Bewertungen für Levi Strauss & Co.

Alle 2.164 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fast and exciting workplace environment
Stylist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Yonge, ON25. Juni 2019
Everyone is so friendly and kind its like a big family. Management is fairly good however a cut in hours if the month isnt going so ideal - which impacted unforeseen days that got busy and out of hand. Resulting in calling in available workers. As long as you know your product knowledge, are outgoing, strive for achievement, and enjoy being busy, this is the place! At this job I was able to bond with my coworkers and feel comfortable with them to be able to joke around but still be productive. The environment and culture is very accepting and diverse, whether it be race, personality, and style!
Vorteile
Snacks and great environment to make friends easily
Nachteile
Slow days make it feel like time stops and the shift will never be over
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Customer service is a MUST
Sales Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Florida City, FL25. Juni 2019
When you have better customer service and determination you will make more sales. This does not go to the commission because there is no commission which is negative. This gove you no incentive to sell. However, it does look good for the managers of which get bonuses. So you if you want to work so that the managers get your bonus this is the job for you.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Produktiver Arbeitsplatz, super Team
Store Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ukraine25. Juni 2019
Erfahrung und Kenntnisse für das ganze Leben. Super Team und das Management.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fast Paced work with plenty of overtime during peak seasons
Packer/ Forklift Driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hebron, KY25. Juni 2019
I enjoyed working here, but during peak season you would have to work mandatory overtime of 45 or more days straight. Management showed favoritism, but if you can get past that, it was an ok place to work
Vorteile
Decent pay when working alot of overtime
Nachteile
Too many hours no time off
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive but not fun
Line Lead Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hebron, KY24. Juni 2019
Had to meet a certain number before they would hire you on most of the workers there have been there a long time and don’t like new employees their was a lot of drama brought on by old employees the management is involved in this as well
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good place to start
Part time - stylist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cabazon, CA24. Juni 2019
Atleast in regards To cabazon. Team was good and You really learn how to sell. You actually get to socialize and if you work hard enough you will actually move up. You have to be assertive if you do however and for the most part hours are ok. Mostly recommended for Young teens in high school or younger college students. Not aomething you can live off of.

Pros: Discount and Training
Cons: Bi weekly pay and Black friday
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Very fast paced an fun once u was getting the job done an making Production
Flex Pac Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  501 Denim way23. Juni 2019
I honestly loved working at Levi's but they hve a Poiny system an due to not Having reliable Transportation i pointed out! Overall is it a Very Serious an good job an Great Company to work for.
Vorteile
The Salary was an excellent pro.
Nachteile
An yes not enuff breaks an they went by Extremely fast
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Castle Rock, CO23. Juni 2019
A typical day of work at Levi's consisted of a brief chat with a manager about previous day sales, current sales, and sale goals for both the current day and the entire week/month. It then lead to a short and sweet conversation about where the merchandise has moved, current sales going on, etc.. After that I would be assigned a department of the store, for example, Dressing Rooms, Cash Register, Women's, or Men's, which is where i would stay until told otherwise. Working at Levi's I learned a lot about clothing retail itself, how to fold clothes properly, how to run fitting rooms, and how often the sales really do change. Working at Levi's was one of the best experiences of my life. Everyone was so friendly, the culture was so diverse, and everyone got along. The hardest part about working at Levi's was learning about all the different types of jeans, corresponding the style number with the style, and realizing that the merchandise is constantly being rearranged,
Vorteile
Employee discount, Friendly work environment, & Balance between work and life.
Nachteile
Short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Productive working place, great enviornment
Sales Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Napa, CA21. Juni 2019
During a typical day, I would go in, grab my walk and see what my position was for the day and see my schedule. I learned social skills, problem solving skills. The management was great, some managers were more understanding than others. Hardest part was when there was little work to do, making your time feel wasted.
Nachteile
Short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
It’s was an ok place to work highly stressful for me though
Sales Stylist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Orlando, FL21. Juni 2019
I was in a different area of sales associate, my managers wanted me in a lead position at the age of 16 since i was climbing the ladder very quickly. so when i turned 17 and was at the top sales associate wise they would not give me the promotion because i was a minor. but they still expected me to do lead position things. i was basically doing a a position i wasn’t paid for. so it grew tired and working was just not as fun when your not getting paid for the amount of work you actually do.
Vorteile
the people and sales associate are amazing and the managers/ supervisors are great
Nachteile
corporate not caring about associate who do a lot of work, no recognition at all
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
First Job
Retail Sales Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Las Vegas, NV20. Juni 2019
Overall it was a great first job. Taught me a lot of skills. Made friends through the job. Wish they did more recognition for hard work and dedication.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Bel prodotto ma zero stelle per la gestione
Addetta alle vendite (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Italia19. Juni 2019
Davvero desolata nel dover dare una sola stella a questa azienda ma la mia esperienza é stata totalmente deludente.

