Bewertungen für beeline group

Alle 122 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Nur temporär zu empfehlen - Studentinnen, Mutter etc
Mobile Merchandiser (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Baden-Württemberg7. Juni 2019
Wenn man in der Zentrale arbeitet oder eine Vollzeit Stelle hat, bekommt bessere Bezahlung und Leistungen. Als Teilzeit/ Minijob und mobil tätig ist schwierig, dann ist total umgekehrt.
Vorteile
District Manager, nette Kolleginnen
Nachteile
Niedrige Bezahlung (pro Stunde), gar keine Leistungen
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
absolute Verarsche
Sale Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Six22. Mai 2019
Ich rate jeden ab da zu arbeiten. Man wird sowas von verarscht und für das was man da leisten muss, ist Mindestlohn eine Frechheit.
Vorteile
Nette Kollegen
Nachteile
Alles.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
easy to work with
Mobil Merchandiser (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fayetteville, NC2. Mai 2019
I have been with the company for a little over a year now, more positives then cons in this industry. You make up your own schedule and if something comes up for you to not be able to do the job then they work with you.
Vorteile
make your own hours
Nachteile
not much bennefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Trainer
Nokia BTS Trainer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Moscow18. April 2019
I worked for this project as a trainer for Beeline Engineers. It was very interactive training with very good question/answer sessions.
I enjoyed the work with Beeline teem member
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Love working alone
Mobile merchandiser (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Gulfport, MS17. April 2019
Great mobile merchandising job. All they ask is that you give them your best and follow the plan. You can work which days you like and work around your daily life.
Vorteile
Working alone and flexible hours
Nachteile
Not enough hours for my area.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Flexible hours
Merchandiser (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Ogden, UT9. April 2019
Great Company to work for. It can be a bit confusing at times but once you get the hang of it it’s easy. It is really fun putting out new jewelry. !
Vorteile
Set my own hours
Nachteile
Keeping track of changes
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Lowest Stress Job on the Market.
Mobile Merchandiser (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Stillwater, OK28. März 2019
Overall, working for beeline is the sweetest gig ever for a college kid. I am getting paid to organize jewelry. Never asked to do anything that is too hard. I loved not having a direct supervisor. You work from a mobile phone they provide and keep in touch with your boss via group chats and conference calls. It is definitely not a job for somebody who cannot enforce personal responsibility though. The only downside I would see is that your hours are really fixed and have a cap. Like if you only have two stores to merchandise, then you can only get like 15 hours max per week, and never any more. But you get to choose the time when you go to those store too, which is so nice. You give and you take.
Vorteile
You are essentially your own boss, you make your own schedule
Nachteile
Communication with higher-ups is sometimes difficult
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Beeline is a good employer in kyrgystan
Lead Oracle DBA (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bishkek, KG3. März 2019
I worked at SkyMobile (Beeline TM) at Kyrgyzstan, and if compare this company with other employer on market, it's seems this company is better than most other.

