Bewertungen für beeline group

Alle 25 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
beeline North America
Anonymous (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Atlanta, GA26. März 2018
Being the only person in my department the day to day life is challenging. I have learned a lot on how to communicate with my international partners.The work place culture could be better, but we have fun while working a busy schedule.The hardest part of my job is trying to stay organized. The best part of my job is that I am the only one that can do it which makes me happy!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Unstrukturiert
Discret Mobile Merchandiser (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Deutschland4. März 2018
Ich arbeite für die consessions GmbH. Stores sind Retail und dazu kann ich nichts sagen.

Ich betreue ca 200 POS Urlaubs und Krankenvertretung in einem Bundesland als Vollzeitkraft. Die Pläne werden täglich geändert. Teilweise wird einen nicht mal telefonisch Bescheid gegeben. Was nicht lustig ist, wenn man dann auf einmal in ein anderes Bundesland muss(ausserhalb der eigenen 200POS) was oft der Fall ist. Es wurde gesagt man kriegt früh genug Bescheid wenn sowas passiert. Teilweise kriege ich allerdings nur 10 Std vorher Bescheid, dass ich wo ganz anders hin muss mit Übernachtung. Ich kann keine einfachen Termine wie Zahnarzt oder Friseur mehr wahrnehmen, weil sich ständig etwas ändert. Bringt auch nichts wenn man Termine auf 17 Uhr legt. Denn auch wenn du um 6 Uhr anfängst,dann hast du ohne Pause nicht unbedingt um 17 Uhr Feierabend, weil du plötzlich woanders hin fahren musst und unbedingt am gleichen Tag zurück sein musst, weil man an nächsten Morgen wieder woanders einen Aufbau um 8 Uhr hat . (5 std Fahrt plus 8 std Arbeit) nicht selten der Fall. Ich würde jeden abraten im Aussendienst als Gestalter bei beeline anzufangen. Es gibt kein Urlaubs und kein Weihnachtsgeld und das Gehalt ist deutlich niedriger als bei anderen Mitbewerbern. Überstunden werden nicht bezahlt. Mitarbeiter kommen und gehen.

Es gibt auch teilzeitkräfte die ein festes Gebiet machen. Bei denen verstehe ich es, dass sie dort arbeiten denn sie können ihre Arbeit flexibel einteilen gut für Mütter.


Man kriegt jeden Donnerstag Post mit Sachen die zu tun sind und neuen Trends. Zudem gibt es
  mehr... 1 mal jedes halbe Jahr ein neues Buch und 3-4 mal ein neues Layout für jedes Label. Diese Dinge werden aber wöchentlich mit der Post geändert oder aufgehoben. Es gibt noch täglich emails die wieder was ändern und dann kommen noch sms.