Ero partita molto entusiasta nel lavorare per un brand così importante e internazionale- ho ricevuto un'ottima formazione da parte dell'azienda e molte aspettative-ma poi ahimè l'entusiasmo é andato scemando quando mi sono trovata ad interfacciarmi con figure aziendali poco professionali e sopratutto ASSENTI. Purtroppo nel p.v per il quale ho lavorato ZERO meritocrazia e gli unici criteri di valutazione delle risorse sono stati la simpatia, lo spionaggio e la ruffianaggine. Gli obiettivi individuali e il monitoraggio delle vendite hanno portato ad un clima di lavoro molto pesante e poco producente. Non si lavorarava per il bene del negozio e un obiettivo comune ma solo per sé stessi giocando sporco e offendendo l'intelligenza altrui. L'ho trovato un ambiente di lavoro infantile e non adatto a figure professionali con una certa esperienza e con un certo background. Davvero peccato. Probabilmente sono stata sfortunata io a lavorare nel negozio sbagliato, ad aver sperato che le cose potessero cambiare e ad aver creduto nel manager.
Vorteile
Bel prodotto, Stipendio buono e puntuale, formazione e rimborsi spese, buoni pasto, pause rispettate
Nachteile
Managers assenti, zero meritocrazia, zero lavoro in team
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Gente inexperta al frente
SUBGERENTE DE SUCURSAL (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Toluca, Méx.19. Juni 2019
Te culpan por todo lo malo que pasa, y lo bueno muy pocas veces se reconoce, no hay buena comunicado
Vorteile
Ambiente relajado
Nachteile
Personas inexpertas, inmaduras, no hay buena comunicación
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Work culture is professional and enjoyable.
Retail Sales Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Las Vegas, NV18. Juni 2019
When working, the managers and supervisors try and make the work environment enjoyable for everyone. They are also understanding and are willing to work out any situation to the best of their abilities. And work doesn't always feel like work because everyone around you actually enjoys being there.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work, easy job.
Warehouse Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hebron, KY17. Juni 2019
Fun experience with lots of nice people. Management had their problems, but they were quickly replaced. Corporate really appreciated their workers, lots of overtime.
Vorteile
Big paycheck, good benefits.
Nachteile
Lots of overtime.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Environnement de Travail immorale
Vendeuse en prêt à porter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Roppenheim (67)17. Juni 2019
- Manque de professionnalisme

- Management immorale

- Heures supplémentaires impossible à compter

- Ambiance Difficile
Vorteile
salaire
Nachteile
management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente laboral tranquilo
Vendedora (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Carabobo16. Juni 2019
Me quedaba cerca de casa, me trataban bien y no se atrasaban con el pago.
Vorteile
Buen salario
Nachteile
Todo el dia parada
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great People
Executive Airport Dr (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Henderson, NV16. Juni 2019
Great Management, good people to work for, good pay, good hours, as well as good benefits, good discounts on clothing and other company discounts as well.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Creative and hardworking team environment
Tailor/Seamstress (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY14. Juni 2019
I worked as a tailor at Levi's. I helped customers with fittings and sewed alterations. The workplace was motivating with a friendly team. The hardest part of the job was balancing customer service with alteration due dates. I enjoyed sewing and embellishing denim and working with a great team in the tailor shop.
Vorteile
discounts, health insurance benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Suberb
Levi Strauss and co sales associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Settlers green, conway nh14. Juni 2019
Great place to wirk I worked there for six months before moving and came back they r so nice management js amazing and it's a fun and east job as well plus u get free stuff often
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Levi Strauss & Co.. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 2.164 Bewertungen
5800
4696
3442
2141
185

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance
3,4Vergütung/Leistungen
3,4Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,6Geschäftsleitung
3,9Unternehmenskultur