Worked there I had quite flexible working hours, but most importantly we had a very good working team.
Vorteile
Good salary, flexible working hours
Nachteile
bureaucracy
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
jewelry
Merchandiser (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York State1. März 2019
I enjoy my job. I take care of 9 cvs stores. And one Old Navy. You take care of the jewelry. You fix it when its a mess, and when a box comes in. You follow the picture and make the jewelry look great.
Vorteile
jewelry
Nachteile
people steal from the company
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Growth Opportunity
District Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY1. März 2019
Beeline has a team of knowledgeable employee's. I feel the work life balance is non-existence and this is the culture of the environment. Also, retention is a challenge due to compensation.
Vorteile
Great Field Team
Nachteile
Poor Work life balance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Beeline = Ausbeutung
Vertriebsmitarbeiter im Außendienst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Berlin11. Februar 2019
Noch nie habe ich so eine Ausbeutung in einem Unternehmen kenngelernt wie hier. Arbeitszeiten werden regelmäßig überschritten bei unterirdischer Bezahlung. Fahrtkosten und Parkrechnungen, die bei den Kundenterminen entstehen, müssen vom Aussendienstmitarbeiter selbst getragen werden.
Nur wer einen stupiden Job sucht
(Schmuck ohne jegliche Kreativität nach vorgeschriebenem Plan auf Warenträger hängen, im "Affenzahn"),
bei schlechten Arbeitsbedingungen, ist hier richtig.
Ich kann nur warnen an dieser Stelle!
Nachteile
Gehalt, Arbeitsbedingungen, District Managerin
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Miserable Bezahlung für die Arbeit
Sale Assistent (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mainz9. Februar 2019
Wer Schmuck liebt für den ist es der richtige Job. Aber was die Bezahlung betrifft, die ist wirklich miserabel. Für das was man dort den Tag leisten muss ist es viel zu wenig. Man muss ständig den ganzen Laden umbauen, Sale aufbauen....usw. Und wehe der Umsatz stimmt nicht.
Man muss Überstunden ohne Ende machen, immer einspringen wenn man mal frei hat. Daher kann man privat nichts mehr planen.
Was die Kolleginnen betrifft sind alle sehr nett und tun einen auch unterstützen. Aber was die District Managerin angeht dafür finde ich keine Worte. Hauptsache der Umsatz stimmt.
Vorteile
50% Mitarbeiterrabat
Nachteile
Bezahlung, District Managerin
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Place
Store Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN4. Februar 2019
I loved it.To obtain a challenging management position with a progressive organization
where my background abilities will be valuable, providing opportunities for both personal and
professional growth based on outstanding achievement.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Cool place to work
Talent Acquisition Partner (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Atlanta, GA30. Jänner 2019
My manager was fair and the culture was fun. The Leadership was transparent and that made for a good sense of knowing where the company was headed. There wasn't much focus on development which is why I left.
Vorteile
cool environment, flexible schedules
Nachteile
no professional development
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bien
Maintenance Coordinator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris (75)28. Jänner 2019
Très bonne entreprise, permet l'évolution et la possibilité de prouver ses compétances.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Poor quality of managers
Merchandiser/Customer Service (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  winnipeg13. Jänner 2019
Job was great a lot to learn, but no help or assistance from management left to fend for yourself and make a mistake and they tell you how you are not meeting standards
This is after less than a month on the job and ZERO help,
Vorteile
Loved the customers
Nachteile
Managers are ZERO help
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Mauvaise Expérience
Marchandiseur (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  9240015. Dezember 2018
Au début..le responsable était très gentil..Mais trois jours après..elle a commencé à parler fort et exiger plus rapide..et j'aurais déjà appris le nom de tus les produits( 40) un 3 jours de formation....
Vorteile
Avantages
Nachteile
Management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 7Nein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
The work is easy if you are a hard worker but the technology and lack of benfets means I will move on when I fine better.
Mobile Merchandiser (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Atlanta, GA14. Dezember 2018
The manager is great there is alot of micromanagent. Corporate not really in touch with American market.
But the biggest problem is the lack of a call report system causing excessive admin. You do put alot of millage on personal vichele and compensation doesn't really cover. Better than some companies but not really a job for merchandiser with out some experience in time management.
Vorteile
Job does have some flexiblity and less physically challenging than other retil resets.
Nachteile
Equipment and tech. Lack of any real benfets are copensation.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 8NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Too Much Work, Too Little Time
Mobile Merchandiser (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Southeast, USA3. Dezember 2018
Ok, so this job is doable if you have one other job or it's your only job. Problem is, you can't make a living off of this job alone. During the holidays, it's nearly impossible to have that one other job, due to day specific services, for your stores.

Not a lot of hours are given, about 10 hours a week. You must have training help for the first few months, to get used to the very structured way that the jewelry is set.

I found this job stressful, as it requires a lot of micromanaging to be successful. Wasn't worth it to me, I have another job.

For the pay and time it actually takes to do this job, I do not recommend it. Other jobs pay more and are less stressful, than this one and you can go over your scheduled time to get the work completed. This one, you are locked in to the time given.

You are constantly interrupted by shoppers. Travel is too stretched out. More of an inventory type position, as you are scanning every backstock piece.
Vorteile
Discount and paid mileage
Nachteile
Micromanaging, structured time and service days, shoppers interrupting, pay not matching workload
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 15NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good Company Bad Management
Mobile Merchandiser (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Salt Lake City15. November 2018
The company is great I just wish they would make better choices when it comes to management I went from being your best employee to the worst all because you gave me a manager who wanted to micromanage and verbally abuse me went to management about the problem and nothing was done to resolve it which ultimately is why I left the company
Vorteile
Flexibility
Nachteile
Long hours with little pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 10NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei beeline group. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,5
Basierend auf 122 Bewertungen
535
433
325
214
115

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,0Vergütung/Leistungen
2,8Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,2Geschäftsleitung
3,4Unternehmenskultur