Bewertungen für Jack & Jones

Alle 312 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Upbeat and challenging role
Sales assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Milton Keynes, UK13. Dezember 2018
Very inclusive team working environment with a brilliant competitive selling atmosphere. It was challenging to provide customers with the stock room clothes as it was too far away.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Work
Keyholder (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dundrum, County Dublin8. Dezember 2018
-Open the shop
-Greet Colleagues
-Count till float, sign off how much is in each till
- Check TMS
- Print Hourly Sales report
-Do daily plan
- Clean floor before work starts
-Delegate tasks to colleagues
- Refills/ standards neatly done
-Great/ attend to customer's needs
Vorteile
Brilliant communication between sales assistants & Keyholder's
Nachteile
Poor Management, No time and a half on Sunday, Lack of Motivation
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Azienda pessima
Addetta alle vendite (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Reggio Emilia, Emilia-Romagna29. November 2018
Mi sono trovata male con quest'azienda, non ne condivido la politica e mettono in risalto soltanto persone arroganti e presuntuose, tagliando fuori chi vale realmente non essendo un dittatore.
Responsabile pessima, invece di aiutarmi e motivarmi mi ha demoralizzata sempre più fin quando ho mollato. Zero umanità
Vorteile
Stipendio
Nachteile
Politica aziendale e staff
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 30Nein 5Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Competitive environment, high standards
Brand Ambassador/Team Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Scarborough, ON29. November 2018
As a member of the management team I am responsible for training the team on product knowledge and selling tactics. as well as hitting my personal target while encouraging the members of my team to hit their targets as well.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Rahat ve Eğlenceli iş ortamı
Satış Danışmanı (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  İstanbul1. November 2018
Rahatça çalıştığım ortamdı, part time elemanlar için maaşı azdı ve prim sistemi iyi değildi.
Vorteile
Yemek
Nachteile
Prim Sistemi
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Two faced head office
manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dublin25. Oktober 2018
The brand has a potencial. The company could do much better but the wrong people are standing on top and try to lead . No respect to employees.
The owner doesn't care and bother to speak to shop managers.
Buyers should be changed also. Lack of proffesional approach to ppl...
Vorteile
Teams
Nachteile
money, Area manager, Head office, hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 11NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Contrato dependiente siendo segundo encargado
Segunda encargada (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid provincia19. Oktober 2018
Mi experiencia en Jack Jones comunidad de Madrid.
He de decir que mi experiencia con los compañeros y encargada fantástico pude aprender muchisimo gracias al ellos por que se involucraban con el equipo. Pero mi experiencia con área manager fue pésima ya que solo ven si les caes en gracia no la labor que desempeñas y esfuerzo. Nada de incentivos por objetivos y realizar trabajos como puede ser de electricidad para ahorrarse un dinero ya que es una franqucia la cual recortan sobre todo en personal. Tienes que saber hacer de todo cambiar focos vender ser escaparitista ser visual merchan ser responsable de tienda dar todo tu tiempo para ellos y todo esto sin valorarlo económicamente ni laboral. Sólo quieren que vendas no se involucran con la seguridad del trabajador ni con que te sientas motivado ni respetan los contratos siempre quieren que realices más de lo que tienes contratado para así "crecer" . Creo que es una empresa fuerte y deberían desde Dinamarca controlar un poco esto de las franquicias por que queman al personal. Comienzas con ilusión y motivación pero te la tiran por el suelo además no valoran al trabajador. Afortunadamente encontre un trabajo mejor el cual me siento valorada y que respetan los derechos y obligaciones del trabajador.
Vorteile
Formacion por los compañeros
Nachteile
Todos
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 11NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Azienda di inesperti
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nichelino, Piemonte13. Oktober 2018
è una azienda davvero formativa... se incontri lo Store Mgr giusto, altrimenti? ANARCHIA TOTALE! L ultimo vergognoso "aquisto" è stato uno store manager incompetente e saccente che ha DECIMATO lo staff... tra bugie e disorganizzazione...
Vorteile
salario
Nachteile
nessuna creacita meritocratica, azienda gestita da ragazzini che si sentono arrivati ma totalmente incompetenti!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 23Nein 2Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bonne ambiance travail
Stagiaire vendeur (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rosny-sous-Bois (93)13. Oktober 2018
Une bonne ambiance de travail, malgré une rémunération assez faible
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
productive and Fun