Ich finde das Unternehmen unstrukturiert.
Es gibt auch keinen Betriebsrat trotz 5000 Angestellter
  Weniger
Vorteile
kostenloses Auto mit Tankkarte
Nachteile
Menschlichkeit fehlt, nur minimum Urlaubstage, kein Urlaubs und Weihnachtsgeld, kein Mitarbeiterrabatt
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 8Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Mobile merchandiser
District Mobile Merchandising Trainer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Ohio2. Februar 2018
I enjoy my job. For me, I need to move on simply because I need to make more money. I feel I'm compensated fairly for the job I do, I just need more hours.
Vorteile
Flexiblilty
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Low paying demanding company
Merchandiser/Sales (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Grapevine, TX10. Jänner 2018
Trainer reads to you from outdated company manual and will tell you to look up information to figure out your job, product does not sell, brand tarnishes easily, low sales, product ships late, audit on you is a critical assessment that is shared when you fail or work too long, stressed managers, low pay but they treat you as if you are salaried
Vorteile
You get to go to a variety of retail accounts
Nachteile
Read my review, low paying hourly position but demanding job that I could not do in the time frame they required, company under pays merchandisers, audit manager does your audit and other manager is not available.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Meh
STOCK MERCHANDISER (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Goldsboro, NC2. November 2017
Loved the job but didn't care for the location and a lot of micromanaging on the part of the store employees were my products were on display. Pay was nothing to write home about.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Muy satisfactoria
MOBILE MERCHANDISER (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tarragona ciudad, Tarragona23. Oktober 2017
El trabajo que he ejercido en esta empresa ha sido muy bueno.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 8Nein 7Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Communication was poor
Mobile Merchandiser (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  San Jose, CA22. Oktober 2017
It seems the company is a bit understaffed. Because of this, schedules were unpredictable and hectic with little to no communication from upper division management. The flexible hours are fairly nice, but not as free as it would seem.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 8Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Easy, Fun Job
District Mobile Merchandiser (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chicago, IL12. Oktober 2017
Working at Beeline allows you to have a very flexible schedule, you get to make your own hours. The Management is pretty good. This job is for people who like to work alone, as you don't have any coworkers. Traveling is a must.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 12NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Part Time Hours/Full Time Responsibility
Mobile Merchandiser (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Missouri11. September 2017
The actual job was great and I enjoyed it. Requires a fair amount of unpaid work as prep time. Hand held devices are either unavailable, or do not work properly. As a result it is difficult to get paid what you are owed. The district manager was very nice, but very little organization. Complicated company computer program.
Vorteile
Make your own hours
Nachteile
Lack of proper equipment to do the job. Very unorganized company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 14NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Flexible Hours
Mobile Merchandiser (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chattanooga, TN29. August 2017
Built up relationships with each store personnel. Working with all types of costume jewelry. Keeping track of inventory needs with mobile computer.
This company is new in the American sector and needs improved. Upper Management did not take care of their front line people to make sure they had the necessary tools needed to complete their job properly. I became so frustrated by not having the computer to communicated with, I finally just gave up.
They needed something more updated or even an app you could use you own phone with. My district manager was awesome but upper management needed to improve if they want to succeed.
Vorteile
Flexible hours and good for those who only need part time work.
Nachteile
No dolphin computer to do my job with. Upper management needs to focus more on front line
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Loved working for Beeline!
Mobile Merchandiser (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Wisconsin Dells, WI23. August 2017
The flexible scheduling was amazing! It allowed plenty of time with my family but i just couldn't get enough hours to have one job. I always had to work multiple to make up for the lack of hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 7Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent Work Environment
Mobile Merchandiser (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Montréal, QC5. Juli 2017
Beeline Group allows their Mobile Merchandisers the freedom and flexibility of making their own schedule and hours. There is very clear communication between management and workers in the field in regards to tasks that need to be completed and any kind of issues that may arise relating to the function of the job. Clear detailed documents are regularly provided explaining everything needed to complete tasks precisely and informative conference calls happen monthly.
Vorteile
Flexibility
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 8Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
travail
MOBILE MERCHANDESER (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  geneve2. Juli 2017
voir beaucoup de responsabilité.
toujours beaucoup de travail.
on travail seul
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 22Nein 11Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Work Life Balance
District Mobile Merchandiser (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Chicago, IL13. Juni 2017
The company allows you to make your own schedule, so work/life balance is great. However, the management at the company is not always available and it's hard to work your way to a higher level position.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great
Driver/Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  San Antonio, TX11. Februar 2017
Great for a single person ready to work hard and precise till the day is over must have previous job experience handling and installing merchandise ranging from 50 ponds to a couple hundreds must have tools and equipment to get job done on sight
Vorteile
Discounts at their stores
Nachteile
No breaks work all day till your done must have previous skills
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 3Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productieve en eenzame baan
Assistant Store Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rotterdam5. Februar 2017
Zeer productief, samenwerkend met de Store Manager, op de lippen, Nul uren contract, Veel verantwoordelijkheden, Weinig vergoedingen.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 7Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Don't get stung by lack of hours
Field Merchandiser (part-time) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Selma, TX12. Jänner 2017
Overall, a very great company that is quite organized and has concern for its employees.

The merchandising was very precise. I had past experience,so I wasn't overwhelmed by this kind of work. It is tedious work, where you have to be very precise and meticulous.

Management always updated merchandisers on display changes way in advance. There was always someone available to answer questions on how to do a reset.

The hardest part was the lack of hours and no room for advancement.

I loved the constant change of jewelry, but wondered why customers just didn't buy it as fast as I could put it out. Lots of unsold stock and clearance sales,which were few, made for lots of work in a short period of time.
Vorteile
Average pay, fun work environment, established territory, discount
Nachteile
No benefits, would not give me more work or stores
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 21Nein 3Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Management is horrible! Poor communication between DM and merchandisers.
Merchandiser (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Louisiana26. November 2016
Standing for long period of time
Being interrupted by Old Navy customers
Working solo and not having what you need
Communication with DM is lacking
Traveling and wear and tear on your personal vehicle and not being composited only for mileage
Vorteile
Flexible schedule/make your schedule
Nachteile
managent is horrible.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 19NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
traveling around the country.
NY - District Area Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY30. August 2016
traveled around N.Y state and neighboring state visiting one of our 30 locations in the district, making floor plans and sales goals for the store manager and there team.
Vorteile
traveling to a different city every week.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work-life balance
Lead specialist of presale project management unit (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Astana14. Dezember 2015
Good atmosphere in the company.
Opportunity to be promoted to new a position.
Interesting projects.
Many professionals to work with.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 6Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei beeline group. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,1
Basierend auf 25 Bewertungen
52
49
37
23
14

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
2,6Vergütung/Leistungen
2,5Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
2,8Management
2,9Unternehmenskultur