Bewertungen für HUGO BOSS

Alle 264 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Its ok
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Midway, GA3. Oktober 2018
It was a ok job but didnt make enough to make ends meet. I had to complain about my pay raise that i was suppose to get after my 90 days that i never received
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temp Position
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Midway, GA30. September 2018
Job was temporary and had no benefits or leave. The job was good for a temporary positions, but in the long run, the position wasn't beneficial for family security.
Vorteile
40hrs per week
Nachteile
No benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
great company
Hugo Buyer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Distrito Federal5. September 2018
I worked at Hugo Boss full-time (More than a year)

Pros

Great training, travel, & standard benefits.

Cons

Communication from the top can be delayed & less than forthcoming.

Advice to Management

Mgt has changed quite a bit over the past 4yrs, but Consistency, honesty, and inclusion of store level mgrs (or atleast their inputs) in decisions affecting their business/life should be considered going forward.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Management nul ! Equipe sympa
Vendeur en prêt à porter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Montpellier (34)5. September 2018
Environnement de travail lourd..
Clientèle peu agréable, mon responsable était un gros raciste..et beaucoup de nos clients...
j'adorais mes équipiés. Le management était mal géré, et la formation très difficile.. On est pas assez aiguillé, lancé dans le grand bain sans connaitre.. Les tenu pas agréable du tout, talon pour les femmes..
Vorteile
L'équipe, salaire correct, évolution possible
Nachteile
Peu de client, attente longue debout en talon, racisme présent..
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Hugo Boss
Assistant Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pennsylvania16. August 2018
Hugo Boss was a great place to work. I moved up quickly in a store. After a few months there I was promoted and become a manager. I was making commission plus my base. It wasn't until only a 3 day notice that they cut my commission and only gave me a raise of a dollar to my base pay. The commission was a driving force and without it, my pay drop $300 a paycheck and 5,000 a year. It was insulting and vicious to simply cut someone's pay by that much with only a 3 day notice of it going into effect.

You can still make commission as a sales associate. You also have the chance to raise you % of commission you make by selling up to a certain goal.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Climate Controlled Place To Work As Long As You Keep To Yourself
Reverse Logistics Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Midway, GA13. August 2018
I like working there. I just don’t like how you can get overlooked for positions that come available and your a great worker and knows how to handle the job.
Vorteile
Bonuses Every Three Months For Productivity
Nachteile
Short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
mauvaise expérience
Remplacement directrice adjointe (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Saint-Laurent-du-Var (06)10. August 2018
Je vous déconseille fortement de travailler pour cette boite , le PDG sont fou complètement de ces vendeurs , les vendeurs évoluent uniquement par piston .
J'ai étais plusieurs fois premier vendeur France et j'ai jamais eu de reconnaissance pourtant je commençais a travaillais il y pas longtemps .
Bon courage a vous ;)
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Contrats non respectés
Vendeur (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cannes (06)9. August 2018
Contrat annulé après signature, sans motif.
Illégal.
Le salarié est pris au dépourvu, perte d'emploi, de salaire car contrat pas respecté.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Pay, Flexible Hours, Nice Clothes
Sales Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Delaware4. August 2018
I had a better experience here than with other retail stores as far as benefits from the company. While the shop I worked at was small, as long as you sell the product, your work will be appreciated. It can get pretty competitive during the slower selling season, however.
Vorteile
Good Employees, Good Pay, Discount, Longer Breaks
Nachteile
Slow Business at Times
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Environnement de travail agréable
Vendeur en prêt à porter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris (75)2. August 2018
Lieu de travail agréable, équipe dynamique et accueillante
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice place to work if you love fashion.
Selling Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  CA24. Juli 2018
Many things to learn that will prep you for a lot of career path in the future. Upper management do listen to the employees and will try their best to make sure everything is okay.
Vorteile
Flexible hours and employee discount
Nachteile
Working weekends and holidays
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
very friendly environment
Order Picker/Packer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Vaughan, ON23. Juli 2018
The co workers were like family and treated me like one as they were always there to help me with the RF scanner when i needed and it was always fun working there with lots of experience
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Unprofessional Workplace, paid us after 2 months, management is a joke, horrible place to work
Sales Advisor (Temp) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  SLOANE11. Juli 2018
Unprofessional environment, Did not pay us on time, didn't tell us it was our last day, management is a absolute joke, they lied about our contract..
Vorteile
having hugo boss on your CV
Nachteile
working at hugo boss and being treated like a sales for £8
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Bom ambiente de trabalho
assistente de Loja (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Porto10. Juli 2018
Ótima relação de trabalho com colegas e clientes. Entusiasmante partir do início do projecto
Vorteile
Comissões
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Airport location
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Gatwick Airport Station5. Juli 2018
4am starts are killers!! Pressure to sell more than one item to customers - KPI books are filled in every week to monitor how you are doing. Even if you do well, it's never good enough. For example, say 2 people only have one sale each in the day, Person 1 sells 6 pairs of sock @ £5 each = they have taken £30. Person 2 sells 1 leather jacket @ £775 = they have taken £775. HB will see that the first person has done better because their UPT is 6 and the second has only achieved a UPT of 1 = they could have done better, even though they have earned the company another £745 than person 1
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
great place to work
Stylist Men's Clothing / Tailoring (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY2. Juli 2018
great place to work and development of management skills and interpersonal relationships. great benefits. 60% off discount.Uniform allowance given. Awesome staff.
Vorteile
discount
Nachteile
hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Aucune reconnaissance
Conseiller de vente (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nantes (44)20. Juni 2018
C'est bien de travailler pour une belle marque, mais c'est mieux d'être reconnu à sa juste valeur. No comment.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ea muy buena empresa
Promotora (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Villahermosa, Tab.19. Juni 2018
Es una buena empresa y su equipo de trabajo es muy bueno y genial
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great work Environment
Business Systems Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY28. Mai 2018
Hugo Boss has a Great work Environment, provides a balance of work and play time. Has a Global presence and culture, involves global travel & implementations.
Vorteile
Half day Fridays in Summer
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
productive and fun workplace
Menswear Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  London23. Mai 2018
productive and fun workplace, interesting to work and great atmosphere. Great team and clear goals and objectives. Beautiful working environment and opportunities.
Vorteile
great staff incentives
Nachteile
unpaid breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei HUGO BOSS. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 264 Bewertungen
590
498
352
215
19

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance
3,6Vergütung/Leistungen
3,4Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,5Management
3,8Unternehmenskultur