Bewertungen für Medtronic

Alle 2.386 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace
Machine Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  North Haven, CT21. Mai 2018
Medtronic is a very good place to work. there is a very good culture, from the CEO to all the managers, every one work together and the company value employees security first.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Secure but stressful
Technical Representative (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Northridge, CA19. Mai 2018
There are a lot of opportunities for overtime. High call volume with upset customers because of wait time which makes it stressful. Also have to work weekends
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Buen ambiente laboral
Operador de Manufactura (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ponce, PR19. Mai 2018
Buen ambiente laboral con poca estabilidad y poca facilidad de promoción.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Cool Place
Customer Support Associate/Benefit Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Philadelphia, PA18. Mai 2018
Nice place to work but they had a hidden agenda that came out when several centers were closed down. This is a good place to work out outside of that. I enjoyed the people that I worked with.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Workday
Faxed prescription requests to Physician offices (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bala-Cynwyd, PA18. Mai 2018
A typical workday consists of answering calls from patient, placing their orders and faxing their Doctor for a new Prescription.

This job is a continuation of what I was doing at Animas.

The hardest part of the job is being able to hear in the call center when everyone is speaking.

The friendliness of my co-workers makes this job more enjoyable.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
production
Process Inspector II (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Norfolk, NE17. Mai 2018
management was not organized. HR department was hard to get along with. The hardest part of the day was organization and lack of motivation from co workers.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Indifference
Senior Prinicpal Technical Specialist / EPIC Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Antonio, TX17. Mai 2018
When I first started Medtronic back in 2011, the environment was relaxed, fun and productive. As volume got bigger, management was changed and the work environment changed dramatically. It was no longer fun and challenging, it turned frustrating and demanding.
Vorteile
Nice building
Nachteile
management could not handle what was given to them
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Inconsistency
Customer Support Representative (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Philadelphia, PA16. Mai 2018
Poor management no room to grow overworked in daily task compensation doesn't match responsibilities. Company is a great place to perfect skills temporarily.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
No Growth
Senior Technical User Support Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Boulder, CO16. Mai 2018
Hard to work with any other dept here as they have the its not my job point of view. Hard to get any work on and no communication with in the company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great company
Cloud Security Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Minneapolis, MN16. Mai 2018
Great company. Would work there again. Everyone there seems to be really smart. I interacted with several team members from different groups and they were all smart
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Is a normal place to work as a Contractor
Project Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Ponce, PR16. Mai 2018
The only bad thing to be a contractor is that the Plant does not offer a professional growing opportunity, even though the Plant is short of personnel.
Vorteile
Normal pay rate.
Nachteile
No growing opportunity as a Contractor.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
One of the Best Medical Device making in the World
Prinncipal Software QA Enginner (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fridley, MN16. Mai 2018
This is one of the best medical device making in the world. I have been working with this company a most 2 year ads Principle Software engineer position.
Vorteile
Best Work Environment
Nachteile
To big to flexible.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Cutting edge tech
Business Development Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sydney NSW Australia16. Mai 2018
Working at Medtronic as a BDM and prior to that as a sales consultant I was exposed to various facets of the healthcare industry and feel the time was integral to my development as a professional.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
working at medtronics needs skills and good dexterity.
Product Builder (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Plymouth, MN 5544716. Mai 2018
we work independently and we are recognized for any additional work or for exceptional work done. third shift is sometimes really quiet but the people I work with are team players
Vorteile
paid time off, annual benefits
Nachteile
the people you work with any where are not always agreable
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Typical day at Medtronic
Medical Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Plymouth, MN15. Mai 2018
Medtronic is not a bad place to work for starter. As an assembler, it's a bit hard to received opportunities for growth. What Medtronic does and what they represent is truly a blessing. The best part about working for Medtronic, is that; I know that I'm saving someone's life with the devices that I'm assembling together.
Vorteile
Building devices to help save lives
Nachteile
no opportunities for growth for employees
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
OK place
Domestic Shipping Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Memphis, TN15. Mai 2018
The Job was ok but long hours no structure at all need a better management staff in place clean environment to work in I would recommend to someone young
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Place to work
Medtronic (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  North Haven, CT15. Mai 2018
good to work , good to work with a team.
Medtronic is a good work and is a super strict everything need to be done and super organized and all the work need to be completed.
Nachteile
short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
Senior Tax Accountant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fridley, MN15. Mai 2018
I learned a lot about the medical device manufacturing industry. The company attempt to support good management through various programs. I was at Medtronic during a difficult time in my personal life that tainted my experience.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente dinamico e stimolante
GB soluzioni consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mirandola, Emilia-Romagna15. Mai 2018
Azienda in forte espansione, con gente responsabile.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent workplace to learn
Manufacturing Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Ponce, PR15. Mai 2018
I have learn about:
-validations
-team management
-manufacturing engineering duties
-Change Development Process
-continuous improvement in manufacturing lines
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

4,0
Basierend auf 2.387 Bewertungen
5932
4796
3451
2115
193

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,7Work-Life-Balance
3,9Vergütung/Leistungen
3,4Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,5Management
3,7Unternehmenskultur