Bewertungen für BASF

Alle 1.540 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent
Executive - Registration and Regulatory Affairs (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pune and Mumbai19. Februar 2018
Experience was awesome.

So much learning was there.

Being a first job in life, so much excited and travel lot of cities, meet more persons and places
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa dinâmica e agradável de trabalhar.
Técnico de Laboratório Especializado (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Guaratinguetá, SP16. Februar 2018
Obtive um grande ganho pessoal e profissional, que levarei para minha vida.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Alot of good people lost there jobs.
Production Mill Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Decatur, AL15. Februar 2018
Great family I worked with. Basf shut the doors! I was never given a offer at there plant in Madison Al. I have applied many times over the years. Even went and took a test. passed it and no calls.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
There are a lot of racist people that work there
Hi-Lo Driver (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Wyandotte, MI15. Februar 2018
I really just did not like working at the place at all it was nothing like what I thought it would be The managers do not have any respect for the workers
Vorteile
No one is really on your back
Nachteile
It’s hard to get hired in
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Big Organization
Technical Service Rep.-Styrenics (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Wyandotte, MI14. Februar 2018
BASF in Wyandotte was a good organization. I worked in the Plastics Application Center. The facilities were great and the resources were readily available.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Diversity Inclusion
LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT/LEAN COORDINATOR (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Geismar, LA14. Februar 2018
I question if they value diversity since the definition of diversity/inclusion is identified as white females. This demographic of moves faster and is retented more often than any other demographic group. Middle and upper management reflects this practice.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent place to work
Chemical Operator I (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Huntsville, AL12. Februar 2018
BASF provides excellent support for employees. They provide numerous perks and additional benefits.
They seem to truly care about their employees and about their well being.
I Have worked government and government contract jobs my entire life and this if the first job I have had outside of that, and I can say that this company truly believes in their employees and takes care of them in every way possible.
Some of the work is not easy and can be very dangerous but their training programs are very good and they will never " throw you to the wolves". They make sure you are comfortable with your job duties before they just release you to do them on your own.
Everyone I met was really nice and pleasant.
Vorteile
you don't clock out for breaks and lunch unless you leave the building
Nachteile
12 hour shifts can be taxing sometimes
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
great safety culture
Production Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Freeport, TX9. Februar 2018
BASF is a great company, with a good safety culture, one of the problems with this company is they tend to pay their employees on the lower end of the spectrum compared to other companies.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ótima
Auxiliar de Produção e operador de produção 3 (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pinhais, PR9. Februar 2018
Muito boa super indico melhor empresa em que trabalhei
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
High-Profile Chemical Plant
Chemical Engineering Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Wyandotte, MI8. Februar 2018
Variety of polyurethane projects take place in the urethane applications building. As a contractor, definitely did not get treated with respect by elders and go looked down upon as if I did not know anything. However, did provide great resume booster and good manufacturing experience.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa de ambiente de trabalho agradavél e de grande possibilidade de expansão de cargo, de acordo com suas habilidades.
Estagiário (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Guaratinguetá, SP7. Februar 2018
Uma empresa de ambiente de trabalho agradável, com parceria de reconhecimento, para com o trabalhador.
Vorteile
Foi uma ótima experiência profissional, a qual eu gostaria de ter uma nova oportunidade.
Nachteile
Nada a declarar.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa dinâmica e agradável de trabalhar
Estagiário (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Vila Prudente, SP6. Februar 2018
Ótima empresa com equipe bastante capacitada e engajada.
Vorteile
Salário e benefícios
Nachteile
Nenhum contra
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Professional and Respectable Company
Global Director, Demand and Supply (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Florham Park, NJ5. Februar 2018
BASF is a company that values it employees and is highly selective in choosing the most qualified person for a job. The culture is very professional and disciplined. If you work hard, are dedicated, intelligent and respectful you will succeed here.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa que investe diariamente em pesquisas e desenvolvimento.
Coordenador do Lab. de Aplicação OEM (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  São Bernardo do Campo, SP5. Februar 2018
Empresa muito boa para se trabalhar, alem dos investimentos em R&D também investe no colaborador afim de extrair o melhor dele no futuro.

Excelentes estratégias visando 2030.
Vorteile
Empresa excelente!
Nachteile
Nada!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
no comment
Senior Sales Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  AZ5. Februar 2018
I wish to provide no comment as I signed confidentiality agreements.I cant really say anything other than there are a lot of physical requirements for this job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Colegas de trabalho muito cooperativo
Tecnico de Laboratório (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indaiatuba, SP5. Februar 2018
Ótima remuneração e benefícios, politica de promoção não é clara, gerencia não se preocupa com o bem estar dos funcionários somente com números.
Conflitos são tratados da maneira mais fácil, demitem os envolvidos ao invés de tentar entender a situação.
Vorteile
Excelente remuneração e beneficios
Nachteile
Liderança omissa
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice working environment
Executive Secretary, Operational Excellence (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  HK, HK5. Februar 2018
Collaboration
German is second language in this company.
I worked at the Operation Excellence AP team, colleagues are coming from different countries .
Vorteile
Flexible
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Horrible environment
Chemical Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Wyandotte, MI4. Februar 2018
Management feeds you lies, they change policies whenever they want, supervisors are not qualified for their roles, and they basically do what they want. They also took away our on site HR contact, so good luck. Training is an utter ridiculous joke. Operators live off telling on each other like a soap opera and there is more broken equipment at Resins, than all other buildings combined.
Vorteile
Overtime
Nachteile
Unhealthy and unsafe environment
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
factory
Material Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sparks, GA4. Februar 2018
The job could have been a fun job but most the staff made the decisions and kept up a lot of drama basically what the staff and people there that has been there a while said that's what it was
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Otimo ambiente de trabajo
comprador sr (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  sao paulo4. Februar 2018
Es uma empresa fantastica que para mi fue de gran importancia em mi carera profisional.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

4,2
Basierend auf 1.542 Bewertungen
5722
4511
3217
256
136

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,9Work-Life-Balance
4,1Vergütung/Leistungen
3,6Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,7Management
3,9Unternehmenskultur