Bilfinger SE
Wöchentliche E-Mails zu Neuigkeiten, neuen Stellen und Bewertungen abonnieren

Bewertungen für Bilfinger SE

Jobtitel
Alle
Standort
Alle
Alle 275 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Erstellen von Industriegerüsten.Auf-und Abbau von Industriegerüsten. Das Management und die Unternehmenskultur ist sehr gut. Schwierigkeiten sind Beschaffung des Materials zum Bau eines Industriegerüstes. Die Vielfalt von Industriegerüsten.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
11. Februar 2020
Lieber Ex-Kollege, liebe Ex-Kollegin,

vielen lieben Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung über Bilfinger bei indeed. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie besonders die Unternehmenskultur bei Bilfinger positiv hervorheben.


Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg auf Ihrem weiteren beruflichen Weg und hoffen Sie können von den Erfahrungen, die Sie Bilfinger gemacht haben auch in der Zukunft profitieren.


Vielen herzlichen Dank

Ihr Talent Management Team
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good and trust I recommend to everyone need more Spanish speaking people To get more and better communication with all employees great people hard working people good for our country
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
18. September 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding your former employment at Bilfinger. We are happy to hear that you had the opportunity to work with great colleagues who all worked hard to achieve outstanding results. Safety is one of our core values here at Bilfinger, so it is awesome to see how well the safety culture is lived in the company.


As we want to continuously improve as a company, we appreciate your suggestions for improvement.


Thank you very much and all the best for your future career path.


Your Talent Management Team
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
A productive place to work busy most of the time. You meet awesome people there especially the welders. Pay is decent when you’re a rig welder as well.
Vorteile
Meet awesome people and life long friends
Nachteile
No benefits, work varies
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
18. September 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you so much for giving Bilfinger such kind feedback. We are thrilled to see that you worked with amazing co-workers and had the chance to find good friends at work.


We really appreciate your critique and take it with us. We wish you all the best for your future.


Thank you very much.

Your Talent Management Team
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bewertung bezieht sich auf Bilfinger arnholdt GmbH.
Vorteile
Gutes Gehalt
Nachteile
Schlechtes Zusammenarbeiten.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
18. September 2020
Lieber Ex-Kollege, liebe Ex-Kollegin,

vielen Dank für Ihre offenen und ehrlichen Worte. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie den Mut hatten, Ihre negativen Erfahrungen bei Bilfinger offen anzusprechen.


Es ist sehr schade, dass Sie die Arbeitsatmosphäre und die Zusammenarbeit mit den Kollegen so negativ wahrgenommen haben. Wir nehmen uns Ihre Kritik zu Herzen und geben diese gerne weiter.


Dennoch wünschen wir Ihnen alles erdenklich Gute und viel Erfolg für Ihre weitere berufliche Laufbahn.


Vielen herzlichen Dank Ihr Talent Management Team
Bewerten Sie Ihr aktuelles Unternehmen
Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen, um anderen zu helfen
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Got asked to do a job got it done and got my pay but believe I was due 4 days more pay but no one at wages will answer the phone apart from that no complaints. The job was well behind and when I went down the client was not happy but glad to say the boys that I finally got in my squad were up to the challenge and if I could pick a team I would like to take them anywhere with me and go as a team for bilfinger
Vorteile
Good company
Nachteile
No one answers the phones
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
18. September 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your work experience at Bilfinger.


It is lovely to hear that you and your team worked well together and that you would even like to continue to work with them in the future as well.

We are happy to see that you had interesting and challenging tasks and projects to work on.


Here at Bilfinger we take your critique very seriously, so that is why we will take it with us to continuously improve as a company.


Thank you very much and all the best for your future,

Your Talent Management Team
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
good company to work for,with interesting sites.during my time with them
i had plenty of overtime and good rates . the facilities were reasonable and i never felt under any pressure and when a project finished they made an effort to transfer you to other sites
Nachteile
poor supply of material
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
18. September 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you very much for rating Bilfinger with 5/5 stars. It is so nice to read your amazing feedback here at Indeed and that you enjoyed working for Bilfinger. Great to hear about your interesting tasks and projects on site. We are happy that you had the opportunity to work on tasks and projects at your own pace without feeling under pressure.


As Bilfinger wants to improve as a company, we are open for any critique and suggestions for improvement. That is why we take your critique regarding a poor supply of materials very seriously and take it with us.


Thank you very much, all the best for your future,

Your Talent Management Team
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Busy most days, all day. Learned more aspects to my position and what is required to do the work. Great people to work with. Would work for them again.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
18. September 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give Bilfinger a short feedback. We are so glad to hear about all your positive work experiences and that you especially enjoyed the work atmosphere and nice co-workers.


We are happy that you had the opportunity to learn a lot and hope that you can use the knowledge you gained in the future as well.


Thank you very much and all the best for your future,

Your Talent Management Team
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Unstable company, favoritism and nepotism rampant. Upper management are totally inept and calling them morons is doing injustice to real morons. Run fast the other way.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Because of the current poor management and previous mismanagement the situation is becoming bad. It is very disappointing development done where the company used to have good reputation, now no more
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
18. September 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you very much for your open and honest words regarding your employment at Bilfinger.


We are so sorry to hear about your negative work experiences and thoughts about Bilfinger’s reputation.


Nonetheless, we appreciate your honesty and take your critique regarding the management with us.


Thank you very much and we wish you all the best for your future career path.

Your Talent Management Team
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
La mejor de todas las empresas , Buenos jefes , buenas personas , preocupados por sus trabajadores
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
18. September 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and kind works regarding your work experiences at Bilfinger. We feel honoured that you see us as the best company to work for.


