Bewertungen für HUGO BOSS

Alle 328 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
No te proporciona todas las herramientas para desempeñarse
Asesor de ventas (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Puebla, Pue.15. Juli 2019
Es un buen trabajo pero desafortunadamente el personal de oficinas se encuentra muy despegado de las necesidades de las tiendas, si no llegas a tus objetivos no te pagan comisiones a pesar de que la marca vende millones, tardan en darte uniformes, la mercancía no llega a tiempo. Si la vacante es dentro de liverpool o palacio es peor!
Vorteile
Todas las prestaciones
Nachteile
No pagan comisiones si no cumples objetivos
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great colleagues, management and product benefits!
Head office role (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Melbourne VIC11. Juli 2019
Management genuinely cares about your development and career progression. Supportive and friendly environment. Generous discounts. Flexible hours. Would recommend!
Vorteile
My team, product benefits, hours
Nachteile
Technologies and internet needs updating
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Favoritism
Maintenance Technician/ Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Midway, GA9. Juli 2019
Everybody is related one way or another and favoritism is shown on a daily basis excessively. management will go out of their way to get anybody fired or get them worked up to the point where they want to quit.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Disappointing
Supervisor/Team Leader (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Oxford1. Juli 2019
• probation extended because I was sick.
I returned to work to be told that my manager was sure that I was faking it.
I had to send constant pictures of me at the hospital having blood tests.

• I was treated extremely badly by another member of staff and received no support from my seniors.

• I was told that I could have a holiday come the end of May, the manager forgot that’s when the sale starts. He then told me it was t possible 10 days before I wanted to spend time with my partner who was on half term. I then asked for another holiday come the end of July, he told me it was unlikely even though all other staff had received one, and he himself wanted another holiday before giving me one!

• pay is very confusing. Not one person could give me a straight answer with regards to how pay is managed. You expect one thing and then get explained why you have t yet received something.

• constant pressure from senior management with regards to “the stores needs” non stop guilt trips for not doing as much as those being paid a far higher salary.

• no training. If you are lacking in confidence or any sort of customer service then good luck to you. I sold suit and clothes I had 0% knowledge about, I was constantly told that I would be sent to another store to learn from more experienced Boss staff, that never happened.

• unprofessional staff, no real sales experience on the floor. I had minimal
Sales experience apart from my time working as a cold caller. However, due to my customer service background I was the teams top seller. Had I been trained, the store would
  mehr... have benefited even more.

