Bewertungen für KPMG

4.372 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 4.373 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Best place to work
Audit Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Goiás15. Juni 2018
The culture is good, have something to change for me. I liked to work there. I hope one day go back to work as audit at KPMG, EY, PWC or Deloitte.
The best thing I found there was the friends.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excelente firma transnacional
SENIOR DE AUDITORÍA (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Distrito Capital15. Juni 2018
KPMG es una de las 4 firmas de Auditoría más grandes del mundo.
Vorteile
Aprendizaje constante
Nachteile
Ninguno
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Global big 4 leader
Business Development Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Delhi, Delhi14. Juni 2018
- Having a great work life balance and a very open culture.
- A globally revered brand and a market leader to work & associate with.
- Proud to have worked with and been a part of big 4 in my career.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
The environment is very professional
Purchasing Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Washington, DC14. Juni 2018
The working environment is very professional. Managers are down to earth. I worked there at a short time but I learned a lot. The work Location is accessible by public transportation.
Vorteile
Non stressful working environment
Nachteile
I have no Cons except that being in Washington DC, traffic is a major problem on rush hour
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
n/a
Auditor II (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Astana14. Juni 2018
good place to learn new industry sectors form inside out. workplace culture is friendly and collaborative, work objectives are mainly set to be achieved in a team
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa dinâmica e boa para trabalhar
Consultora Sênior (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ13. Juni 2018
Oferece um ambiente desafiador com foco em desenvolvimento dos profissionais.
Vorteile
Ambiente
Nachteile
Vale alimentação
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Crecimiento
ASISTENTE I (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Caracas, Distrito Capital13. Juni 2018
KPMG es el sitio ideal para comenzar el ejercicio de la carrera, te darán las herramientas que a largo plazo te permitirán ser un profesional de calidad, fuertemente competitivo en un mercado laboral cada vez más exigente.
Vorteile
Herramientas, conocimientos
Nachteile
Fuerte demanda de tiempo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Long hours
Tax Senior Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY13. Juni 2018
You have to be ready to work long hours including weekends during tax season. I personally do not mind working a lot if it is productive, but to me, it did not feel like I was accomplishing anything after working for so many hours.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Una empresa que te capacita
Gerente de Auditoria (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New South Wales13. Juni 2018
Es una empresa en la que estas constantemente aprendiendo y además tenes la oportunidad de trabajar con diferentes equipos/clientes.
Vorteile
Estabilidad laboral
Nachteile
Largas jornadas laborales
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Wenig Meritokratie,
Assistent Financial Services Audit and Assurance (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH13. Juni 2018
Kritisches Hinterfragen ist nicht erwünscht, Gehorsam und Fügsamkeit wird belohnt. Prozesse sollen möglichst gleich bleiben, obwohl gegen aussen viel von Transformation geredet wird.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun working office
Placement Student (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  County Dublin12. Juni 2018
Kpmg is a fun hard working place. The company looks after its staff and helps them reach their goals. Everyone who works there is really friendly and welcoming.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Opinion/Typical day
Sr Supervisory Record Representative (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY12. Juni 2018
My day to day work is learning to manage your day and workplace. knowing that I am busy motorvate me and puts me on the go to work harder and smarter.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace
Accountant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nelspruit, Mpumalanga12. Juni 2018
I was a trainee accountant. I basically audited companies and public sector. I prepared financial statements for companies, trusts and schools. I had a great 3 years working there.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great offices and ice cream stands in lunch time
Director (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dallas, TX11. Juni 2018
Great employee orientation with a focus on training and personal development. Treats you well with a good corporate ethics. My personal experience with the Oracle practice was not so great as I thought that there was a bit of a bias against foreign origin individuals. Some of the leaders were very autocratic and were not looking at the strengths of the employees rather than focusing on the weaknesses to hammer them.
Vorteile
Great training opps
Nachteile
Very conservative culture in Dallas office
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa multinacional moderna, agradável e aprendizado acelerado
Sênior B (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Belém, PA11. Juni 2018
A KPMG é uma empresa com planos de cargos e salários, onde temos a possibilidade de crescer conforme nosso rendimento e promoções anuais o que nos impulsiona a sermos melhores a cada dia pois a cada trabalho realizado somos avaliados. A empresa tem em sua maioria grandes clientes e de todos os tipos, o que nos torna excepcionais não apenas em uma área mas como em várias, além de obtermos experiência em vários ramos do negócio, passamos a entender nosso cliente como um todo e rapidamente através de nossos trabalhos e testes desenvolvidos em cada cliente. Além disso a empresa oferece bons benefícios, TI estruturado, cursos on line (obrigatórios ou não) muito interessantes e apoio profissional. Tenho muito orgulho de ter feito parte do quadro de funcionários da KPMG e principalmente da profissional que me tornei após minha experiência alí dentro.
Vorteile
Possibilidade de mobility e promoção anual
Nachteile
Salários baixos para o mercado e dificuldade em equilibrar trabalho e vida pessoal
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Was a pleasure to have worked here. I wouldnt mind going back.
Forensic Accountant Investigator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pretoria, Gauteng11. Juni 2018
It taught me how to behave in a corporate environment. It gave me technical abilities and also made me ready for the corporate world. it taught me how to balance the work and private life. we worked hard but also played hard
Vorteile
Indoor soccer games, Kariokies
Nachteile
Long workings hours.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Place to work
Senior Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  McLean, VA11. Juni 2018
Great company to work for! Highly recommended

Company always has training for staff
Management is great to work for as well as teach employees
I enjoy KPMG because of the work life balance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Focus on learning
MANAGER/SUPERVISOR (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Johannesburg, Gauteng11. Juni 2018
The on the job experience gained as well as technical courses and continuous learning and development at KPMG played a significant role is moulding me into the kind of leader I am today.
Vorteile
Continous learning and personal growth
Nachteile
Long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent company
"Accountant Management" (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Manchester11. Juni 2018
excellent company to work for, flexible timing learned a lot from company environment amazing multiple workplace environment
hardest part of the job is time management
Vorteile
paid holidays and air tickets
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very productive place to work
Senior Associate - Assurance (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Islamabad9. Juni 2018
Every accountant needs to wor here. Thereare several Learning opportunities. One go on auidts if Multinational companies and across different policies and procedures implemented by relevant Organisation
Vorteile
Learning
Nachteile
Social Life Compromised
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

4,0
Basierend auf 4.373 Bewertungen
51.521
41.683
3910
2155
1104

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,4Work-Life-Balance
3,6Vergütung/Leistungen
3,8Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,7Management
3,8Unternehmenskultur