It is so lovely to hear from you that you had the chance to work with nice colleagues and managers and therefore enjoyed working for Bilfinger.


Thank you very much and all the best for your future,

Your Talent Management Team
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Muy buen ambiente de trabajo si se hacen los trabajos en la primera .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
18. September 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback about Bilfinger as an employer. We really appreciate your kind words. We are very happy to hear about the positive work environment you mentioned.


We wish you all the best for you and your future career path. Thank you very much and all the best for your future,


Your Talent Management Team
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great company to work for no problems just wish the job I was on lasted longer . The pay great for the job task I had besides being outta town 14 hours from home
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
10. März 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you very much for your amazing feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you rate us as a 5/5 star employer. It is so nice to see that you quite enjoyed working for Bilfinger and even wanted the job to last longer even though you worked far from home.


Thanks again and all the best for you and your future career path,


Your Talent Management Team
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
I didn't work there long enough to form an opinion. What I got from working there the company seemed like any other construction company. But I got laid off before I knew what they were truly like.
Vorteile
Not sure
Nachteile
Not sure
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
18. Februar 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your working experiences with us. Even though you did not work at Bilfinger for a long time, it is always a good opportunity for others to gain insights on the work experience at Bilfinger by reading reviews here on indeed.


Thanks again and we wish you all the best for your future,


Your Talent Management Team
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Problematische Zusammenarbeit mit Tochtergesellschaften. Unklare Verantwortlichkeiten und fehlende strategische Ausrichtung.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
11. Februar 2020
Lieber Ex-Kollege, liebe Ex-Kollegin,

vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihre Erfahrungen bei Bilfinger mit uns zu teilen.


Da wir uns ständig verbessern möchten, nehmen wir Ihre Kritik gerne auf und geben diese an entsprechender Stelle weiter.


Vielen herzlichen Dank

Ihr Talent Management Team
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Management is unprofessional and decision making is amateur , at best. Don't care about employees, only themselves. Nepotism runs quite high within the hiring. It is who you know and not your performance that rates.
Client satisfaction is minimal, at best.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
12. Februar 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you very much for giving feedback on your work experience at Bilfinger. We are devastated to hear that you had quite some negative experiences while working for Bilfinger.


In case of any violations or concerns against about known or suspect violations of the Bilfinger Code of Conduct, please contact Corporate Compliance within Bilfinger. If you are uncomfortable or not a Bilfinger employee anymore, please reach out to our anonymous Confidential Reporting Line, consisting of an electronic postbox and telephone-hotline. It is available 24/7 and operates in various languages. The Confidential Reporting Line is managed by an independent service provider.


Phone number of that Confidential Reporting Line is listed in your Code of Conduct.


We wish you all the best for your future.


Your Talent Management Team
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
not providing overtime benefits for the staffs. they have to provide more overtime, but they had a good camp for all staffs. noe they have destroyed all the facilities for their need
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
11. Februar 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give feedback on your working experience at Bilfinger. As we want to improve continuously as a company, we take your critique with us.


Thanks again for sharing your thoughts and all the best for you in the future,


Your Talent Management Team
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Diversification of the customer base drives activity - this involves a lot of cold calling into new market segments and regions previously not served. The plan will pay off, but it is unclear how fast it will come.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
28. Jänner 2020
Dear colleague,

Thank you for taking the time to write a short feedback about your work experience at Bilfinger. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your work and that you participate in interesting projects.


We wish you all the best for your future and hope that you continue to enjoy your work as much as you do now,


Your Talent Management Team
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great I had no problems with wages, we were paid bonuses and the wages where fair. We had a great team of guys around us and we worked really well together and overcame problems that sprung up and communicated well to problem solve. Overall a great company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
28. Jänner 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. It is lovely to hear that you worked in a team that supports each other. We are happy that you quite enjoyed working for Bilfinger and overall had a great time.


Thanks again for sharing your thoughts with us and all the best for you,


Your Talent Management Team
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good company to work for, Good management. Good place to hone your craft skills. Although there is other companies that pay more. Safety has improved over time.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
28. Jänner 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear about your positive experiences at Bilfinger. It is so nice that you had the opportunity to improve your craft skills and learned a lot.


As we never compromise on safety, it is great to see how well safety measures have been implemented in the daily work environment.


We wish you all the best and hope you can still benefit from the knowledge you gained at Bilfinger in the future.


Your Talent Management Team
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
honestly the pay and jobs match, and you work with a lot of experienced individuals in various crafts so learning new things are always there for the taking, the only down side is you meet new people from different places and their lifestyles might be different from what you are use to so it could lead to confrontations, but all around I enjoyed working for this company.
Vorteile
The pay and different jobs you go on.......
Nachteile
different mentalities and ego's leading to confusion.....
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
28. Jänner 2020
Dear former employee,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your work experiences with us. We are beyond happy that you had the possibility to improve your craft skills during your time at Bilfinger. It is so nice that you learned a lot especially from your co-workers and had the chance to benefit from their profound expertise and experience.


We wish you all the best for your future,


Your Talent Management Team
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
I’m sure other jobs are better than the Platteville location. Management is a joke due to their lack of knowledge or managerial skills. They promote people they can control versus ones that are actually qualified for the position. Accountability is out the window everyday. Everyone needs wyes in the back of their heads to watch for who’s coming to stab them in the back.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?
Offizielle Antwort von Bilfinger SE
16. Jänner 2020
Dear colleague,

We are so sorry to hear about your negative experiences at Bilfinger. As we support an open feedback culture, we really appreciate that you took time to write a feedback and are open about your current situation.


Thank you very much and all the best,


Your Talent Management Team