Bewertungen für Jack & Jones

Alle 306 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
I would like to join best seller
tamp staff.. (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai16. September 2019
i learned lot's of think from jack&jones management was very good..it a great opportunity to work with bestsaler I read about your company found that my skills are matching your requirement I love you
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
good work place
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rosebank, Gauteng13. September 2019
It was nice working there I lived far from the work place so it wasn't safe I was robbed the working hours was bad but I also learnt also while working there
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Dommage
Vendeur polyvalent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  224006. September 2019
Pas de réussite. Pas de bonne ambiance. Pas de possibilité d'avancer.
En fin malgré moi pas d'avenir. Ciao bonne soirée cordialement
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
My favorite brand for men
Sales Assistant / Customer Service (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Marbella, Málaga provincia20. August 2019
A typical day at work was tidying and manage the warehouse management also was very helpful and very friendly the hardest part of the job was that only one staff for whole store.
Vorteile
NICE SALARY
Nachteile
LOW STAFFS
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Mitigé
Conseiller de vente (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Avignon (84)8. August 2019
Pas fou comme expérience. Des hauts et des bas. Beaucoup d'injustices au sein du lieu de travail et une politique générale qui laisse à désirer.
Vorteile
Carte "chèque déjeuner", réductions en magasin, horaires flexibles
Nachteile
Mauvaise gestion, à la fois du magasin, et dans les services, tels RH, comptabilité
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
horrible and inept upper management. 0 progression. mind numbing work.
assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Londonderry, VT7. August 2019
rude, nasty and ungrateful upper management. boring, low paid work. good sense of camaraderie with fellow workers. dont stick around any longer than necessary. must emphasise the inept and horrible upper management. everything bad about retail in one job. no progression. upper management will dangle the prospect of promotion to try and get you to do more, then hire someone else to fill that position anyway.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
fun work experience, friendly, well paced adn maintained
Seasonal Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire5. August 2019
My time at Jack and Jones was amazing, the staff were so fun and supportive making the job feel like a hobby and passion. Each day I was keen to work, learn new things, work on tills and conversing with staff and customers.
To ensure I knew everything I asked to be trained more and more, to be re taught everything so I could write it down and revise it all such as the policies, deals, materials and names of clothing and different ways to efficiently and professionally standardise and serve.
overall it was amazing the pay was good, the hours were great and flexible with my education and personal life as well as the discount and benefits the job included.
Vorteile
flexible breaks, flexible hours, friendly enviroment and staff, great discount and training
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Environnement de travail agréable
Employé polyvalent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rosny-sous-Bois (93)24. Juli 2019
Un environnement de travail très agréable, avec une bonne entente de l'équipe, une bonne gestion du management, à l'écoute de chacun.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Geschäftsleitung arbeitet gegen die Stores
Verkäufer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hamburg19. Juli 2019
Gute Stimmung im Store, jedoch gegenanarbeitende Geschäftsleitung
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Venta tipo comercial. Si te gusta la att al cliente es lo más!
Aljub. Mando intermedio, dependienta y asesora (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Elche, Alicante provincia15. Juli 2019
No es la tipica tienda de ropa que te dedicas solo a doblar, ordenar y etiquetar, que yo agradecía, quieren que en cuanto haya clientes vayas a atenderles y dejes lo que estas haciendo. Esto significa que tienes que vender lo máximo posible y que tienes objetivos personales diarios y de equipo. De hecho todos los dias al empezar la jornada se hace una mini reunion con los numeros del dia anterior, con como vas con respecto a los compañeros, con respecto a otras tiendas, etc..esto cada vez es mas común en los comercios, pero es un rollo tipo comercial que al fin y al cabo no tienes incentivos personales por vender màs, sino que ganas conservar tu trabajo. Si tus numeros de venta no son muy elevados durarás muy poco tiempo. De hecho te van haciendo contratos de 1, 2 o 3 meses maximo para finiquitarte si ven que decaes. Al tener que ir tanto a la venta es inevitable descuidar las tareas de tienda que se deben ir haciendo y más habiendo solo 2 personas por turno..esto crea un estress y presion que tambien hace que la gente acabe abandonando el trabajo. Es obligatorio llegar y fichar 15 minutos antes de tu hora de entrada con lo cual se va regalando mucho tiempo a la empresa. La hora de salida no suele excederse de 10 min del cierre a no ser que sea un dia muy fuerte o rebajas. El salario es de 1100 al mes y hay unos objetivos altiiisimos de equipo que si los cumples cobras mas. Los horarios son intensivos por lo general de 6 horas y viernes y sabados de 8h. Cuando haces 6h tienes un descanso de 10 min que no te dejan que salgas de la tienda y cuando haces 8h tienes 30 min que si  mehr... solo sois 2 en el turno tampoco puedes salir de la tienda. Las vacaciones te las dan cuando ellos quieran, no hay mucha opcion a elegir.
Si te adaptas al sistema se está muy agusto, pero si lo tuyo no es vender o tu ritmo de trabajo no es muy ágil no creo que te vaya a gustar.
  Weniger
Vorteile
Sueldo y horarios intensivos
Nachteile
presión por vender.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
fun place to be during christmas times
Retail Assistant (Christmas Temp) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Middlesbrough17. Juni 2019
After recently achieving my IRATA Level 1 rope access course and BOSEIT safety survival course I am extremely keen to enter into this industry. it was
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Very fun place to work
Sales Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Toronto, ON12. Mai 2019
The organization works under the slogan of "work hard, play hard" and sticks true to it. Coworkers are very fun to work with and everyone gets along very well, while providing very friendly and professional services to customer giving them appropriate value.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Amazing place to work in
Sales Associate/Key Holder (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Toronto, ON8. Mai 2019
Supportive management and wonderful team. Amazing prizes and incentives for performance and great work life balance. Culture was great and for a retail part time position, wonderful compensation
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Comoañeros muy amables y ofreciendo ayuda oara cualquier cosa
Bestseller (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Castelló de la Plana, Castellón provincia7. Mai 2019
Estuve 3 meses solo,pero muy agusto. Compañer@s muy amables sin competividad y ayundandote en cualquier cosa
Vorteile
Con compañer@s así las horas se pasaban volando
Nachteile
No se puede salir a fumar
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Worked at the new merry hill store to launch
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Merry Hill7. Mai 2019
I was made to take 10 to 14 k home a night because there wasn't a safe in store this was a safety breach to me and i wasn't happy to do it so i left.

