Bewertung für ATOS als System Engineer

33 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent work environment and co-workers
Systems Engineer IV (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Arlington, TX18. Oktober 2017
Great team and management. Many towers with experts to always assist. Management and teams work together in a way I have not seen since the Military..
Vorteile
Company support and teamwork
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Comfortable And Secure Work Place
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra12. Juli 2017
Work Environment is good.
Many learning portal is there and projects are good.
Have a good Management and good Process.
Nice Workplace and no discrimination
No work pressure or work load
Vorteile
Nice working Environment
Nachteile
Salary increment for low grade employees
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company for experience person
System Engineer Trainee (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra10. Juli 2017
Good environment and job security and best management. Also it give good package to experience people In IT with good allowance and infrastructure at all location
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and funny work place
System Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune22. Juni 2017
As pune is head location, so work environment is quite good in pune,
due to senior hr and managers and client visit working is good in pune,i have learned so many things from this company. a very good experience of work environment, behavior, professionalism and also faced work politics so many times.
Vorteile
Good for the people with work experience and specially benefitial for ladies
Nachteile
bad management and HR, no proper judgement for allocation of projects, lacking behind in terms of technologies.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun workplace
System Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra14. April 2017
Its a great place to work, I learned much more things than expected, management is not so good but enjoyed working over there, work place culture is good , colleges are good and helpful.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and Fun
Systems Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra12. März 2017
I joined as fresher in AtoS in Mumbai and whatever I am today is just because of AtoS. They trust you a lot as I joined as Unix admin I was provided with super user access and as I heard no other organization gives such level of access to any fresher. I was provided with a mentor who used to help us a lot on learning new things and manager was great person I've met so far.

I would likely to work again if I ever get a chance.
Vorteile
They trust any employee a lot
Nachteile
I don't think they have any
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Flexible environment at workplace.
System Engineer executive. (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hinjewadi, Maharashtra5. März 2017
Flexible job profile.
Ultimate team co- ordination.
Scope for self decision making.
Process transferancy.
Individual feedback is helpful for improvement.
Vorteile
Appreciable Team bounding.
Nachteile
No cons.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Its an OK place to work
Systems Engineer, Unify GmbH & Co. KG (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kolkata, West Bengal23. Februar 2017
Everyday was an average day.
Chances to over up the corporate ladder is not easy without motivation and recognition.
Management at my location was biased I would say, not a healthy work environment.
Vorteile
No fixed time for breaks
Nachteile
Hardly any healthcare benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great company for starters
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune India17. Februar 2017
Cool Company, nice work environment.

enjoyed working alot, good people.

I learned alot of things in Atos, there were many ups & downs.

Management is ok, not so good, overall cool working.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
System Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kolkata, West Bengal8. Jänner 2017
nice environment to work with all the employees. Enjoyed each moment with ATos. Even I was an outsider I really enjoyed it.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Really good company to work with. a perfect work life balance.
System Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra15. Dezember 2016
Really good company to work with. a perfect work life balance.
Work environment is very good. Company plans extra activities for employees which makes it a happening place to work with.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company to work
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra14. Dezember 2016
Friendly work environment, many technology to learn. Training are good. Good salary and facility provides. Good management to work with. Gives lots of opportunities
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work, learn and have a good knowledge of global scale.
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra6. August 2016
I enjoyed working here a lot only reason I want to shift is that I learn everything I could in here and As per my knowledge base I should expect more pay that I am currently getting.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos is productive but not a Congenial place to work.
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Kolkata, West Bengal30. April 2016
Non Technical Management fail to understand Team, Management is not transparent in Every aspect, No clear vision for Employee career growth path only fake promises made by Managers each time. Appraisal and Salary Structure is worst ever in Atos. Cost cutting policy of the Company hampers Employees life style. Transport and Admin facility is Honorable. People at Atos helplessly working till they are not getting any Good offers from Other Companies. As they are getting some thing better from other Company People Leave Atos. These are the Reasons why Employee Attrition level is so High in Atos in compare to other Organizations.
Vorteile
NA
Nachteile
NA
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
work culture is fine
Systems Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, India21. März 2016
Its a good company for experienced professionals not for beginners who are willing to learn the different technologies.
work culture is fine
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos is a good company for Beginners.
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune6. März 2016
Atos is a great company a good brand, overall very nice place to work. The company environment is very nice, the work differs from project to project so no comments there.

Atos India is not so good, the management is not good here.
There is no chance of growth as the people already sitting on Managerial positions doesn't leave or don't want to grow coz of the stable life due to which others are affected.

There is no growth in terms of Money as well as designation in Atos India, whereas outside India there are many opportunities within Atos & good people who actually want to grow unlike India.
Vorteile
Easy Work Environment
Nachteile
No time for lunch and other extra curricular activities
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work and enjoyed a lot
system engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, Karnataka22. Dezember 2015
Getting the tickets and closing the same with in SLA
Learned how to work on pressure
management was supporting well
learned a lot with co workers
Closing the tickets without escalations
got CSAT of 4.5 out of 5
Vorteile
Need to get the coupons for lunch
Nachteile
normal 9 hurs of work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very Good Place to Work,Learned New Technologies
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Vikhroli West,Mumbai22. Oktober 2015
1. Fun Place to work.
2. Learned many new Technologies like Microsoft App-V,VMware Thinapp,Powershell,VbScripting etc.
3. Management is ok.
4. Co-Workers are very helpful.
5. Hardest part of the job is to handle one project alone.
6. Enjoyable part of the job is that it feels good to work at Atos.
Vorteile
No Free Lunch
Nachteile
9.5 hrs shift
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
The Most enjoyale part of job
System Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune10. September 2015
Fun work place with supportive management can personally grow and develop our knowledge. and all colleagues helpfull decent amount of politics alongside it is the most enjoyable part of Job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
While working no fun same way when we have fun time no work
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, MH7. Juni 2015
Checking all the pending tickets in bin.
Will start with those and will udpate. Will do followup with customer if needed.
Learned linux administration, user management, file system management, disk issue handling, engaging vendor support, RFC creations and implementations, process, solaris basics, veritas and VCS, LVM. VXVM . etc
Soft skills

Hardest part is when i do OOTS job like as a shift lead manage the work load or allocate the work load equally is bit difficult when we don't have enough resource in hand.

All part is enjoyable. i love my job.
Vorteile
Learning
Nachteile
Shift
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.431 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,6
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,3
Management
3,2
Unternehmenskultur
3,4