SALES ASSISTANT (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Crawley, West Sussex10. Oktober 2018
I have been able to meet new and interesting people every day while working with some of the nicest people that I've have had the pleasure of working with.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
buena
Comercio y Marketing (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Madrid provincia9. Oktober 2018
lo que mas me gusto del trabajo es lo que aprendí de cara a trabajar en tienda
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive Training
Sales Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire6. Oktober 2018
Here I have developed more customer service skills and how to sell a product to a customer. Therefore, I am capable of persuading a customer to buy a product by using the features and benefits of the product. This has personally helped me as now I am able to reach my personal targets at work to help the company reach its given targets. Also this has helped me strengthen my confidence as now I am able to walk up to my customers to ensure they are fine without being nervous
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Journee type
Vendeuse en prêt à porter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  val d europe27. September 2018
vendeuse est un métier enrichissant j' ai postuler a ce poste après mon expérience chez calvin klein mais j'ai appris ma grossesse de ce fait n'ai pu y travailler seulement 6 mois ce que j'aimais chez jack and jones ce sont le style de vêtements pour homme c'est sport mais classe coloré la clientèle es varié , le magasin es stylé et l'équipe es jeune , y a toujours du monde surtout en fin de soirée , chez jack and jones on avait des challenges et prime selon les vente qu 'on faisait on avait donc un code vendeur a chaque vente réussi ;)
Vorteile
souvent actif
Nachteile
horaire fermeture tard 21h
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive environment
Sales Assistant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dublin17. September 2018
In my time with Jack and Jones I have gained valuable retail experience working in such a fast paced environment.
In this job my main role is sales based. I am responsible for achieving sales targets, both individual and team. I am responsible for reaching and exceeding KPI’s, managing business reports and managing the social media account on behalf of the store.
Vorteile
Flexible working conditions
Nachteile
Unproductive management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dublin16. September 2018
I enjoy working here. The management are easy to approach and listen to you. Wage isn't the best. you are given plenty on guidance on how to merchandise the floor and are given customer service training and product knowledge training.
Vorteile
Training
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Dream Company
Deputy Sourcing Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra15. September 2018
Healthy work culture, good exposure, Ideal CEO , Fun,lot of outbound activities, work-life balance , teamwork, amazing place to work , good work, good growth
Vorteile
NA
Nachteile
All you could think of
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Young coworkers
Sales Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Vaughan, ON13. September 2018
A fun place with music! I loved my manager there.

We had pretty much flexible working schedule. We didn't work on comission, however we had store goals set and whoever worked harder and sold more, was the winner of the month.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 3Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Head office are not great
Sales Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dublin12. September 2018
Head office are terrible no respect shown and are not good at man management

The atmosphere within the store is bad it's all very gossipy could b ok
Vorteile
Leaving
Nachteile
Atmosphere
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 7Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Wasn’t fun
Sales Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Brampton, ON10. September 2018
I work there for co-op and I mostly did everything from stock, cleaning the store, garbage, etc... all I got was $0.00 like come on I did more in a day than you.
And all they did is stand around, go get drinks and food, talk to each other mostly all the time (manager and assistant manager)
And I got so bored of standing around for hours I was asking is there anything I can do I did everything before lunch.
Vorteile
Hour break
Nachteile
No pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Turnover
Assistant Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Calgary, AB7. September 2018
I felt no support from management, the staff were all rude, it was very difficult to advance, the training that I was given lacked professionalism and it was full of gossip all the time
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Registriertes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Jack & Jones. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,6
Basierend auf 312 Bewertungen
576
4111
362
240
123

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,4Work-Life-Balance
3,1Vergütung/Leistungen
3,2Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,3Geschäftsleitung
3,5Unternehmenskultur