Bewertung für ATOS als System Engineer

40 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 1.772 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
Systems Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fort Wayne, IN13. Mai 2018
provide opportunity to learn and advance .... great work environment and fast based place ....
great management and cow-workers
great wok place and company
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
overall good company to work
System Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  India4. April 2018
Worked in Atos India and Atos UK.
Atos UK is much better to work with.
Good working environment, flexible working hours as long as you do your job properly.
Vorteile
Flexible working at home
Nachteile
Poor management in Atos India
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun place
system Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  pune12. März 2018
working in atos as a linux admin for the past 4 years
learned a lot of things that improved my overall skills
management is not that good but great workplace culture
hardest part is there are multiple projects and wil have to work on it at the same time
great place to expand your career growth
Vorteile
stable company work from home facility
Nachteile
managment not good, no salary hike
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos
Systems Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai9. März 2018
Good company for working. Facilities are provided like work from home, shift allowances. Management is good while working in team.
Transport also available for shift duties.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent work environment and co-workers
Systems Engineer IV (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Arlington, TX18. Oktober 2017
Great team and management. Many towers with experts to always assist. Management and teams work together in a way I have not seen since the Military..
Vorteile
Company support and teamwork
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun place
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra18. September 2017
Good Workplace Culture, can gain the knowledge. You can balance professional and personal life equally. Management is good. Sometimes need to work hard.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Comfortable And Secure Work Place
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra12. Juli 2017
Work Environment is good.
Many learning portal is there and projects are good.
Have a good Management and good Process.
Nice Workplace and no discrimination
No work pressure or work load
Vorteile
Nice working Environment
Nachteile
Salary increment for low grade employees
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company for experience person
System Engineer Trainee (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra10. Juli 2017
Good environment and job security and best management. Also it give good package to experience people In IT with good allowance and infrastructure at all location
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and funny work place
System Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune22. Juni 2017
As pune is head location, so work environment is quite good in pune,
due to senior hr and managers and client visit working is good in pune,i have learned so many things from this company. a very good experience of work environment, behavior, professionalism and also faced work politics so many times.
Vorteile
Good for the people with work experience and specially benefitial for ladies
Nachteile
bad management and HR, no proper judgement for allocation of projects, lacking behind in terms of technologies.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun workplace
System Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra14. April 2017
Its a great place to work, I learned much more things than expected, management is not so good but enjoyed working over there, work place culture is good , colleges are good and helpful.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and Fun
Systems Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra12. März 2017
I joined as fresher in AtoS in Mumbai and whatever I am today is just because of AtoS. They trust you a lot as I joined as Unix admin I was provided with super user access and as I heard no other organization gives such level of access to any fresher. I was provided with a mentor who used to help us a lot on learning new things and manager was great person I've met so far.

I would likely to work again if I ever get a chance.
Vorteile
They trust any employee a lot
Nachteile
I don't think they have any
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and Fun at work
Systems Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  ITPL, white field8. März 2017
Pros
1. I never feel i am working in an office, the environment and work culture is very friendly.
2. Always surrounded by passionate people having hunger to learn and explore.
3. Motivates new talent and gives opportunity to learn and learn and learn.....
4. Senior management is totally supportive and helps in all aspects.
5. For me, it is the best company to work with who not only motivating…

Cons
1. Don't give extra importance to non performers just to be good to all.
2. Can't think of more as of now.

Advice to Management
1. Kindly be as you are, frankly speaking we can't ask for more.
2. Try to hire more enthusiastic and energetic people.
3. Give good compensation to people who are performing very well.
Vorteile
Good Pay
Nachteile
Long Over time hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Flexible environment at workplace.
System Engineer executive. (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hinjewadi, Maharashtra5. März 2017
Flexible job profile.
Ultimate team co- ordination.
Scope for self decision making.
Process transferancy.
Individual feedback is helpful for improvement.
Vorteile
Appreciable Team bounding.
Nachteile
No cons.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Its an OK place to work
Systems Engineer, Unify GmbH & Co. KG (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kolkata, West Bengal23. Februar 2017
Everyday was an average day.
Chances to over up the corporate ladder is not easy without motivation and recognition.
Management at my location was biased I would say, not a healthy work environment.
Vorteile
No fixed time for breaks
Nachteile
Hardly any healthcare benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great company for starters
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune India17. Februar 2017
Cool Company, nice work environment.

enjoyed working alot, good people.

I learned alot of things in Atos, there were many ups & downs.

Management is ok, not so good, overall cool working.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
System Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kolkata, West Bengal8. Jänner 2017
nice environment to work with all the employees. Enjoyed each moment with ATos. Even I was an outsider I really enjoyed it.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Really good company to work with. a perfect work life balance.
System Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra15. Dezember 2016
Really good company to work with. a perfect work life balance.
Work environment is very good. Company plans extra activities for employees which makes it a happening place to work with.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good company to work
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra14. Dezember 2016
Friendly work environment, many technology to learn. Training are good. Good salary and facility provides. Good management to work with. Gives lots of opportunities
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work, learn and have a good knowledge of global scale.
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune, Maharashtra6. August 2016
I enjoyed working here a lot only reason I want to shift is that I learn everything I could in here and As per my knowledge base I should expect more pay that I am currently getting.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atos is productive but not a Congenial place to work.
System Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Kolkata, West Bengal30. April 2016
Non Technical Management fail to understand Team, Management is not transparent in Every aspect, No clear vision for Employee career growth path only fake promises made by Managers each time. Appraisal and Salary Structure is worst ever in Atos. Cost cutting policy of the Company hampers Employees life style. Transport and Admin facility is Honorable. People at Atos helplessly working till they are not getting any Good offers from Other Companies. As they are getting some thing better from other Company People Leave Atos. These are the Reasons why Employee Attrition level is so High in Atos in compare to other Organizations.
Vorteile
NA
Nachteile
NA
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei ATOS. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 1.772 Bewertungen
5400
4631
3504
2131
1106

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,2Management
3,4Unternehmenskultur