Bewertungen für L'Osteria

Alle 13 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Gute Leute Schlechtes Ambiente
Kellner (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Jena31. August 2019
Gute Ambiente aber zu viel Stress und Druck. Gut nur fur Part-time und Kalorie verbrennen. Die Arbeiter sind ständig dem Druck der Manager ausgesetzt. Der Mangel an Personal macht die Situation noch schlimmer. Viele Arbeiter kommen und gehen schneller als die Woche endet.
Vorteile
Part-time
Nachteile
Stress, Druck, Weniger Geld, Komissionen.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente stimolante e corretto
Cameriere (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  S.daniele del friuli5. Juni 2019
Direi che la mia esperienza è stata più che ottima
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Always felt uncomfortable
Waitress (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Southampton11. März 2019
It’s is a very nice restaurant with high standards. As much of a nice restaurant it was, I always felt uncomfortable and as if I wasn’t doing well even though I was earning good tips and taking all the steps they required to do as a waitress when serving a customer. Not happy at all about their tipping system. 3% of your SALES would come out of your TIPS for bar/kitchen staff, e.g. if you sell £1000 worth of product, 3% (£30) you would have to hand over for the bar/kitchen tips. So I would have to ensure I made at least £30 tips as well as some to keep for myself. Happy to give a percentage of my tips away but not if it meant handing over all of my tips and my OWN money. Tips are an extra, not a necessity and it is not my responsibility to pay the kitchen/bar staff tips. I found one manager to be particularly rude once calling me ‘pathetic’ and ‘seeking pitty’ when I asked to have more tables so I could make the 3%. And I also felt a but manipulated by management to make me feel guilty about not making a huge amount of tips even when I know I was doing all the steps and being my best, polite self.
Vorteile
Good hours, pay and breaks.
Nachteile
Job environment was too intense for me personally.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
No respect for staff
Waitress (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bristol, Bristol8. März 2019
Management are disorganised, communication is poor but most of all they have no respect or concern for staff. Nothing you do is ever good enough, always picking on ridiculous details and failing to recognise good workers. Never in my many years in hospitality have I had a place p*ss me off in so little time. There's no respect and they'll explore you in any way they can.
Vorteile
Tips (but be sure you make enough to give the bar and kitchen their cut, otherwise you pay from your pocket)
Nachteile
Disregard for staff
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Mediocre
Barman (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Southampton, Hampshire23. Dezember 2018
Started work in the bar, I was expected to know all the drinks that they served after the 2 week training period and this was without being trained in the drinks.

The standards and levels of training and management that they must stick to are good however they do not do this they, just expect you to know it and if you don't they see you as a fool. I entered the job and I am even pretty sure they barley glanced at my CV and no second thought was given, I was met with a presence of why are you here you don't need to be attitude by a majority of the other staff.

However given all of these points the atmosphere and general feel of the place is a good one. The training isn't there, and they need to work in training there staff properly, communication and standards.
Vorteile
50% off food during shifts
Nachteile
All of the above
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
En un Centro de Consumo las relaciones de trabajo siempre son así
Sommelier (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Plaza Atea Queretaro17. Oktober 2018
Sobreexplotación
Falta de Capacitación
Ambiente laboral muy inapropiado e irrespetuoso
Falta de interés por los colaboradores
Mal Pagado
Vorteile
Grupo Pasta es muy Reconocido
Nachteile
Todo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good salary
Waitress (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Southampton3. August 2018
Good salary but not amazing working environment. Very busy stressful working place- management only makes it even more stressful. Many long hours and not very flexible. No free food.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
La cucina è un ambito che mi appassiona
Aiuto cuoco (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Barga, Toscana28. Juli 2018
Luogo familiare in cui poter sperimentarsi senza sentire la pressione di raggiungere obiettivi immediati.
Vorteile
mance
Nachteile
nessuna pausa
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
New concept Italian Restaurant
Pasta Chef (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Monchengladbach12. Mai 2018
Preparing Pizza & Pasta dishes from base ingredients
Assisting with the preparation of other various dishes as required
Garnishing orders as they are received in accordance with menu specifications
Ensuring correct plate presentation
Maintaining required standards in all areas of the kitchen at all times
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
moyen
Serveur/Barman (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Huy Tihange21. Jänner 2018
je n ai pas d avis a donner , c est l horeca tout le monde connais les défaut de métier ..
Vorteile
contacte avec les clients
Nachteile
vie gaché
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fine dinning place
Busser/Server (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Santurce, PR14. März 2017
Fine italian dinning place, great wine selection, and excellent customer service. Exquisite italian food, wine and a great variety of drinks. Great chef and employees.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
einnehmender Arbeitsort
Servicemitarbeiterin (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Troisdorf6. Dezember 2012
Tolle Arbeit wenn mann keine Familie hat.
Service und Küchenzuarbeit, Masseneinarbeitung, nettes Personal jedoch keine Einhaltung von festen Arbeitszeiten
Vorteile
ermäßigtes mittagessen
Nachteile
keine festen arbeitszeiten
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
Dieses Unternehmensprofil beanspruchen

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei L'Osteria. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,2
Basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
52
43
33
25
10

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

2,8Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
2,7Jobsicherheit/Karriere
2,8Geschäftsleitung
3,3Unternehmenskultur