Bewertungen für Jack & Jones

Alle 299 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Geschäftsleitung arbeitet gegen die Stores
Verkäufer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hamburg19. Juli 2019
Gute Stimmung im Store, jedoch gegenanarbeitende Geschäftsleitung
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Venta tipo comercial. Si te gusta la att al cliente es lo más!
Aljub. Mando intermedio, dependienta y asesora (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Elche, Alicante provincia15. Juli 2019
No es la tipica tienda de ropa que te dedicas solo a doblar, ordenar y etiquetar, que yo agradecía, quieren que en cuanto haya clientes vayas a atenderles y dejes lo que estas haciendo. Esto significa que tienes que vender lo máximo posible y que tienes objetivos personales diarios y de equipo. De hecho todos los dias al empezar la jornada se hace una mini reunion con los numeros del dia anterior, con como vas con respecto a los compañeros, con respecto a otras tiendas, etc..esto cada vez es mas común en los comercios, pero es un rollo tipo comercial que al fin y al cabo no tienes incentivos personales por vender màs, sino que ganas conservar tu trabajo. Si tus numeros de venta no son muy elevados durarás muy poco tiempo. De hecho te van haciendo contratos de 1, 2 o 3 meses maximo para finiquitarte si ven que decaes. Al tener que ir tanto a la venta es inevitable descuidar las tareas de tienda que se deben ir haciendo y más habiendo solo 2 personas por turno..esto crea un estress y presion que tambien hace que la gente acabe abandonando el trabajo. Es obligatorio llegar y fichar 15 minutos antes de tu hora de entrada con lo cual se va regalando mucho tiempo a la empresa. La hora de salida no suele excederse de 10 min del cierre a no ser que sea un dia muy fuerte o rebajas. El salario es de 1100 al mes y hay unos objetivos altiiisimos de equipo que si los cumples cobras mas. Los horarios son intensivos por lo general de 6 horas y viernes y sabados de 8h. Cuando haces 6h tienes un descanso de 10 min que no te dejan que salgas de la tienda y cuando haces 8h tienes 30 min que si  mehr... solo sois 2 en el turno tampoco puedes salir de la tienda. Las vacaciones te las dan cuando ellos quieran, no hay mucha opcion a elegir.
Si te adaptas al sistema se está muy agusto, pero si lo tuyo no es vender o tu ritmo de trabajo no es muy ágil no creo que te vaya a gustar.
  Weniger
Vorteile
Sueldo y horarios intensivos
Nachteile
presión por vender.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
fun place to be during christmas times
Retail Assistant (Christmas Temp) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Middlesbrough17. Juni 2019
After recently achieving my IRATA Level 1 rope access course and BOSEIT safety survival course I am extremely keen to enter into this industry. it was
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Very fun place to work
Sales Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Toronto, ON12. Mai 2019
The organization works under the slogan of "work hard, play hard" and sticks true to it. Coworkers are very fun to work with and everyone gets along very well, while providing very friendly and professional services to customer giving them appropriate value.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Amazing place to work in
Sales Associate/Key Holder (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Toronto, ON8. Mai 2019
Supportive management and wonderful team. Amazing prizes and incentives for performance and great work life balance. Culture was great and for a retail part time position, wonderful compensation
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Comoañeros muy amables y ofreciendo ayuda oara cualquier cosa
Bestseller (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Castelló de la Plana, Castellón provincia7. Mai 2019
Estuve 3 meses solo,pero muy agusto. Compañer@s muy amables sin competividad y ayundandote en cualquier cosa
Vorteile
Con compañer@s así las horas se pasaban volando
Nachteile
No se puede salir a fumar
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Worked at the new merry hill store to launch
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Merry Hill7. Mai 2019
I was made to take 10 to 14 k home a night because there wasn't a safe in store this was a safety breach to me and i wasn't happy to do it so i left.

