Bewertungen für GE Corporate

Alle 3.573 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good
Project Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  india19. November 2017
I have learned a lot by different relevant training. we need to perform in uncertain sititution to give the result. We need to work hard to stay lean.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Feedback
Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Southeast18. November 2017
It is ok but short-term environment will be intense due to restructuring. Direct management is great as they take the time to support employee growth.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
N.A
Staff Technical Product Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  San Ramon, CA17. November 2017
It is not about your career… it is not about your job title… it is about who you are…. It is about the impact you are going to make on the world. You want to go into uncharted waters… do things that haven’t been done to make .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work Balance with Life
Project Accountant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Schenectady, NY17. November 2017
You were able to enjoy your personal life while still enjoy work. Managers understood that there are situations in life that will make you be late or not come to the office.
Vorteile
Great Managment
Nachteile
You had to work on your own.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very Good
GE - Global Commercial Excellence Leader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Saratoga Springs, NY17. November 2017
Enjoyable place to work.
Traveled the world and enjoyed selling the products.
Played a key role in my development in my career
This about all I want to say about my time at GE.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
horrible place to work at
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mount Juliet, TN16. November 2017
we come in we clock in have a 15 to 20 min briefing and we would dispose from there and get our assinments and go from there at the end of the night we would clean
Vorteile
nothing
Nachteile
nothing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ge
Revenue Cycle Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cedar Rapids, IA16. November 2017
This was in 08 and they do not have a location in Cedar Rapids anymore. At the time the money was super great but i heard that was not the case in 16 when they left Cedar Rapids. I found most people may not have been paid as well but enjoyed their new employment over there time at GE
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Active, changing workplace that rewards completion and contributions
North American Leader Process Automation - RPA (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH16. November 2017
Great place to work. Competitive benefits. Challenging work across some of the most large and complex business divisions for this fortune 10 company
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
General Information Technology
Information Technology (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Alpharetta, GA16. November 2017
Work is a mix of dealing with very old technology and migration to new, with the former limiting their growth. Acquisitions provide an endless supply of the old stuff.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
very corporate
Test and Inspect Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Charlotte, NC15. November 2017
GE is a machine, and we are all just moving parts to this huge machine. Nothing personal, but, we all just a number at GE. We are look at to produce and all cost/
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
remote
SR Pacs Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Remote14. November 2017
remote work overall it was good a lot of change with a big company. I liked it., overall it was good. They now have a new CEO, unsure what is going on with GE health
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work but too many changes
Accountant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH14. November 2017
Its an excellent company to work for if you can get in. But unfortunately after new CEO too many changes making people feel at risk of loosing their job.
Vorteile
culture, unlimited paid time off, work from home
Nachteile
over worked, too many changes, weak management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent Leadership Development Program
VP Government Contract and Legal Operations Leader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pennsylvania14. November 2017
this was a temporarily leadership development program as part of the leadership checklist recommended in GE. Excellent training grounds for a fast paced advancement in GE
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast paced, great people, stressful environment
Compliance Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Schenectady, NY14. November 2017
Great people and connections
Environment and culture are disconnected from what is discussed
Direction of the company is questionable limiting opportunities
Vorteile
people
Nachteile
hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good employer
Executive Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hammersmith, Greater London14. November 2017
Enjoyed the working culture and work life balance at GE.
Worked with some great leaders.
Excellent benefits.
Worked with some great leaders.
Good working hours.
Vorteile
Free fruit
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Une grande entreprise
Operateur CN (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Territoire de Belfort14. November 2017
Je n’avais jamais vu une entreprise et un personnel aussi énorme mais malheureusement à la fin de la mission, la baisse de charge avait bien diminué.
Vorteile
Les avantages
Nachteile
Période courte
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Lot of learning :)
Reliability Data Engineer & Quality Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Melbourne, FL13. November 2017
Typically 8 hours a day or 12 hours in peak time to work
Cannot end learning, since it is a big project
Management is friendly.
work culture is good
The hardest part in job to bring all pieces of information together and take decision.
I enjoy my work here :) and i learnt a lot!
Vorteile
Very friendly management
Nachteile
Nothing as i know
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
working with GE since 1998
Senior Supplier Sourcing Quality Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Riyadh13. November 2017
GE is a multinational company and working culture is very professional and aggressive.
Every day have a new experience with different suppliers.
Most enjoyable part of the job is meeting with different people at various suppliers.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place
EHS Generalist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Santa Ana, CA13. November 2017
EHS is a great department to be in here. Has a great support system and advancement opportunities if you want to move.

Decent benefits but can have long hours depending on site and culture.
Vorteile
Benefits
Nachteile
Hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Competitive company environment
Electronics Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Minden, NV12. November 2017
A large company with many opportunities for advancement. Good medical and dental coverage, tuition reimbursement, product discounts, convenient location.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

4,1
Basierend auf 3.573 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,9
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,9
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,5
Management
3,6
Unternehmenskultur
3,9