Bewertungen für Europcar

Alle 279 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Personal muy válido
Controller Financiero (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Madrid, Madrid15. Jänner 2018
Experiencia laboral positiva en un nuevo sector para mi.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
unfair
driver details and Payment descriptions (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Leicester, Leicestershire14. Jänner 2018
They say that they are with the disability act and they are not. They are meant to train you on new things but they don't. My hours were pretty okay but I know people that work their and they get taken advantage of. My manager at the time was aware of my disablitiies and still I was too slow.
Nachteile
long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Europcar experience
ACHETEUR IT GROUPE ET PRESTATIONS (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  St quentin en yvelines11. Jänner 2018
Europcar is moving forward.
Competition between rental companies and same services is stronger every day.
Europcar knows how to innovate and colleagues are very proficient.
I loved this experience and the company profile is very interesting.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Hours
Driver (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Victoria, Greater London9. Jänner 2018
I don’t like in thos company because i’m working about 12 h per day this is the reason thats way i whant to leave from this job . The staff and management ther same times is not normal
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun workplace
Service Agent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hamilton, South Lanarkshire7. Jänner 2018
good atmosphere, great people a little bit too late finish, if the money would be better the it would be perfect job would like to have a similar job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
schlechte kollegialität
Fahrer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hamburg-Wandsbek7. Jänner 2018
Einfach nur frech und abartig wie man dort als fahrer behandelt wird
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I worked with lovely people
PA to Head of HR (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Leicester7. Jänner 2018
A very full on day where a lot was expected of you. I did phone work, produced contracts of employment and any other typing for the managers that was required
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
a full on day that meant I didnt always get a full lunch
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great workplace. A fun, interesting and engaging job
Car Rental Agent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Guernsey7. Jänner 2018
I worked the desk at the airport in Guernsey. I met a lot of people arriving for pleasure and we were therefore able to share enthusiasm for the island. I met a lot of happy people. I also met a lot of business men/women who came to the island for work often and therefore built relationships with them.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Muy buen ambiente de trabajo
Representante de Ventas (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ciudad Juárez, Chih.2. Jänner 2018
Excelente ambiente de trabajo, y oportunidad de crecer
Vorteile
Tiempo para almuerso
Nachteile
Seguro medico
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Friendly work place
Driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bracknell28. Dezember 2017
Good place to work for a while. Hourly rate is a minimum wage but you have oportunity to have a lot of hours. Job is easy at all and giving a lot of fun becouse you can drivining brand new cars
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Don't work here if possible.
Delivery Driver (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  North west.Area.24. Dezember 2017
Worst company I have ever worked for,you are not appreciated for the work you do,but are expected to do and work as long as needed.Threats and bullying are how the management get you to work.I have worked for them over ten years,can't leave because of my age,and if a company is needed to be investigated it's this one.
Vorteile
There are no pro's.
Nachteile
But plenty of con's, to many to list.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Car hire
Customer Service (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Manchester21. Dezember 2017
Typical day at work is starting time can vary as its shift work through It's very long days. But I always get busy working with customers, working on sales technique and picking up and dropping off customer cars.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Travail agréable
Agent Welcom (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Roissy-en-France (95)13. Dezember 2017
Poste qui convient à une personne sans trop d' ambitions.
Vorteile
Horaires
Nachteile
Poste occupé
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
bonne experience
Chargé de Clientèle (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bourg-Saint-Maurice (73)7. Dezember 2017
expérience a vivre pour les personnes aimants conduire tout type de véhicule, travail de bureau mais tout autant manuel avec les préparations de véhicules.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
livraison des voitures à des clients
Convoyeur de véhicules (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Marseille (13)29. November 2017
livraison de véhicule sur le territoire national entre dépôts et hôtel garage
Vorteile
travail agréable
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Buen ambiente.
Jefe de Servicio (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana24. November 2017
Buen ambiente, aunque las jefaturas intermedias siempre estaban en conflicto y miraban en menos al personal de menor jerarquía.
Vorteile
Seguro fiesta fin de año con la familia
Nachteile
Jefaturas miradores en menos
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
workplace
Once my apprenticeship was completed (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  new street car park edinburgh21. November 2017
A typical day at work is very poor and boring
your brain gets to work and learn about cars
the culture in Europcar is very dry
hardest part off the job is working on the computer system
most enjoyable part is meeting customers and helping them
the down side is its a ZERO hour contract witch means the can get rid off you very easily
Vorteile
theres nothing fun about it
Nachteile
long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent place to work.
New Business Executive (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Watford7. November 2017
Europcar was a lovely place to work. The day was taking up by enough duties to fill the day but not overly stressful. The management were great as well as very helpful HR dept. The most enjoyable part of the job was working within a great team.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Management not great but job is fun
KTW/Driver (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Leicester7. November 2017
The management could work a lot harder to help staff and the contract they give you is zero hour so no security in your job but the job itself is good fun meeting new people and traveling around
Vorteile
Meeting new peopl
Nachteile
Zero contracts
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nil training, sink or swim mentality
Driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Manchester, Greater Manchester3. November 2017
I recently started a delivery drivers job. On arrival at the depot I was introduced to one of the Managers who photocopied my licence and passport then told me I could go deliver vehicles with another new guy. There was no explanation of how the paperwork was filled in nor any advice given on the individual vehicles.
We were sent to the middle of Manchester at rush hour to pick up from Piccadilly Station then had to go to Oldham also in rush hour.
Cutting a long story short we worked 10hrs with no break and had to eat whilst driving, if we hadn't done so we would have been out much later.
This company does not seem to have the first clue about looking after staff, to be honest I don't think they actually care.
Vorteile
Driving various vehicles
Nachteile
Long hours, little training, undervalued, minimum wage, zero hours contract
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

3,7
Basierend auf 279 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,5
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,2
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,1
Management
3,2
Unternehmenskultur
3,4