestão de projetos de qualidade (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ24. April 2018
Atividades de gestão de qualidade, serviços, melhoria continua e auditoria.
Vorteile
Salário e benefícios
Nachteile
Não há continuidade no fim do projeto
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Terrible Work Experience
Director of Service Delivery (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bethesda, MD24. April 2018
This is absolutely the worst company I have ever worked for. Want to feel like a modern day slave. Work at Atos. No work life balance at all. Company comes first.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Less job security / no job advancement
Technical Support Analyst II (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Maryland23. April 2018
The most enjoyable part of my job was working directly with clients and resolving most challenging issues. Plus allowed me to work remotely most of the time. The team works closely together and support each others. I also enjoyed training new comers.
The negative part of the job is that you don't get any promotion or any technical training for the future advancement.
Vorteile
most of the time working remote
Nachteile
no Job advancement
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.626 Bewertungen
5368
4584
3468
2115
191

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,2Management
3,4Unternehmenskultur