Management made comments about my personal life and i was more of the manager than her the company is a joke .
Vorteile
Nice store
Nachteile
Long hours overworked bad team management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Rezalet
Satış Danışmanı (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  İstanbul Anadolu26. April 2019
Çalışan hakları diye bişey yok. Egoist bölge müdürleri ile uğraşmaktan işinizi yapamaz hale geliyorsunuz.
Nachteile
Prim eksik yatıyor.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente di lavoro stimolante
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Marcon, Veneto26. April 2019
Buone prospettive di crescita, ambiente stimolante per via dei numerosi training sul prodotto.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 5Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Eğlenceli bir çalışma ortamı
Satış Danışmanı (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  İstanbul avrupa yakası24. April 2019
Bireysel satış hakkında yöneticilerim gerekli yardımlarda bulundurup yönlendirmelerimi yaptılar.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Heavily pressured on forcing sales.
Sales assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Birmingham, West Midlands9. April 2019
The job was very sale focused and it felt a lot of the time we were pressured into forcing customers to buy things. We had very limited staff and very rarely ever left in time at the end of the night. Managers would pressure us to stay behind later and would show very little presence in the shopfloor. I was only part time there and hated every second of it.
Vorteile
Good discount
Nachteile
Long hours forcing sales and pressuring customers to buy things.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good
RETAIL ASSOCIATE (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  mumbai4. April 2019
the environment was good.
I learned a lot about how to work under pressure and don't care about time. As I used to work more than hours allotted. Report everything to the manager end of the day.
Vorteile
Incentives
Nachteile
long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Magasin agréable
Vendeuse en prêt à porter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Seine-et-Marne29. März 2019
Bonne expérience mais de nombreuses lacunes au sein de l’entreprise, qui est d’ailleurs fermée à l’heure d’aujourd’hui, manque de personnel.
Vorteile
Bons cadeaux
Nachteile
Horaires de nuit, parfois jusqu’à 22h
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
supérieurs agressif et désagréable
Vendeur (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Repentigny, QC25. März 2019
c'est une compagnie qui mets beaucoup l'emphase sur la vente, que je peux comprendre étant donné que c'est un emploi en ventes. Par contre, jamais nous devrions mal conseiller un client dans le seul but d'atteindre ses chiffres hebdomadaires.
Vorteile
escompte
Nachteile
aucune considération
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
easy job
Retail Assistant (Part-Time) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dublin24. März 2019
i found the work in Jack and Jones was rather easy but not very time consuming. i worked in a small store with not a lot of jobs to do but i enjoyed my time working here.
Vorteile
smoke breaks
Nachteile
having to wear jeans when it was very warm
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Could do a lot better!
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cambridge, Cambridgeshire5. März 2019
This was my first ‘official’ PT job and I was very excited to start. The prospect of working at a brand new concession in a bustling university city seemed like it would be a brilliant opportunity for me to develop my skills and grow as a person. However shortly after being there I found this not to be the case. This was the biggest concession they had in East Anglia yet very little was done from the very begging to promote this. In my view the manager was unprofessional, unmotived and the general managment structure/daily running was profoundly lacking in execution. Given that we were all new to the the company I thought things would improve but they only seemed to get worse. Senior staff in head office would often send out conflicting emails and when you did need to get hold of them they either wouldn’t answer and would read your message and not reply (NOT HELPFUL). There was 4/5 of us employed to cover the concession but due to the very clever arrangement of working hours on contacts meant the majority of work was classed as overtime. For example my contract was 4hours plus overtime which is ridiculous when you think about the hours needed and the number of staff. I was getting payed £5.90 p/hr but often would find myself expected to go beyond the associated duties of a typical sales assistant. This included providing full time cover when the manager swanned off to tan themselves for two weeks in the costa del sol just a month into the concession opening! Complicated administration duties including payroll, category performance reviews and various excel tasks were just a  mehr... few duties that were expected yet far from reflected in pay. In a sense I was lucky as there was a sales assistant earning just over £4 yet they were expected to complete the same tasks! Shocking! Overall I would say avoid working for Headrock Retail however this is only based on my experience at Jack & Jones. It seems like they are trying to run a military operation on a shoe string of a budget with people that lack the vital attributes to successfully run a limited business. Unless you are desperate for money don’t even apply!! To put this in context 6 months after opening the manager and two sales assistants had resigned....please don’t put yourself thought it.  Weniger
Vorteile
Staff discount
Nachteile
Rate of pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
work place
Key Holder and Temporary Assistant Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Markham, ON23. Februar 2019
Great team management could use some work. Would not work here for long. Could use a lot of change and improvement. Managment is not great. thank you
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Hej
Hejsan (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Maine22. Februar 2019
Hejsan jag skulle jette gärna villa jobba hos er skulla bytyda så mycket
Vorteile
Aa
Nachteile
Aa
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bueno
Dependienta (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Madrid provincia12. Februar 2019
El ambiente de trabajo era bueno y había mucho compañerismo lo que facilita el trabajo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive work environment
Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Yorkdale, ON8. Februar 2019
Freedom to run your store in a respectful and business manner. Limitations are not as much as most companies worked for. When you under stand your business, there's room for improvements in all categories.
Vorteile
Room to grow
Nachteile
Could be overwhelming most times
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Jack & Jones. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 299 Bewertungen
572
4107
361
238
121

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,4Work-Life-Balance
3,1Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,2Geschäftsleitung
3,5Unternehmenskultur