Bewertungen für Engel & Völkers

Alle 94 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Elite Real Estate firm with a family feel
Director of Business Development (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Westlake Village, CA13. Oktober 2016
Engel & Völkers is an international real estate firm that specializes in the high end. Every office is very beautiful and prestigious. What I was most surprised by is the way you are treated like family. The management truly supports their employees. Many of my co-workers are friends. We work hard and play hard. Amazing company.
Vorteile
High end environment
Nachteile
no benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 6Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Review
Research Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY3. September 2016
Good company, great people, lacks in command.Management is very unorganized.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 10Nein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente muy flexible
Comercial Inmobiliario (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Barcelona, Barcelona9. Juli 2016
Gran compañerismo y flexibilidad de horario
Así mismo las instalaciones son perfectas
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 10Nein 20Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Challenging Erfahrung
Immobilien Makler (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Rom, MV21. Jänner 2016
Farming Morgens, listings und exposée auf GO 3 der Immobilien. Schwierigkeiten die Kunden zu Überzeugen, sonst ist der management befriedigend.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 62Nein 260Melden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Proactive sales
Residential Sales Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dubai, DU4. Dezember 2015
working outdoor with new and old clients
farming
farming
farming
farming
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
It is my personal opinion and will not be mentioned in public. for someone who is interested to know about it can contact me privately.
Vorteile
none
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 15Nein 5Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Global presence, Marketing and Branding experts, Botique Style and Professional
Real Estate Advisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Westlake Village, CA30. September 2015
In a small office the team effort is powerful. Growing and developing as a Real Estate Advisor is important to the manager and Broker, so the open lines of communication create a learning environment. The energy is inspiring and my colleagues are patient with every level of experience.
Vorteile
Websites provided, Professionalism exercised, international locations
Nachteile
Fairly new to the area, training limited
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 12Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Gran compañía en decadencia
Asesor Inmobiliario (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Barcelona, CT2. Juli 2015
A mi modo de ver, es una gran compañia que hoy dia vive de la imagen creada durante años pasados.
Vorteile
Acceso a los servicios y marketing de la empresa
Nachteile
Desorganización
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 28Nein 7Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
nice opportunity
Praktkant in Administration, Immobilienbranche (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chur, GR11. März 2015
the days were always long and hard
it was pleasure working with them
we could calculate our time as we liked
i miss it to work with them
Vorteile
nice atmosphere
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 11Nein 55Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Wonderful Team
Brand Advancement Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY12. Jänner 2015
Team worked with passion and professionalism and improve all the time.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Primer trabajo en España y fuera de la educación infantil
Asistente (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Salou y Cambrils30. September 2014
Fue el primer trabajo que obtuve en España, y al tratarse de un trabajo de asistente, aprendí a trabajar con el Microsoft Office, que hasta entonces apenas había usado.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 16Nein 81Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Buen ambiente laboral competitivo
Director Comercial (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Santiago, Chile1. August 2014
Trabajo dinámico día a día.
Gestión con clientes que están cumpliendo un sueño y concretando su objetivo.
Se marca la diferencia en la comunicación con el cliente.
Una empresa que respalda al ejecutivo por su buena y permanente capacitación
Vorteile
Buen ingreso económico con comisiones
Nachteile
Salario base bajo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 6Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Working in a new and struggling company
Realtor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Johannesburg, GP16. November 2013
Typically, I would be finding suitable properties for my clients and then showing the houses. I learned all about the property market and to deal with people who were making the biggest purchase of their lives.
The hardest part of the job was having a deal fall apart after putting in, sometimes, months of work.
Best part was handing over the keys to a new owner!
Vorteile
Freedom of your own company.
Nachteile
On call 365 days a year.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 9Nein 3Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great international Company with contacts in many countries.
REALTOR (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  FL21. Mai 2012
The most enjoyable part of the job is to work independently and be successful. Co workers are very supportive and positive. The office
is cutting edge with a very professional appearance.
Vorteile
networking opportunities.
Nachteile
no health care.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 11Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Engel & Völkers. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 94 Bewertungen
543
425
310
27
19

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,9Work-Life-Balance
3,2Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,5Geschäftsleitung
3,7Unternehmenskultur