Bewertungen für QuintilesIMS

Alle 1.020 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Importante empresa multinacional de industria farmacéutica
Consultor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana26. April 2018
El mal liderazgo de la empresa causado por la poca idoneidad de gran parte de jefaturas, hace que el trabajador prácticamente no exista para las jefaturas. Lo cual produce mucha frustración, conflictos y desánimos en los equipos. La excesiva rotación, en especial en equipos de medical radar, producción y España, hacen que siempre se tenga que estar apagando fuegos. No existiendo una planificación debida.

Los salarios no están acordes a la responsabilidad y el nivel de la empresa, y los beneficios son de mercado. La cultura laboral necesita ser desarrollada urgentemente, partiendo porque el área de RH se preocupe de sus equipos y haga un mejor trabajo. Lo reacatable es la posibilidad de aprender bastante de investigación farmacéutica cuando trabajas ahí. Eso es debido al nulo apoyo del resto de la organización y líderes, por tanto estás obligado a formarte solo.

No la recomendaría para trabajar ahí. Hay mejores empresas.
Vorteile
Ubicación tranquila, posibilidad de aprender
Nachteile
Bajos salarios, clima laboral estresante, control de horarios, mal liderazgo y poca preparación de líderes
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A Place of Learning
Senior Clinical Trials Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Overland Park, KS26. April 2018
Quintiles was a place of learning the basics of research and understanding ICH and GCP. Multitasking and self-orientation is very important to succeed in the role of a Clinical Trial Assistant. There is a lot of opportunities to advance to Research Associate, once you achieve this area of the Research field many doors open for your future.
Vorteile
Work life balance.
Nachteile
Only two options for promotions from CTA role.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun place company to work for
Receptionist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bloemfontein, Free State24. April 2018
I had to be there first thing in the morning, log on the system, then check ensure that I take all incoming calls and check bookings for bourdrooms and take calls then take notes if the staff is not available and inform them to call clients that has called..
Vorteile
Good company
Nachteile
Short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
not human
. (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Saint-Ouen (93)22. April 2018
A fuir absolument, de la pression, des tâches répétitifs, des employés mécontents, dépressifs par leur travail. L'ambiance est horrible, les ressources humaine tout aussi fourbes que les délégués du personnel qui marche main dans la main. Aucune possibilité d'évoluer et aucune sécurité de l'emploi; ils mettent la pression avec une charge de travail si conséquente que les employées de l'entreprise finissent par chercher un autre emploi. Des départs et des arrivées toutes les semaines: pas de futurs retraités... Un conseil, n'entrez pas dans cet établissement, où la pratique du harcèlement moral est de coutume.
Vorteile
aucun
Nachteile
tout
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great company
Pharmaceutical Sales Representative (PC2) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Durham, NC13. April 2018
The company does a nice job of communicating with employees and rehiring employees who have been displaced. The management was supportive and helpful.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Sales Representative
Sales Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  New Jersey9. April 2018
I enjoyed being part of Quintiles. It is a great way to prove yourself on a contract and to be hired directly by a corporation. I would recommend working for them in order to get into the industry or if you find yourself in between organzations
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Horrorshow
Stagiair / Quintiles B.V (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hoofddorp2. April 2018
Dit is een van de meest onprettige organisaties waar ik in de keuken heb mogen kijken.
Er wordt een dictatoriaal bewind gevoerd top-down. Er zijn weinig doorgroeimogelijkheden en de beloning is in vergelijking met vergelijkbare bedrijven onvoldoende.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Personal issues
CRA Trainee (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Centurion, Gauteng23. März 2018
This company management makes work challenges a personal issue and then try their best and succeed from removing you from the company. A lot of favoritism. Learnt important work tools.
Vorteile
Global company
Nachteile
Managers' attitudes towards staff need to change and be fair and equal.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Quintiles Was Ok
Site Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Morrisville, NC21. März 2018
The company is only as good as the people and management. There was prejudice at Quintiles when I was there and probably still is. The management seem to base hiring on who they like and not if the employee was qualified for the job. They had a buddy, buddy system..You had to be in the click.
Vorteile
Good Cafe
Nachteile
Environment Not Friendly
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Its fine, I guess.
RSU Specialist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Remote21. März 2018
If you are familiar with clinical research work environment, IQVIA is fairly standard. This year they cut WAY back on salary and I am underpaid in the industry. The structure is rigid and does not adapt readily. Flexible work environment and not micromanaged.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent place to work
MANAGER HR AND GLOBAL HR LEAN LEAD (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Karachi21. März 2018
Performance driven culture
Innovation and work commitment are the core vale
Highly engaged organization
Best healthcare solution globally
Excellent leadership
Vorteile
WORK ENVIRONMENT
Nachteile
LESS CAREER OPPORTUNITIES AT COUNTRY LEVEL
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fijne werkervaring
medisch afgevaardigde specialisten (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Vlaanderen19. März 2018
fijne ervaring , goede structuur
duidelijke functie omschrijving
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Giudizio positivo
Informatore Scientifico del Farmaco (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Roma, Lazio17. März 2018
Possibilità di conoscere varie aree terapeutiche e diversi target medici.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great
District Sales Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY14. März 2018
I had a great time working there. They provide a work environment that allows you to develop at your own pace and direction. They provide development tools and courses to strengthen core competencies.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Clinical Trials Asociate
Clinical Trial Assistant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Overland Park, KS13. März 2018
Heavy workload with little consideration or recommendation for advancement.

This environment promotes popularity over performance, metrics do not give clear indication of workload.
Vorteile
Work Schedule Flexibility
Nachteile
Lack of advancement recommendations
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
productive and fast paced environment of selling
Pharmaceutical Sales Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Francisco, CA11. März 2018
Fast paced and productive environment of selling and managing territory. exceed sales quota and increased market share. typical day was promoting Eli Lilly products to primary care physicians.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
Project Executive - IQVIA (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  UK9. März 2018
Great work experience for a young events professional. I managed to travel the world with my job and meet some excellent and professional colleagues that became good friends
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Diverse and comprehensive learning and sales experience
SPECIALTY SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bridgewater, NJ9. März 2018
Overall, my experience allowed me to enhance my sales and communicative skills. The several positions I had increases my knowledge of disease states and geography that included various specialists and hospital layouts and formulary protocols. Management was always supportive and provided the leadership required to manage my territory. While the culture consistently changed because the contractual agreements were always being renewed the culture was always made very clear to the sales staff.
Vorteile
Ongoing product education
Nachteile
Constant contract and product portfolio changes
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Supportive and fun place to work
Pharmaceutical Sales Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH5. März 2018
I had a great time working for Quintiles. My manager was understanding, patient, and thoughtful while able to coach me in career performance.
Communication was clear, accurate and concise. The hardest part of the job was not with Quintiles, but the confusion of the contract I was put on, but that is not Quintiles fault. The best part of the job was being in an environment in which I was supported, respected and rewarded for my work.
Vorteile
Great support
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
quintiles review
Sales Representative I (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Jacksonville, FL2. März 2018
I was treated very well and seamless between us and corporate employees. No favoritism
We were listen to as far as giving advice how to sell their product
Vorteile
working with world class company
Nachteile
Low base
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 1.020 Bewertungen
5349
4349
3234
257
131

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,8Work-Life-Balance
3,6Vergütung/Leistungen
3,4Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,5Management
3,7Unternehmenskultur