Bewertungen für Daikin Industries Ltd.

286 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 288 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Warm and friendly Colleague
Document Controller / Secretary (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Abu Dhabi8. September 2019
My experience working here is very fruitful, people here are supportive and easy to approach they are willing to share and teach their information for me to learn more about air conditioning.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Do not recommend
Administrator Personnel (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Waller, TX5. September 2019
Toxic environment. Management needs to take action and listen to employee feedback. Morale needs a full makeover. Lack of communication amongst the team.
Vorteile
Flexible work schedule
Nachteile
Management, lack of communication
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun place to work
Chemist in Daikin (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Decatur, AL5. September 2019
Daikin is a fun place to work. Co workers are really nice. Work is easy , its outdoor . I came form GMP environment, which is more regulated. Daikin is not that much regulated. But the life is different. Lot of outdoor work. Which is challenging for me. They pay okay, benefits are really good.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
I'm learned about dealer relation
Remote sales officer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh30. August 2019
I'm learned alot of things that too before I don't know
Dealers management, time management, dealer rapport, communicating dealer to distributor, to make sales in peak times, service offerings, mode of payments,
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Unorganized
Applications and Controls Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Boston, MA29. August 2019
Lack of leadership at the business leader level. The direction and communication is muddied and undecipherable. There are far better place to work.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Really enjoy my job, management is sometimes challenging.
Commercial Sales Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Omaha, NE27. August 2019
If management would be more people centered it would be a great place to work. The Houston facility is a very impressive factory to bring customers. Management is sometimes hard to deal with day to day,
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Daikin yetkili servisi
Teknisyen (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Balıkesir26. August 2019
Daikin yetkili servis kısmı, zevkli bir çalışma stili olan, çalışanına değer veren bir iş yeridir.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Empresa en la que tienen un gran valor por el tiempo laboral y el tiempo familiar
Internship en Diseño (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Luis Potosí, S. L. P.25. August 2019
Buena empresa para trabajar, con buenos sueldos y ambiente de trabajo que además en su cultura laboral se ocupan por el valor de la familia.
Vorteile
Ambiente laboral
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Working at daikin
Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Waller, TX13. August 2019
People at daikin don’t know how to speak well to others especially the people that have been working there for a while feel like they have the power to tell you how to do your job and the team leads and supervisors have to much favoritisms. And to many on going relationships on assembly line that causes the favoritism. Let’s some people not work while others do most of there job. Needs better management!!!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Nơi làm việc hiệu quả
Intership (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Thành Phố Hồ Chí Minh11. August 2019
Công ty có cung cấp chế độ khám sức khỏe, giờ giấc làm việc từ 8h sáng đến 5h chiều. Mức lương tạm ổn trên thị trường, tầm từ 8 triệu trở lên.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
No room to excel, but most people are nice
Co-op Laboratory Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Decatur, AL11. August 2019
As a co-op a typical day at work was trying to look busy, because there wasn't enough work to do and there was no time for anyone to train me. The management is very top heavy and does not listen very well to the concerns of the lab techs.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Competitive
Reach Truck Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Waller, TX11. August 2019
There is competitive working environment that has many departments. Different skills sets for plenty opportunity to advance. Also in a climate control warehouse.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Learning
Human Resource Officer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Quezon City6. August 2019
Great learning despite of all the challenges. They offer a lot of benefits especially for the key positions, however, there are certain positions whose salaries are not within the industry standards anymore.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Terrible
Assembly Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cramlington, Northumberland5. August 2019
Don’t work here the Managment never tell you anything your treat like a number. For instance I took a day off sick after a days holiday and they got rid of me saying service not required anymore bunch of lying snobs
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
very big work place
Factory Line Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  19001 Kermier Road, Waller, TX 7748429. Juli 2019
A typical day at work for me was to screw in stuff & organize the material that way the order they wanted it wouldn't be messed up. The work environment was really clean organized. The hardest part of my job i would have to say standing all day from 3:30pm to 2am & only getting 10 minutes break . The most enjoyable part of my job there would have to be the people i worked with they were very nice and helpful.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
buen ambiente de trabajo
Team Leader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Luis Potosí, S. L. P.29. Juli 2019
buena empresa en salaro y prestaciones ambiente labora muy bueno.
Vorteile
seguro de gatos medicos mayores
Nachteile
ninguna
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Has a lot of potential
QUALITY ASSURANCE SUPERVISOR (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Decatur, AL16. Juli 2019
American management style conflicts with the overall Japanese goals at times. The job knowledge level with the American management is based on perception where as the Japanese understand the job tasks well.
Vorteile
Good Benefits and Good People
Nachteile
American Management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good place.
Assembly Line Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX14. Juli 2019
It is a nice place to be, good management skills. I learned alot but i need more money. I meet nice people that taught me to communicate better and and work well with others
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Nơi làm việc khá ok
kỹ sư (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh7. Juli 2019
công việc hiện tại của tôi, tối không còn hứng thú và muốn tiếp tục nưa
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fast-paced but very easy job.
Department Lead, Logistics (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Waller, TX4. Juli 2019
Warehouse floor to management is a long road, hours can easily be over 60 during peak season, but only 40 for probably half the year. Don't bother if you aren't willing to play by the rules.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Daikin Industries Ltd.. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 288 Bewertungen
588
4113
352
219
116

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,5Vergütung/Leistungen
3,5Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,4Geschäftsleitung
3,7Unternehmenskultur