Bewertung für ATOS als Consultant

29 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Botched Merger with No Future
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Flint, MI12. Jänner 2018
This merger can only be defined as "botched". There has been no communication other than Senior Management telling new staff to "not listen to the internal negative comments" about the merger and our futures.
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
All levels of management, no communication, no idea about US healthcare market
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company
consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai,India27. Juli 2017
Very good company..environment is good.....
culture is good. management is very very good.
work life balance is high there. you can enjoy and work there.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to learn only for the freshers
IDM Global Lean Six Sigma Consultant/Navigator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, Karnataka19. Juni 2017
The company is not at all employee friendly and will try to implement as many cost-cutting policies as possible.
Hike is barely anything like peanuts and there will be no salary revision ever
Vorteile
Work from home option
Nachteile
No hike
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good local management poor C level
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  WFH13. Juni 2017
first and second line managers are great. When you get further up, that is not the case. Poor communication of expectations with always moving goal posts for milestones.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive place to learn
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra24. Mai 2017
Atos gives ample opportunities for employees to learn and grow in the Organization. Very good place for freshers to start their career and bloom. Work from Home is a very good option available.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Overall good place
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra8. Mai 2017
I have been working at Atos full-time (More than a year)
Pros
good culture, good people and values
Cons
Pay is just about competitive, company isn't ambitious enough
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company to work for.
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu20. April 2017
Good company to work for. Not much projects in south India. Team oriented. Good onsite opportunities. Didn't had great SAP projects. Ways of working is well defined.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Place to work
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra6. März 2017
Good Place to work, different option available to switch job roles. Since company is transforming into Digital. Onsite options available on client approvals...overall good company.
Vorteile
Office environment
Nachteile
Transportation
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A mixed company - the good are very good .....
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  London, Greater London13. Jänner 2017
A very mixed company, the good parts are very good .... the bad parts well .....

Good projects are rewarding and there is a good team spirit

Not a very good company at sharing information
Vorteile
Flexible
Nachteile
Long hours, little recognition
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Challenging and Fun place to work
AMS L2 Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chattanooga, TN19. Mai 2016
In the year that I worked at Atos, I enjoyed working with the management team. The team lead worked with the team, which was great, but their management was offsite.
Vorteile
challenging and fun
Nachteile
lack of access to upper management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
WebDynpro ABAP Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bokaro, Jharkhand21. März 2016
This is one good MNC based company.
I worked as a abap webdynpro consultant in Jarkhand.
I learn lot of thinks in various object in webdynpro abap.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not employee friendly organisation.
Assosiate Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Gurgaon5. Jänner 2016
There is only role/name of Management but no ladder, no HR meeting.
There is not any food court in organization.
There is no parking area.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Only suits for freshers
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore11. Oktober 2015
Only suits for freshers. Management is not keen on WLB. Work environment is not upto the mark. ..... ...... ..... .... ... ..... .. .. ...
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 3Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice place to work
ABAP Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, TN3. September 2015
The work-life balance is great within the Maintenance projects. Prospects and learning is more required within the company at the employee front.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
This company is very good
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Kolkata27. August 2015
This company is very good. But project is very less so not possible to move other project and to gather knowledge more.
Offiice timing is flexible. From here I gather knowledge on BSCS Billing and CRM application. My Co-workers are very much flexible and always try to co-operate me to handle team. Hardest part of the job is to solve incident within time and to meet the client KPI at the end of month.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Hardcore work culture
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, MH18. Mai 2015
Nice place to develop technical skill sets.
Food is good in cafeteria.
Need to improve employee benefit level.
Satisfaction goes down when non of the facilities match to the expectations
Vorteile
Subsidies rate for food
Nachteile
Less Employee centrik
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Large MNC
Presales Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune29. April 2015
-Various opportunities with the company to advance learning
-Exposure to multiple geographies
-Experience in handling and dealing with geographically diverse teams
-Latest technologies
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
its nice place to work
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  hyderabad19. März 2015
here i leant some leadership qualities ,
we are enjoyed in gova tip,
in my team everyone is very helpfull nature thatsway we did the work very easily.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
SD/CRM Consultant in Gurgaon, India (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Gurgaon10. Februar 2015
Good place to work. Learned SAP SD and did SAP CRM certification.
Good working environment and company management.
Get money for extra work done.
Vorteile
good policies
Nachteile
less competition
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It's good.
EWM Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangkok29. November 2014
I have been learning a lot of things from here such as basic of WM module from my co-workers and definitely learning more in eWM in details by get through the project. My co-workers are nice. I haven't gotten the hardest part of the job from here yet. I'm enjoying with every single job on my hand. Atos thailand is very good actually, I'm glad that they give me the opportunity. I would like to say "thank you so much".
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.434 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,6
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,3
Management
3,2
Unternehmenskultur
3,4