Bewertungen für GE Corporate

Alle 4.090 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa dinâmica
Qualidade (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Taubaté, SP21. Juni 2018
Grande oportunidade de aprendizado porém mal gerenciado.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Medical Systems
Senior Field Service Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Midland, TX19. Juni 2018
I worked in the medical imaging field, servicing CT scanners, PET/CT's , ultrasound units and MRI units. Traveled extensively. Average work day 8-12 hours. "On call" rotation for the weekends. Fast paced, high intensity work load. Find gratification in the work that I do and the people that I can help.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Workplace
Mechanical Design Engineer 2 (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Windsor, CT19. Juni 2018
Overall GE was a great company to work for. The benefits were ok loved the vacation time but health benefits were expensive. The morale around the office was great until they started doing layoffs.
Vorteile
Work Morale, Opportunity for Growth
Nachteile
Benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
worldwide company that is looking to improve bottom line always
National Product Support CT Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hayes Middx UK19. Juni 2018
Employed as support engineer and had role of troubleshoot medical systems.
Very time demanding and response to resolve was expected of you
Lots of help, very good technically
Vorteile
Lots of team support
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
People are nice but management sucks
Replacement operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Louisville, KY15. Juni 2018
Great people to work with on a line. You get no pay raises. Great benefits. Management is really a pain on first shift but any other shift is okay. U can bid from job to job within facility.
Vorteile
Great benefits
Nachteile
Short breaks and horrible management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Bottom line company with the emphasis on outcome production
Electronic Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lynchburg, VA14. Juni 2018
I learned basic troubleshooting techniques as they apply to manufacturing, I learned to collaborate with other technicians as well as repair people . The culture was about professionalism.
Vorteile
Pay and benefits
Nachteile
layoffs were common
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
excellent work enviroment
Systems Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Atlanta, GA14. Juni 2018
working at GE was very rewarding i supported multiple crm platforms and databases we also migrated some home grown applications into oracle . i was able to use six sigma to measure our process and quality in the development to production stages .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I had a great manager to work for
ENGINEERING ADMINISTRATOR (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Windsor, CT14. Juni 2018
My manager was flexible and always willing to help advance my career. He was one of the best I have ever worked for. He was fair and understand the work/home life balance
Vorteile
Management
Nachteile
Not sales any jobs
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great work, culture, and camaraderie.
Analysis Engineer [ Contract Staff ] (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Wilmington, NC12. Juni 2018
The Turbine Airfoil Center of Excellence provided a rich culture to expand the engineering technology - depending on the program.

Most days I could not wait to get to work.

Aircraft Engines, Power Systems, and Lighting were extraordinary; GE Nuclear was aberrant.
Vorteile
Awesome place to work when work is abundant.
Nachteile
Contractor term limits interfere with program momentum.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not going to review...
Business Operations Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Boston, MA11. Juni 2018
Since I work for GE currently I don't believe that I should be writing a survey. A survey unless positive does nothing but diminish the hard work being put forward by the folks who work for that company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
felxibility
Business Development Representative (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Cairo11. Juni 2018
I learn to be flexible at work .
I learn to engage and interact with all people .
I learn to how to manage your time .
The hardest part not to be able to achieve target
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
it was okay
Production Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Decatur, AL10. Juni 2018
I fill like they just use people with little to no intention of hiring people. Layoff rates are high. If you are looking for job security or benefits, this is not the job
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Driven management
Marketing Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rockville, MD10. Juni 2018
Learned a lot of politics and risk management from management.
Management was too structured. Once again everyone stressed
politics in their decision making. The hardest part of the job was
upward communication of ideas and suggestions. The most enjoyable part of the job was the prestige of working for GE.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Protection Engineer
Project Lead (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Stafford, Staffordshire8. Juni 2018
Got a good knowledge about the new products, very friendly in nature. Good place to work, working from start of project till end of project. supported many old projects
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great People Disorganized Company
Head Teller (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH7. Juni 2018
The people I work with are amazing and I am still there to this day, the company as a whole however has too many changes at once and are unorganized. The clientele can be a bit cumbersome and draining.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun working place excellent benefits
GE CAPITAL COLLECTION SPECIALIST (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mason, OH7. Juni 2018
i enjoyed working here and hated to leave the whole job experience was awesome people and benefits great holiday time and lots of perks had to relocate
Vorteile
gifts cards money bonus
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good environment and training
AERO FP&A - Field Service (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX7. Juni 2018
daily work load; OT with Month-end close Finance team

management very supportive

global teams with communication

good work culture for all

location and tools required to perform job
Vorteile
training and advancement
Nachteile
time deadlnes
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Multitude of opportunity
Lead Materials Advisor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Erie, PA7. Juni 2018
Never a dull moment! Learning opportunities to develop your personal and career growth. Unlimited career paths and locations. Workplace culture is aggressive and challenging.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
N/a
Lead Sourcing Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Salem, VA7. Juni 2018
I do value your interest on being able to collect this type of information but I do not feel comfortable disclosing my opinion at this time on my current place of employment.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Really a great company
Financial Planning & Analysis (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  上海市6. Juni 2018
Great culture, great colleagues, and the great experience.
GE's slogan is imagination at work and this culture deeply influents every employee in the company. When I joined GE Oil & Gas Division, the division was just established. My work at the first year focused on set up operational procedures and launched the Oracle system for The new legal entity. The second year, with the support of management, I started to set up a BI system which can automatically export all the analysis report which was manually prepared before. The time I saved from the improvement makes me get more time to focus on other improvement and get the work more and more easy.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

4,1
Basierend auf 4.092 Bewertungen
51.674
41.421
3714
2169
1114

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,9Work-Life-Balance
3,9Vergütung/Leistungen
3,5Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,6Management
3,8Unternehmenskultur