Management made comments about my personal life and i was more of the manager than her the company is a joke .
Vorteile
Nice store
Nachteile
Long hours overworked bad team management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Rezalet
Satış Danışmanı (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  İstanbul Anadolu26. April 2019
Çalışan hakları diye bişey yok. Egoist bölge müdürleri ile uğraşmaktan işinizi yapamaz hale geliyorsunuz.
Nachteile
Prim eksik yatıyor.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente di lavoro stimolante
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Marcon, Veneto26. April 2019
Buone prospettive di crescita, ambiente stimolante per via dei numerosi training sul prodotto.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 12Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Eğlenceli bir çalışma ortamı
Satış Danışmanı (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  İstanbul avrupa yakası24. April 2019
Bireysel satış hakkında yöneticilerim gerekli yardımlarda bulundurup yönlendirmelerimi yaptılar.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Heavily pressured on forcing sales.
Sales assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Birmingham, West Midlands9. April 2019
The job was very sale focused and it felt a lot of the time we were pressured into forcing customers to buy things. We had very limited staff and very rarely ever left in time at the end of the night. Managers would pressure us to stay behind later and would show very little presence in the shopfloor. I was only part time there and hated every second of it.
Vorteile
Good discount
Nachteile
Long hours forcing sales and pressuring customers to buy things.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good
RETAIL ASSOCIATE (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  mumbai4. April 2019
the environment was good.
I learned a lot about how to work under pressure and don't care about time. As I used to work more than hours allotted. Report everything to the manager end of the day.
Vorteile
Incentives
Nachteile
long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Jack & Jones. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 306 Bewertungen
575
4108
362
239
122

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,4Work-Life-Balance
3,1Vergütung/Leistungen
3,2Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,2Geschäftsleitung
3,5Unternehmenskultur