Bewertungen für ATOS

1.430 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
quick turnover
IT Support Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fargo, ND28. Oktober 2017
quick turnover, you were watched like a hawk. now 2 years after I have left. they shut down the entire facility and sent the jobs elsewhere. left hundreds of employees without jobs.. good luck chuck!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
dinamica porem não para quem fica alocado em clientes
Analista de Suporte Jr. (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Belo Horizonte, MG27. Oktober 2017
dinamica porem não para quem fica alocado em clientes
Vorteile
salário bom
Nachteile
alocado não tem tanta visibilidade
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Can stay if you have a decent salary
Associate Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Gurgaon27. Oktober 2017
If you have joined the company with decent Salary then you can stay with this company for long as not so pressure work here. Good work life balance. Don't expect much.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Positif
Business technologist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Lyon (69)25. Oktober 2017
Je suis satisfait de mon expérience chez AtoS, leader mondial des entreprises du service numérique.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos Review
Senior Systems Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX25. Oktober 2017
Great company to work for
Great management
Great workplace culture
All the people easy to work with and very talented people
Great company for advancement
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Lugar donde de te ponen miles de trabas
Service desk (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires24. Oktober 2017
Empresa enorme donde buscan que la gente se desgaste y terminé renunciando sueldo pesimo
Vorteile
Comedor
Nachteile
El mal trato
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos
Information Management Specialist- J&J account (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Los Angeles, CA24. Oktober 2017
Atos has a good healthcare and benefits packages, I worked on the Johnson and Johnson contact which was an open and fun work environment. No complaints about the caliber of employees; however, Atos seem to not care to much for their employee's financially and was making lay offs on a regular basis with only a couple of weeks notice and pay. No career growth opportunities.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not overly organized
Tech Expert II (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Richmond, VA24. Oktober 2017
The International company took over my organization, and never really seemed to have any organization or cohesiveness during my tenure. I did get my payroll disbursements on time, and their websites mostly worked for administrative purposes, but support was lacking, and there was no "there" there. My management team was solid, but they were from the legacy organization as well. Promises were made that were not kept, including prioritization on new assignments.
Vorteile
Good people
Nachteile
Terrible job security
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not Recommended
Senior Test Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  NYC, NY24. Oktober 2017
The Organization is not good for work life balanced. The Working hrs are more and low salary. The benefits are very limited as only Health is covered.
Vorteile
Strong SAP Clients
Nachteile
Working Hrs, Low Salary
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great learning experience as a fresher
Sr. SAP HR Functional Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  india24. Oktober 2017
The project in which i was working gave me immense learning opportunities. Please note detail of my experience with company-

Typical Day at work- With support project typically we had 2-3 moderate priority tickets and demands & changes to work on.

What I learned- As SAP HCM Functional consultant got an experience to learn- Business Processes, SAP Time Management, SAP EM, SAP OM, SAP PA and SAP Patch upgrade activities

Management- Management was quiet approachable for our issues and conerns

Workplace Culture- It was quiet flexible and gave us an opportunity to balance work & Personal life

The Hardest part of Job- Since it was my first SAP Project i had to take exrtra effort and take initiative in learning new things in SAP Functional part of HCM.


The most enjoyable part of the Job- Even as a fresher, my opinions were asked and taken in consideration. I was owning many of my project work independently which gave me immense confidence and satisfaction in my work.
Vorteile
Flexible working hours
Nachteile
Provide support at Public Holidays and restricted work from home facility
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
excelente
Build Team (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Apodaca, N. L.23. Oktober 2017
excelente lugar de trabajo
muy buena cultura laboral
muy buena ubicacion para mi
cursos en linea
Vorteile
prstaciones superiores a la ley
Nachteile
nada
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa com muita Ética
Network Support Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ23. Oktober 2017
Empresa que respeitou muito o minha situação em relação a licença maternidade.
Dão cursos e possibilidade de crescimento mesmo que pouco mas dão.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to start your career
Software Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra23. Oktober 2017
The company gave a good opportunity to explore different areas of Software development.

The environment is good.

Management needs to be improved a bit.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work Balance
Help Desk (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Philippines22. Oktober 2017
Everything is great but I need more that can pay the bils.
Our work schedule is flexible but I chose 4 AM schedule because it is so fresh to go to work very early in the morning.
I love my job because it also gave me additional knowledge.
Vorteile
It is the job I wanted
Nachteile
office location s 2 hours from my house
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa moderna
Técnica de Suporte (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ20. Oktober 2017
Empresa boa para se trabalhar e com uma cultura ótima.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Bom lugar para trabalhar
 Analista de Projetos (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ20. Oktober 2017
Forte aprendizado de gestão e liderança e muita interação com os executivos da empresa.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Muy buen ambiente de trabajo
Auxiliar de servicios (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Centro, Madrid18. Oktober 2017
Empresa informatica.Vuelta en Programación informa.
Vorteile
Compañerismo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent work environment and co-workers
Systems Engineer IV (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Arlington, TX18. Oktober 2017
Great team and management. Many towers with experts to always assist. Management and teams work together in a way I have not seen since the Military..
Vorteile
Company support and teamwork
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
neet place and safe enviroment
IT Tech help desk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fargo, ND18. Oktober 2017
nice place and safe to work with respectfull of each others ,superviser alawys available for any needs and helps ,quite and peacfull place ,coworker are nice
Vorteile
sometime offer free meal
Nachteile
30 min lunch
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive machine
Associate Partner Global Procurement Services (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hessen18. Oktober 2017
Razor-sharp executive decision making and execution. No ambiguity, you know always where you stand, positively or negatively. It seems that is helps your advancement if you are a) French and b) work at HQ in Bezons.
Vorteile
Clear guidance from the top
Nachteile
Flexible means long working hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.431 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,6
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,3
Management
3,2
Unternehmenskultur
3,4