Bewertungen für Bestseller

Alle 60 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Dream job
Sales Associate/Cashier (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Guam14. August 2019
My time of 1 month with them has been spectacular so far. My team are all great, my bosses are all very caring. Job ethics are superb and everyday I learn something new.
Vorteile
Very understandable.
Nachteile
None.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bestseller
nvt (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Amstelveen18. Dezember 2018
Ze missen professionaliteit op management niveau. Verder een leuk bedrijf met gezellige vrijmibo's
Vorteile
Lunch
Nachteile
Het management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bestseller 💪 yöneticiler 🤮
Satış danışmanı (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  İstanbul avrupa17. Dezember 2018
Marmara forumda ki yöneticiler
Pardon yöneticiler dedim fakat yonetmekle alakalı birsey bilmediklerini unutmuşum. Bu sektörde yeni olsam belki bunları yazmazdım. 7 yıl bu işi yaptım farklı firmalarda çalıştım. Jack Jones en mükemmeli diyebilirim fakat yönetici vasfı taşıyıp eli cebinde mağazada dolaşanlar mı desem, telefonda saatlerce konuşan mı desem, yemek saatini 2 saate çıkaran mı desem ve daha birçok şey.. İsim kesinlikle vermeyeceğim tabii ki ama eğer 1 hafta da yönetici yüzünden toplamda 3 kişi olmak üzere biri 2 senelik diğeri 2 senelik diğeri de 7 aylık çalışanlar çıkıyorsa bir problem var demektir.
Bence bir düzenleme yapılmalı. Kemik kadro bu sektörde en önemli olan durum.
Vorteile
Şirket
Nachteile
Yöneticilerin sorumsuzluklari
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive n fun working place
North india Visual merchandsier (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  North india6. Dezember 2018
It's a hard core retail to work with jack n Jones learn the core of visual merchandise..how to be team member is important... creative...time management
Vorteile
Free
Nachteile
Long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Werken bij Bestseller
Verkoop Medewerker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Den Haag Centrum26. November 2018
Altijd met plezier gewerkt en goed kunnen werken aan mijn verkoop capaciteiten.
Vorteile
werk ervaring opdoen
Nachteile
omgang in bedrijfs-structuur
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Not as professional as others
Salesperson (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Beirut, LB17. September 2018
It was the first work for me, this was pretty much six years ago. I was a sales associate member and the beginning was there.

We assisted the customers on a daily basis
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great workplace
Sales Assistant (Part-time) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Soenderborg21. August 2018
While working at Only I gathered great service experience. It was a good part-time job, although I had 3 different shop managers during my time there, all the staff worked well together.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Work can be challenging because there are lot of changes and last minutes orders from clients
Préparatrice de comnnades (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Montréal, QC18. August 2018
Never in which departments will work or what type of pressure you will face. It can be unstable because some weeks the quantities of orders ar high and other weeks low.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente lavorativo giovane e dinamico
Store Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rozzano, Lombardia21. Juli 2018
Realtà multinazionale che permette di accrescere le proprie esperienze lavorative
Vorteile
La possibilità di ricopri il ruolo da store manager
Nachteile
Gli orari di lavoro
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good combany
Fashion Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Eranakulam29. Juni 2018
It was nice and very supportive company and many facilities.enjoyments and free uniform facilities and freedom.Gud management and nice and adjustable colleges.
Vorteile
Free uniform
Nachteile
Short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
This job helped me in so many ways.
Sales Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tamuning, GU15. Mai 2018
This job helped me improve my skills and helped me be able to overcome many obsticles. Allowed me to get comfortable interacting with others . This job gave me a sense of an easy steady job and a hardworking job. It was mutual. I was able to do every single task that was given to me.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Corporate
Public Relations (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Amstelveen10. April 2018
Het fijne aan BESTSELLER is dat iedereen keihard werkt, maar de sfeer tegelijkertijd erg informeel is. Werkdruk is erg hoog, moet je wel tegen kunnen.
Vorteile
Lunches
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
its ok
best seller (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tallahassee, FL28. März 2018
its okay I guess. you will see. a typical day at work is very fast paced depending on the season. management is okay, but you have to work with them. lack of rules, or enforcing the rules at that, but as long as you do what you are supposed to do then it doesn't matter.
Vorteile
working in fast pace environment
Nachteile
lack of pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bedste arbejdsplads, jeg har haft
Student Worker - HR (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Aarhus14. März 2018
Modsat tidligere arbejdspladser, oplever jeg her en stærk team spirit, gang i den, personlig og professional udvikling samt god forståelse for work-life balance.

Mine ledere er altid til at spare med, de er ydmyge og respekterer enhver holdning uanset kollegaens jobtitel.

Der lægges vægt på sociale arrangementer som styrker sammenholdet både inden for og mellem forskellige brands og afdelinger.

Alt i alt er jeg utrolig tilfreds med mit job hos BESTSELLER!
Vorteile
Fantastisk kantine, 50 % på alle BESTSELLER's mærker, god fleksibilitet, mulighed for selvudvikling, gratis kaffe/the/snacks og frugt hver dag, et hav af employee benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Place to Advance Your Career in the Retail Industry
Store Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Scarborough, ON7. Februar 2018
You have to be self-motivated. At times the job can be stressful, in the retail world you have to be able to manage and conform to new ideals.

The workplace culture was vibrant and upbeat. The company wants to have a "cool" brand image.

The hardest part of the job: Long hours.

The most enjoyable part of the job: The competition; you have to want to excel and be the best in performance throughout all KPI's.
Vorteile
Great Bonus Structure
Nachteile
No Bi-Annual Performance Reviews
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Gelişim
Boyner marka Sorumlusu (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ankara5. Februar 2018
Satış,reyon düzeni,metrekare verimliliği,Görsel planlama,perakende matematiği gibi bir çok yetkinliğimi kazanmamı,pekiştirmeyi ve geliştirmemi sağlayan, kariyerimde dönüm noktası olan,başarıya aç ve doymayan yapısı ile mükemmel bir şirket.
Vorteile
Tam kurumsal ve prim kazancı yüksek.
Nachteile
Yok.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 3Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
environnement agréable
Country Sales Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Aix-en-Provence (13)2. September 2017
environnement agréable
très bons produits
entreprise en pleine croissance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
workplace is very good
senior fashion consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  mumbai16. Juli 2017
workplace is very good and i enjoy every moment and management is very goodincentive structure is also good and always suport to every staff like a family member.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Jonge dynamisch bedrijf
Administratief medewerkster (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Amstelveen13. Juni 2017
Leuk jong bedrijf, met gezellige collega's
Doorgroei mogelijkheden
Vorteile
luxe bedrijfscatering
Nachteile
geen
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
make ur work productive, work less but work productive
Floor Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Noida, Uttar Pradesh11. April 2017
I have learn how to make my team to work as one unit

as retail is all about team work.

I have learn how to maintain my team spirit positive , so that they do wonders and make the customer feels wow effect always .

workplace culture must be cool but to a certain limit ,
priority is to work hard and enjoy the benefits .

hardest part ummm- take one example

u have 10 people team as 10 people have 10 different brains so to maintain them . is difficult task .

but in the end its also the enjoyable part as to maintain 10 people with 10 brains.. your every day is the different day as you are a part of customer service. its make my job more interesting.
Vorteile
examples training of an employee
Nachteile
long hours shifts
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Dieses Unternehmensprofil beanspruchen

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Bestseller. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 60 Bewertungen
518
423
312
24
13

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,6Vergütung/Leistungen
3,6Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,5Geschäftsleitung
3,7Unternehmenskultur