Bewertung für ATOS als SAP Consultant

28 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 1.623 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and friendly environment
Associate Software Engineer - SAP S&A Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra12. November 2017
I am enjoying to work in ATOS, a very friendly environment.

This is where I switched to SAP and ATOS provided me training in SAP Security.
I have learned many things in SAP Security and most important, have learned how to manage team.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive work place , great learning oppurtunities
SAP HANA CONSULTANT (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka12. Oktober 2017
Great working experience , which enhanced my skill set , open to multiple technologies and hand on experience. Challenging opportunities with good guidance from managers , team . Working collaboratively.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun working Place
SAP Basis Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra9. September 2017
Job requires flexibility and be able to work on multiple tasks and has a good working environment, Got to explore and work in different aspects of SAP Basis Administration
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Sap fico consultant
SAP FICO Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra12. August 2017
Working with atos gives me lots of experience and work ..provides more focus on concepts and subjects and working more hard than any other.opportunities and with team co ordination is also maitained well.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Well organized work place and management team
SAP C4C Consultant(Permanent Contract) (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Milan and Rome7. August 2017
The corporate culture was very impressing with a lot of ethic code and training.
The managers are excellent, able to handle problems and the team and situation all under control.
The work load is very appropriate and problems are solved in time.
Vorteile
work environment managed well
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good working culture
SAP MDG/MM Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra8. Mai 2017
Productive and fun working culture, Boost your learning skills.

Good scope of Onsite opportunities and balance life style.

Chance of contacting clients directly.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos provodes good start for a carrier in IT
SAP Basis Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Vikhroli, Maharashtra4. Mai 2017
I am happy working for Atos
they provide training for employees growth
timing are also flexible
work culture is good
transport facility is provided
worth a place to work
Vorteile
Flexible working time, pick up and drop facillity provided
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
AtoS is fun place to work and I learnt a lot in this company. A good company to start your career.
SAP Basis Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra25. März 2017
Work culture is good. Good place to work and start your career.
Depending upon Projects a workload is decided.
New technologies and SAP certification scope.
AtoS supports SAP and hence considering SAP domain there are many options.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
SAP Functional Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  PUNE12. März 2017
everything is fine.

Productive,good to a fresher,scope to learn and fun to work place

Its a good place to excell out .

Only cons for this is that the location is not in Hyderabad and also the hikes are less..
For a fresher level its good
Nachteile
Salary increments
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
SAP Basis Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra7. März 2017
Atos is a nice place to work.
Atos work culture is rally good and management is supportive.

I learnt lot of things in my good project which includes SAP Basis, Solman and HANA.

Faced so many challenges in my current job.
Vorteile
Good working culture and supportive management
Nachteile
Salary Hike
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Management Policies Not Good!
Sap Basis Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra2. März 2017
The management policies are not at all good.
Yearly hikes are announced by August also arrears are not given.
HR's are not helpful
Not much SAP projects in Pune location.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A good learning experinece
SAP Associate Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra14. Februar 2017
Friendly environment with experienced people that would help and guide me learn everything I know about SAP SD. Guided me through the process of handling low priority tickets and managing application based issues.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great workplace
SAP SD consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  India2. Februar 2017
Lots to learn , lots to contribute . great place to work,Great people.Be Happy and Keep learning .CHange was only constant.
Vorteile
good learning opportunities
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive
SAP SD-GTS CONSULTANT (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  PUNE3. Jänner 2017
I have been enjoying the job and I have learned a lot from the company and I got the first break in sap through the company and I am grateful to the company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good
SAP BI/ BO Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra5. November 2016
Overall work experience is too good. Management and Life balance,job culture are satisfied.Hr polices are good and Job Security also
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
SAP EP Consultant
SAP EP CONSULTANT (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Gurgaon, Haryana25. Juli 2016
Good company.
pleasure to be a part of this company.
pune atos having good infra.
team and project is wuite good.
the probem is with MCA salary isuue is less
Vorteile
GYM
Nachteile
Nothing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Best company to work, enjoyed my career, Reason to leave this company only Relocation
SAP Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra20. März 2016
Best company to work, enjoyed my career, Reason for leaving - Relocation

Management was good & professional
Project wise also it is good, got opportunity to work on many SAP modules
Vorteile
lunch coupons, snacks
Nachteile
less Holidays
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos is a good company
SAP Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, India5. September 2015
Working with Atos is very good. I learned a lot in Atos about a new business practices of clients. Co-workers are co-operative.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Place to Work
SAP BASIS/Security Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, KA18. Juni 2015
Hi,

The best place that anyone can work and i really appriciate our team members who are very co-operative.Apart from appraisals i think I have earned a bunch of good collegues in my life.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and Great Palce to Work
SAP ISU/IST FICA/RMCA Functional Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, MH28. Mai 2015
Very Nice work culture here and nice opportunity to explore and onsite opportunity also available as per project.I would love to join again if they have good projects for ISU.
Vorteile
Work From Home Facility
Nachteile
Less Project for FICA
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.624 Bewertungen
5367
4583
3468
2115
191

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,2Management
3,4Unternehmenskultur