Bewertungen für Panorama

Alle 66 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente lavorativo competitivo e poco organizzato
operaio (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Roma, Lazio11. Dezember 2018
L'ambiente in questione rispetta vaghe gerarchie che vengono spesso demolite da persone con più carattere degli effettivi capi. Un ambiente poco stimolante e chiuso verso una prospettiva di lavoro giovanile, se non in rari casi di convenienza aziendale, dove i giovani, quasi interamente spesati dalla regione, lavoravano nel caos domenicale (percependo un ottimo stipendio, c'è da dirlo).
Vorteile
stipendio, solo nel caso sopracitato, che ormai dovrebbe non esistere più
Nachteile
più o meno tutti
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
ambiente di lavoro piacevole
Addetto vendita (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Villorba, Veneto30. November 2018
sistemazione e pulizia scaffali, preparazioni zone promozionali, caricamento merce scaffali, assistenza al cliente, cassa al bisogno, ricevimento merce.Ho imparato ad usare l'affettatrice al banco gastronomia
Vorteile
contatto con la gente e cooleghi
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Azienda senza una linea guida coerente e costante
Dipendente PamPanorama prima come vicedirettore (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Parma, Emilia-Romagna22. November 2018
Troppi cambi di rotta, poca attenzione al servizio ma molta alla leva del costo del lavoro.
Nessuna attenzione alla produttivita'.
Catena gerarchica troppo lunga e scollata dalla realta' del lavoro.
Vorteile
GRUPPI DI LAVORO VALIDI MA NON MOTIVABILI
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
buon ambiente
adetta alle vendite (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Alessandria, Piemonte19. November 2018
non sto male da panorama ma ho bisogno di nuovi stimoli
Vorteile
buono stipendio
Nachteile
non cè carriera
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Gran empresa con gente muy maja
Preimpresor prácticas (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Fernando de Henares, Madrid provincia19. November 2018
Empresa de gran formato donde hice las prácticas y fue muy cómodo el tiempo que estuve.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not a bad place to get some maintenance experience
Night Maintenance Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lacey, WA27. Oktober 2018
A day at work could be unpredictable. We had set custodial duties as busy work basically. I learned how to think quickly on my feet. I had to troubleshoot and fix things I have never seen before. Management was good for the most part. We had one manager who was really underqualified and basically had no idea what they were doing. I got along great with most employees. It was however sad when our residents passed away. You would become friends and close with them over time. The most enjoyable part was helping the residents and seeing them happy at the job you did.
Vorteile
Fairly flexible with days off. Decent treatment and respect of employees.
Nachteile
Low pay. Stressful situations as far as residents health emergencies.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I enjoyed the folks i worked with
Estate Garden Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Longmont, CO24. Oktober 2018
The management offered a nice breakfast with all safety meetings.We were able to take home plants that weren't good enough for the clients. The management was very accommodating when requested time off for personal reasons. All the different various crews worked together in planning and implementing projects both commercial and residential.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
negatività
ex cassiera (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Alatri, Lazio23. Oktober 2018
Colleghi e colleghe straordinari, scala gerarchica pessima, persone incompetenti e piene di se, orari di lavoro non compatibili con la vita privata. L'ho vissuto come una schiavitù. Un inferno
Vorteile
nessuno
Nachteile
schiavitù
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente di lavoro stimolante
Junior Product Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Segrate, Lombardia18. September 2018
Ambiente di lavoro stimolante e confortevole. Ho imparato molte cose e conosciuto persone splendide.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good & safety atmosphere, every site.
Mobile Crane Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bahrain9. September 2018
Safe & good production. All Cranes were in very good condition. Siling belt, Siling chain & D- Succles were in safe condition. Operators & Riggers full time very hard worked.
Vorteile
Two times free tea & breakfast
Nachteile
Daily 5-6 hours OT.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
factory work very standard
Quality Control Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kennesaw, GA21. August 2018
very standard factory work. long hours, normal breaks. no weekends is a plus, stable job, pays every week, not many raises given in my experience. small mom and pop company
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Introduction
Interior Design (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Aleppo / Syria17. Juli 2018
Panorama Co. (Interior Design) Aleppo, Syria 2001–2003

• Director of Research & Study Department
• Director of Sales Department
• Director of Technical Department
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not really made for people with active social lives and families.
Labourer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Calgary, AB28. Mai 2018
This wasn't a job fit for me as I liked to be more social. this job nearly takes all of your time as most weeks just feel like very long days without rest.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Une société où il fait bon vivre
Enseigniste (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mouscron Luingne11. April 2018
Je la recommande à toutes les personnes courageuse et c est une société qui laisse leurs chances au débutant, qui on l amour de leurs métiers.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente di lavoro accogliente
cassiera (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia20. März 2018
Ottimo posto di lavoro grande rapporto con colleghi ottima organizzazione del lavoro
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
One of the Best
Cna (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lacey, WA2. Februar 2018
Working here was a cake walk. Patient load was easy. Even If you worked short you had 8 patients. Management pretty much stayed in their offices most the time. Dining room restaurant style.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
working on side
Architectural Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Beirut, LB31. Jänner 2018
i was working internship there helping them to check everyday if the finishings for the building if going well or not and making the reports to send them weekly
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
ambiente ottimale.
Inventario (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Roma, Lazio31. Jänner 2018
ambiente ottimale, ho fatto il mio primo inventario . Mi sono trovato bene,
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great co workers and residents. Poor management
CNA Panorama Assisted Living (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lacey, WA18. Dezember 2017
I truly enjoyed most of my co workers and the residents. They made it very hard for me to leave. The two main reason why I found a new job are because of unfair treatment of employees and the management being uneducated to manage correctly.
Vorteile
Good co workers and friendly residents
Nachteile
Uneducated and uninvolved management, low salary
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice coworkers and residents
CNA - Assisted Living (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lacey, WA3. Dezember 2017
Managment/ administrator is under trained and uninvolved. Poor communication and lack of organization. Chronically understaffed. High turnover due to low wages and poor management.
Vorteile
Nice coworkers and residents
Nachteile
Poor managment
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Panorama. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 66 Bewertungen
522
420
315
29
10

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,6Vergütung/Leistungen
3,0Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,1Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur