Bewertung für ATOS als Consultant

35 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 1.790 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Experience with ATOS was awesome
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune India28. September 2018
Was given new roles and challenges , which helped to learn and enhance skills.

Great work life balance provided here
Fun place to work

Management is really supportive
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good one
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra27. Juli 2018
High level statism is preferred.
South Indian employees get promotion.
Well IT world is spherical and I do not wish to take risk by informing all the detailed information here and also do not wish to provide false information.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very good Work life Balance
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune India6. Mai 2018
My tenure during this period was very fantastic, I liked Company policy towards Employee is very helpful. Early recognition is also an added advantage while working with AtoS.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
MNC work culture
Oracle Apps Techno Functional Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra6. April 2018
Good onsite opportunities, company taking care about employee growth.

Good training opportunities even part time MBA learning also available

Work culture ideal one as MNC
Vorteile
Flexible timings
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and Fun Workplace
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, India25. März 2018
A typical day at work is when we get P1 issue where everyone is involved to get back the applications running normally in quick time.

Management maintains a healthy environment at workplace.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Honestly, My worst job in a 20 Yr career
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Irving, TX16. Februar 2018
We all have experiences that we use to shape our opinions. If you asked I would highly advise you to choose another company. I had multiple offers to other companies and chose to work for this company because it would allow me to work remotely. I worked in the office from the time I started until the time I left. I worked long exuberating hours that included weekends. Management is unbelievable.
Vorteile
its a job
Nachteile
Management, long hours, and a lot of issues.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Botched Merger with No Future
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Flint, MI12. Jänner 2018
This merger can only be defined as "botched". There has been no communication other than Senior Management telling new staff to "not listen to the internal negative comments" about the merger and our futures.
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
All levels of management, no communication, no idea about US healthcare market
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good team & lot of Knowledge sharing
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra7. November 2017
Atos is good company, Managers are reachable anytime & also help in any situation even if it is personal.

I dislike below points
1) Transport
2) Appraisal cycle (Always delay)

I learn lots of things in this company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company
consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai,India27. Juli 2017
Very good company..environment is good.....
culture is good. management is very very good.
work life balance is high there. you can enjoy and work there.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to learn only for the freshers
IDM Global Lean Six Sigma Consultant/Navigator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, Karnataka19. Juni 2017
The company is not at all employee friendly and will try to implement as many cost-cutting policies as possible.
Hike is barely anything like peanuts and there will be no salary revision ever
Vorteile
Work from home option
Nachteile
No hike
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good local management poor C level
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  WFH13. Juni 2017
first and second line managers are great. When you get further up, that is not the case. Poor communication of expectations with always moving goal posts for milestones.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 3Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive place to learn
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra24. Mai 2017
Atos gives ample opportunities for employees to learn and grow in the Organization. Very good place for freshers to start their career and bloom. Work from Home is a very good option available.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Overall good place
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra8. Mai 2017
I have been working at Atos full-time (More than a year)
Pros
good culture, good people and values
Cons
Pay is just about competitive, company isn't ambitious enough
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company to work for.
Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu20. April 2017
Good company to work for. Not much projects in south India. Team oriented. Good onsite opportunities. Didn't had great SAP projects. Ways of working is well defined.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Place to work
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra6. März 2017
Good Place to work, different option available to switch job roles. Since company is transforming into Digital. Onsite options available on client approvals...overall good company.
Vorteile
Office environment
Nachteile
Transportation
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A mixed company - the good are very good .....
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  London, Greater London13. Jänner 2017
A very mixed company, the good parts are very good .... the bad parts well .....

Good projects are rewarding and there is a good team spirit

Not a very good company at sharing information
Vorteile
Flexible
Nachteile
Long hours, little recognition
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Challenging and Fun place to work
AMS L2 Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chattanooga, TN19. Mai 2016
In the year that I worked at Atos, I enjoyed working with the management team. The team lead worked with the team, which was great, but their management was offsite.
Vorteile
challenging and fun
Nachteile
lack of access to upper management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
WebDynpro ABAP Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bokaro, Jharkhand21. März 2016
This is one good MNC based company.
I worked as a abap webdynpro consultant in Jarkhand.
I learn lot of thinks in various object in webdynpro abap.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not employee friendly organisation.
Assosiate Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Gurgaon5. Jänner 2016
There is only role/name of Management but no ladder, no HR meeting.
There is not any food court in organization.
There is no parking area.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Only suits for freshers
Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore11. Oktober 2015
Only suits for freshers. Management is not keen on WLB. Work environment is not upto the mark. ..... ...... ..... .... ... ..... .. .. ...
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 3Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei ATOS. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.790 Bewertungen
5405
4638
3506
2134
1107

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,2Management
3,4Unternehmenskultur