Bewertungen für ATOS

Alle 1.909 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Self directed
Regional Process Owner (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lewisville, TX4. Oktober 2018
Not much management interface. Objectives of role were not well defined. Seemed like additional stress added post first year of company merger, could be due to management changes.
Vorteile
Remote office. Good benefits, PTO.
Nachteile
Leadership and role changes.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Stressful work environment
Computer Storage Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nottingham3. Oktober 2018
If you enjoy doing the work of four people in a 37 hour week then ATOS is the place to be. Where I worked they didn't replace people that left and just gave other people the work. Yes they will train you, yes there are some good benefits, but after 9 years of more and more work piling up I had to get out.
Vorteile
Good pension and company benefits.
Nachteile
Too much expected of you. Very stressful.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
MNC company providing best platform to freshers
Technical Engineer (L1+) (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Vadodara, Gujarat3. Oktober 2018
I've joined company after completion my MCA in 2016 and selected from my collage campus. Since more than 2 years I've been AtoSian, feeling proud to be a part of this company as its providing best work environment and work platform to freshers. AtoS is giving numbers of opportunity to its employees to learn various technologies for server support, also there are numbers of benefits given by company in your professional as well as personal life.
Vorteile
Stress free work environment, no fix time for break, workdays week off, Certification reimbursement, CAB facility, Work from home policy etc.
Nachteile
Rotational shift, No Indian holidays, less salary package, no free lunch or dinner or Tea, no trip or annual functions.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Left hand not talking to the right hand
Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  UK Wide2. Oktober 2018
Some areas of Atos I really like, others just didn't work. As a PM we were so bogged down with duplicate paperwork. There was constant restructuring and it felt like the left hand was not talking to the right hand.
If you are in with Management you will go far, but most staff are WFH and forgotten.
Some restructing decisions have added huge delays to secure resources.
In certain instances there are excellent company benefits, but we are all on different T&C as we all joined or TUPE'd at different times.
For me this was a 24/7 role with one particular Programme Manager calling after normal working hours to ask non urgent questions and calling on Sundays, yet my next Programme Manager was kind caring and totally one of a kind.
Vorteile
Flexible working hours, some great benefits.
Nachteile
Paperwork, paperwork and more paperwork.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Management Accountant
Management Accountant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cannock, Staffordshire2. Oktober 2018
This role involved the production of both weekly and monthly statistics for the HR, IT Departments.
Reconciliation of expenditure for Managers' European visits
Reconciliation of the various control accounts
Ad hoc duties as and when required
Providing Administrative Support to the Financial Accountants
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun place
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra1. Oktober 2018
Productive and fun place to work. I'm very thankful to my current company Atos it helped me a lot to improve my skills, teamwork and also provided me several opportunities.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Experience with ATOS was awesome
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune India28. September 2018
Was given new roles and challenges , which helped to learn and enhance skills.

Great work life balance provided here
Fun place to work

Management is really supportive
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
My Day
Senior Telecommunications Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chandler, AZ27. September 2018
Log in and respond to tickets and email
work on any projects

Management was very good. listened and coached.

remote office

hardest part was not always having something to do

best part was working with the team.
Vorteile
remote working
Nachteile
for me not having enough work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos
Datacentermedewerker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Eindhoven26. September 2018
Een niet gezonde werksfeer, een cultuur waarbij je als medewerker niet als medewerker wordt gezien en beloftes worden gemaakt die niet nagekomen worden, maar je als medewerker wel de nadelen ervan moet ervaren. In 4 jaar 5 managers gehad, cijfer waren belangrijker dan de mensen.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive work place with Gym and Ping pong.
Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra25. September 2018
Flexible work timings.
Friendly work environment.
Fun activities every week.
Personal Development sessions.
Communication transparency between upper level authority and employee.
Most enjoyable part was "Celebration of Cultural events".
There was no 'hard part' in working with ATOS.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Terrible management and no opportunity for growth
Desktop Support Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Purchase, NY25. September 2018
Got a cold call from a SIEMENS Manager who was directing the account with ING\Voya. They hired me on the spot then SIEMENS sold the business to ATOS/NSC Global. I spent nearly six years and none of my team ever got a raise. No onsite management or direction.. Terrible company to work for - would not recommend ATOS/NSC Global.
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
Terrible treatment of employees and no opportunity for advancement.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos is great place to work
Software Test Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra25. September 2018
I have been working in Atos more than 2 year.
This company is very employee friendly.
Company policies is good
Good work And life balance.
Provide good training whenever required.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive workplace
apprentice software developer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Liverpool UK24. September 2018
Productive workplace to work in i enjoyed my time here, and the working culture was good. Always very keen to use new technology and the clients were interesting.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun work environment
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra24. September 2018
The company policies for its employees were really appreciable. The management was supportive and understanding. Flexible work environment made it easy for its employees.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It is a good company to work for.
FUNCTIONAL SPECIALIST (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mason, OH24. September 2018
I was in a position that allowed me to work from home. Management new that I was a self-starter, new what to do to get my job completed and that I did not need to be consistently monitored. I was trusted with the responsibility that they knew I could always be reached and that I always over performed in getting my job done.
Vorteile
Allowed the flexibility of working from home.
Nachteile
Moving to a new manager or attached to a new department every 6-8 months or so.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Tecrübe edilecek bir yer
Müşteri Temsilcisi (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ordu24. September 2018
Ordu lokasyonunda finansbank projesinde çalışıyordum. Buraya yazan bir arkadaşın aksine Resul bey geldikten sonra herşeyin daha adil ve hakkın yerine gittiğine eminim.
Tecrübe kazanmak ve iş hayatına başlamak için güzel bir yer.
Projelerin büyüme durumlarına göre farklı pozisyonlarda değerlendirme şansınız var.
Vorteile
yemek, servis, kurumsallık, çalışma saatleri
Nachteile
personel sirkülasyonu
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good work culture
IT Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra23. September 2018
Overall experience was good at AtoS. AtoS gives a good work culture and a lot of learning opportunities. Compensation and other benefits related policies are good too. Overall good experience
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Can be a very productive place
First Line Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Letchworth22. September 2018
Great Training in place for starters, varied shifts, worked via an agency. Good supportive Team of workers there. Very helpful and well organised. Would recommend if looking to get into the IT industry.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos do Brasil - Financeiro
Estagiário em Planejamento Financeiro (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  São Paulo, SP19. September 2018
Tinha uma equipe muito bem qualificada e que "dava o sangue"pela empresa. Ambiente amigável e sociável - facilitava a realização das atividades de rotina. Porém, as oportunidades de crescimento eram limitadas, o que desmotivava muitos membros da equipe, principalmente em finanças.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice place to work
Business Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  France18. September 2018
Great company especially the branch in France where I worked. I recommend it.
Great workplace culture. A company in a great evolution and expension around the world.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei ATOS. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.909 Bewertungen
5433
4677
3536
2147
1116

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,2Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,2Management
3,4Unternehmenskultur