Bewertung für Engel & Völkers als Real Estate Agent

9 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 94 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Very professional but fun atmosphere
Real Estate Agent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Vancouver, BC12. August 2019
Great location, very helpful staff. The atmosphere is both fun and professional. I enjoyed my time working there with another agent but their brokerage fee structure was on the higher side.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Worse place to work in/with.
Real Estate Agent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Saint Petersburg, FL18. Juni 2019
They promote to them selves as an international experts in real estate and they do not have the minimum experience to do it locally, for agents be careful they will steal your clients and contact them without your permission.
I lost a lot of my clients who did not feel comfortable in this place.
I left Engel & voelkers in 3 months to stop my losses.
Vorteile
Nothing free you have to pay for their educational courses, pictures and every thing...
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Muy buen ambiente de trabajo
Real Estate Agent (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Carcaixent, Valencia24. März 2018
Buena formación
Compañerismo
Buena organización
Trabajo atractivo
No hay sueldo fijo
Solo pagan comisiones
Vorteile
Buena gestion, buen ambiente, trabajo muy atractivo
Nachteile
Solo pagan comisiones lo que genera inseguridad
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 11Nein 3Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
production at work place
Assistant to the senior real estate agents (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ramsgate, KwaZulu-Natal4. März 2018
My day would start off by going through my mails and attending to what needed to be done, phone calls made to clients and listing being put through to the admin person for loading.

I would cold canvis for listing by driving around and phoning.
Taking out clients to various properties as well as fibnding their dream property and signing of deals.
Vorteile
making money
Nachteile
long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Gran ambiente de trabajo
Real Estate Agent (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Donostia-San Sebastián, Guipúzcoa23. November 2017
Grupo humano muy bueno.
Aprendí el valor del dinero.
La dirección tiene dos caras, una positiva, y otra negativa.
Cultura de trabajo positiva.
Ser autónomo era la parte más difícil del trabajo, pero un reto en general.
Lo mejor trabajo es el aprender el trato que se requiere con todo tipo de clientes y personalidades.
Vorteile
Gestión del tiempo
Nachteile
Ser autónomo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Real estate is whatever you make it.
Real Estate Agent (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Hoboken, NJ2. Oktober 2017
It's hard to rate a real estate company, as we are all sole proprietors. However, Engel & Völkers is a global brand. It is a wildly known brand in Europe, and only recently making its way to the US.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
good team
Real Estate Agent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  prague8. Mai 2017
Everyday was about to find a clients for our properties, be very well prepared for viewings with clients. I had to find a new owners of building which we could sell ...the hardest part was closing to deal.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great Company Poor Leadership
Real Estate Agent/Advisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Holmdel, NJ15. März 2017
Broker is not liked by many although he is very professional. Had good leads. Had a hard time listing and getting business or even acquainted properly with clientele because of his poor reputation.
Vorteile
International Franchise - Very High End - Luxury
Nachteile
Lacks Training - Management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Lesen Sie weitere Bewertungen für Engel & Völkers.

Sie können Folgendes versuchen:

Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Engel & Völkers. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 94 Bewertungen
543
425
310
27
19

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,9Work-Life-Balance
3,2Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,5Geschäftsleitung
3,7Unternehmenskultur