Bewertungen für ENGIE

1.702 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 1.703 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ontzorgende taak met collega's voor collega's.
Medewerker ICT Service Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zwolle19. August 2019
Bij ENGIE heb ik bijna 10 zeer prettige jaren gewerkt met als doel de klant te ontzorgen van alle dagelijkse issues op IT gebied. Dit kan variëren van problemen met computer hardware, computer software of communicatietechnologie. De communicatie kan binnenkomen per telefoon, mail of persoonlijk contact. Ook was ik verantwoordelijk voor de algemene administratieve werkzaamheden op de ICT Service & Support.

Door het outsourcen van de afdeling, zijn onze functies opgehouden te bestaan. Wat erg spijtig was na een lange periode met fijne collegas.
Vorteile
Informele sfeer, prettige team, leuke werkzaamheden
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Professional and fun working place
Senior Automation QA (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Spokane, WA17. August 2019
Professionally managed, fun working place with awesome people to work with. Great work atmosphere and flexible work schedules. Very support of staff. Awesome place.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great job with great people
Data Entry (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Spokane, WA17. August 2019
I love working here, this is one of the best companies to work for in this area. I was able to work from home when I could and come into the office when I could. They treat me fairly and with respect.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work
Compliance/Operations Analyst Sr (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX14. August 2019
Fun place to work with good people , however company not organized and the HR department including the hiring process sucks. It almost feels impossible to move up or grow with this company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good company, good wage
Cleaning Operative (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Lambeth, Greater London13. August 2019
Worked here for just over 2 years and I've no complaints.
Good hourly pay that goes up every year (London Living Wage), and they are very flexible.
Plenty of overtime to be had.
Vorteile
Lots of overtime, School holidays off.
Nachteile
Early starts.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
No Ownership
Project Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Oakland, CA12. August 2019
Saving face is all that is cared about. If you are the type of person who owns what you do, in other words takes responsibility for your position, you will be used as a scapegoat for issues that arise. I have seen countless number of employees who, with no fault of their own, would be blamed for profit of a project not being what was estimated to be. As a current employee, I am just waiting for it to be my turn for upper management to point the finger my way.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
multitudes des tâches
Stage Aide-comptable (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  aide comptable11. August 2019
C'est une entreprise où les collègues sont très conviviales et j'ai dû exercer les différentes tâches dans la comptabilités fournisseurs en travaillant avec le logiciel comptable SAP.
Vorteile
horaire flexible
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Workplace was lovely
Business Support Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Grimsby, Lincolnshire8. August 2019
I loved working in the planning department, answering the telephone inputting planning applications, it was something completely new for me.
It was fast paced which is the sort of job I like being in.
The team I worked for were very helpful and didn't mind being asked questions.
Vorteile
lovely people
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
La evaluó de buena forma
Multitecnico (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana7. August 2019
Es una empresa seria comprometida con sus trabajadores
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Potentially a good company however......
Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  UK7. August 2019
The company as a whole have good ethics and you feel part of a team in the working environment. Sadly this is let down severely by the contract of employment which is extremely rigid with no flexibility.
Vorteile
Staff, working environment
Nachteile
Terms of employment
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Entreprise qui se donne et donne les moyens à ses employés
Technicien d'exploitation (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Niort (79)5. August 2019
Sur un période de 5 années j'ai pu travailler en CDI avec engie cofely sur l’hôpital de NIORT dans les Deux-Sèvres. J'y ai appris énormément sur la vapeur des mon arrivé,la ventilation des blocs opératoire...Puis il y a eu le changement d'énergie,de réseau,et de chaudières avec le PPP. Chaudière bois de 3.5 MW plaquettes forestière. Réparations sur chaudière,entretien,approvisionnement par semi remorque, test d'humidité. Nous avions tout les outils pour bien faire ainsi que tout les EPI. C'est une entreprise qui est à l'écoute des problèmes,soucis de fonctionnement.. et qui trouve une solution par la suite .Communication entre REE,DRH, responsable sécurité, Directeur... Pendant c'est 5 ans j'ai passé nombre de formations et d'habilitations électriques,vapeur,travaux en hauteur,risque amiante,légionelle,travail en milieu hospitalier...
Je retiens de très bonnes années avec beaucoup de connaissances acquises professionnellement et humainement.
Je regrette de ne pas avoir été muté sur RENNES car à l'époque il n'y avait de poste a pourvoir comme aujourd'hui.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Talk a good story
Finance Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear1. August 2019
Horrible place to work. Managers and Team Leaders, not all but most are toilet mouth bullies. If you stand up to any of them that’s it, your card is then marked. The comms, waste of time. The employee engagement, waste of time, the end of year reviews are definitely a waste of time. If you have the choice pick a different company to work for.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great company
Operations process lead (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Kidderminster, Worcestershire1. August 2019
Really great job, given me the chance to improve myself and move up the ladder. Management is great and hours are good. Made some great friends and had great times. Enjoy my job and always given the chance to advance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Une structure formatrice
BESS and PV performance intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris (75)31. Juli 2019
L'expérience d'un grand groupe, une cohésion d'équipe de PME
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Empresa Agradável de Trabalho
Auxiliar Administrativo (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rua Taperi, 560 Bairro Jardinópolis CEP3053205030. Juli 2019
Interativo, Convincente, Reorganizativo, Dinâmico, Sustentável, Gerenciavel ambientalmente. Parte mais agradável: convívio. Menos agradável: desgaste do fim do dia.
Vorteile
Desconheço
Nachteile
Desconheço
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Opportunités de développement
Capstone Project (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris (75)30. Juli 2019
Dans le cadre de mon master j'ai travaillé dans un équipe de 4 personnes avec ENGIE pour faire une études des métropoles peruviennes.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente de trabajo malo y no hay crecimiento
Ejecutiva de atención a clientes (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Puebla, Pue.29. Juli 2019
Para poder permanecer en la empresa tienes que ser barbero y nunca creces te quedas en el mismo sitio y buscan no generes antigüedad buscan pretextos para correrte según cumplen con las evaluaciones que no valen la pena prefieren tener ente que no trabaje a las que trabajan,compañeras se meten con los jefes y segun cuando firmas no te puedes meter con nadie no valoran tu trabajo
Vorteile
Salario bueno
Nachteile
Te explotan y no hay crecimiento
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Who you knew not what you knew
Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bridgend, Bridgend28. Juli 2019
Used to be a great company to work for in the days of Elyo. Once the company had merged a few times it was difficult to make any progress. It became more a case of who you knew and nothing about the job knowledge that you had worked hard to acheive.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Mauvaise entreprise
Electricien (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Montpellier (34)28. Juli 2019
Il veulent que le chiffre il sont fout de la personne
Vorteile
Sécurité de l'emploie
Nachteile
Aucune solidarité mauvaise ambiance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Mon avis
VDI (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Chalon-sur-Saône (71)26. Juli 2019
Bonne prise en charge du personnelle et sa fais découvrir d'autre ville
Vorteile
Contact avec dautre personne
Nachteile
Rien
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei ENGIE. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,7
Basierend auf 1.703 Bewertungen
5458
4656
3384
292
1113

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance
3,5Vergütung/Leistungen
3,3Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,3Geschäftsleitung
3,5Unternehmenskultur