• gossip. I left boss of them back of a horrible comment that was made about me by someone I thought wanted me to stay and help me grow.
  Weniger
Vorteile
Uniform
Nachteile
unprofessional. Lack of training. Gossip. No support.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Well-being of employees is disregarded
Brand Ambassador (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Palo Alto, CA26. Juni 2019
I work at Hugo Boss in Palo Alto and the experience was terrible. Management had me closing the store in the dark alone. When i followed up with HR regarding my compliant they never followed up with me. Worst experience i would not recommend working at Hugo Boss .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Hugo Boss México mala experiencia laboral
Asesor de moda (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ciudad de México21. Juni 2019
En Hugo Boss México aplicaría la frase "nada es lo que parece."
Invertí poco más de 3 años de compromiso para esta empresa, sin embargo pese a su excelente entrenamiento en linea y cursos que da la empresa en lo que se refiere a técnicas de venta y mercancía, es una empresa que no tiene cultura laboral, que no valora a sus mejores empleados, además y lo más importante, que la paga es muy mala, hasta para sus empleados más antiguos que cuentan con un portafolio de clientes. No se diga de la promoción que nunca tendrá ni en 5, 8 años por mucho que usted se esfuerce comprometiéndose con la empresa y trabajando duro. La promoción está ocupada por los 'favoritos' de los gerentes regionales. Va a ser testigo de como empleados novatos sin experiencia ocupan los mejores puestos. La cultura entre los empleados en casi todas sus boutiques es tóxica al momento de atender clientes. Si usted se considera un profesional y mantiene un portafolio de clientes, tome en cuenta que para alcanzar un presupuesto le llevará entre 2 y 3 años o más ganar un sueldo decente, puesto que llegan a ser practicamente inalcanzables para un empleado nuevo y para los antiguos será medianamente cubierto en las mejores temporadas de ventas.Si usted corre con la mala suerte de tener un mal gerente no se tome molestias en HR, jamás velarán por su estabilidad ni física ni mental. A todo esto, la dirección no está involucrada con los problemas de los empleados, los gerentes regionales son los que decidirán su destino en la empresa, aún siendo un empleado de excelencia. La compañía tiene renuncias constantes, casi
  mehr... ningún empleado sobrepasa el año. Y sus mejores empleados están retirándose a falta de promoción, comisiones, y descanso. Hágase a la idea que deberá trabajar doce horas seguidas en ocasiones, que si usted queda a poco de alcanzar su meta individual tendrá cero comisión al mes, que deberá trabajar en su día de descanso, que no tendrá medios tiempos porque lo obligarán a quedarse en la tienda. Cuando el horario sobrepasa las diez de la noche no cubren ningún taxi ni tampoco en eventos especiales.Por último los uniformes son dos veces por año, pero a veces le darán solo uno y serán tallas incorrectas que le obligan a usar o peor aún, no le darán uniforme.
Después de más de 3 años resulta agotador hasta para los más entusiastas.
Hágase un favor, si tiene otras oportunidades de trabajo busque otra empresa.Lamenté ver que los mejores empleados, incluyéndome, no sean valorados.
  Weniger
Vorteile
Entrenamiento en linea
Nachteile
No existe balance de vida en retail, No comisiones, Presupuestos inalcanzables, Uniformes incompletos, No promocion, No seguro de gastos médicos, No caja de ahorro, No bonos.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
N/a
Warehouse worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Midway, GA 3132020. Juni 2019
I didn’t like it because certain workers got treated better than others
other workers have way better benefits than others
And being that certain people had family members that work there they had special treatment
Vorteile
N/A
Nachteile
Short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Horrible place
Warehouse Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Midway, GA12. Juni 2019
Prejudice, favoritism and management is totally clueless. They treat employees like children/prisoners. Supervisor doesn't have a clue on the department. Common sense is NOT present in management.
Nachteile
Extremely short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
eğlenceli çalışma ortamı
stajyer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  İzmir11. Juni 2019
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Expérience enrichissante
Conseiller de vente (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cannes (06)7. Juni 2019
J'ai beaucoup appris dans cette entreprise, l'entreprise m'a donné beaucoup d'autorité dans le niveau de méthodologie de vente et de service clients.
Vorteile
Très enrichissant
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Do not work here
Sales Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Los Angeles, CA6. Juni 2019
No career growth, company outsources people from outside than promote within. Hourly and commission is horrible. Company only cares about profits than it's employees which I think is ironic cause it's the sales people that make the money for the company. No wonder the company is going down.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fun work place
Sales Consultant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Aventura, FL15. Mai 2019
Great place to work salary plus commissions you can make as much as you want or can .easy work load a lot of time helping Coustomer’s
Benefits include 401 k , discount program and insurance
Vorteile
Open salary
Nachteile
It has changed for the last ceo for worst
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
good
Sales assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Livingston, West Lothian13. Mai 2019
good first place to work at gave me good customer service experience and over all good work experience great people to work with i did enjoy working at hugo boss
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
boss time
fabric quality manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  İzmir6. Mai 2019
worked long time here but less scored for boss
management team was very unsatisfactory in this area
but chance they are managing still izmir facility of hugoboss

very diciplined and efficiency work life in there
learned actually a lot; bad managements teaches you a lot - turkish idiom

nothing was hard in the comapany, a lot enjoyable things

i have trained here 300 or more workers in line for sewing and ironimg, more over 3500 people in occupational and safety lessons

education is very important for hugo boss german comapny thanks to them
Vorteile
spor activities - i was the presiden for sport clubs, complately coach and player for basketball
Nachteile
law capacity management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
awful
Stock Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Toronto, ON3. Mai 2019
management was horrible, there was no team work ethic, your opinion was not valued, and the mental health of the employees was never taken into consideration and the general care for a persons well being was never acknowledged.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good workplace
Full Time Sales Assistant Hugo Boss Lakeside (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Lakeside Shopping Centre4. April 2019
Good benefits whilst working for the company. Interactive online training with online tasks to complete. Unfortunately there isn’t a good work to life balance and very rarely any 1-1 training. Commission based job meaning arguments over sales which causes relationship fallouts between staff members
Vorteile
Good staff discount, uniform
Nachteile
Unfair life to work balance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
I just felt that there was not enough experance in upper manangement.
Hugo Boss, Utica Square (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tulsa, OK20. März 2019
I love the job I was hired to do, just dislike the upper management. They were a least property between Saks store and Hugo Boss. Hugo Boss could have done double the business if they were not in a Saks store.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Relaxed
Janitor/Maintenance (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Midway, GA18. März 2019
Relaxed, wonderful place to work at for a beginners job. Great atmosphere. I would recommend this to family and friends. I worked here 5 days a week.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bonne entreprise
Vendeur conseil (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Marseille (13)18. Februar 2019
Hugo boss est une magnifique école pour apprendre le métier de vendeur et avoir un service luxe, malheureusement, les salaires ne sont pas très élevés et les augmentations sont minimes
Vorteile
Tickets restaurant, chèque cadeaux Noël
Nachteile
Prime, salaire, évolution
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Uretken bir ekip
Uretim (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  İzmir14. Februar 2019
Turkiye sartlarina gore diger staj yaptigim yerlerle karsilastirinca calisma sartlari ve isyeri kulturucu cok ust duzeyde.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 2Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei HUGO BOSS. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 328 Bewertungen
5104
4115
366
226
117

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,5Vergütung/Leistungen
3,4Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,4Geschäftsleitung
3,7Unternehmenskultur