Bewertungen für QuintilesIMS

Alle 1.047 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great company to work for
Pharmacuetical Sales Specialist-Metabolic sales (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Queens, NY28. Jänner 2018
Excellent place to work for in pharmaceutical industry. Professional environment and great people to work with. Company tries to set up applicants with best possible matches to job oppunities.
Vorteile
Excellent work enviroment
Nachteile
Sales force downsizing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Flexible timings. Everyone was helpful. Colleagues were good and friendly
Clinical Trials Associate (CTA) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra26. Jänner 2018
Colleagues were good. Friendly and fun environment. HR management could have been better. Job description mentioned in interview varied from the work that was actually alloted.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 7Nein 2Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Muy buena
Gerente de Distrito Quintiles GSK (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Puebla de Sanabria, Zamora22. Jänner 2018
Aplicar toda la experiencia obtenida a lo largo de mi carrera en ventas en sumamente satisfactorio.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 3Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work
Territory Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Birmingham, AL16. Jänner 2018
The down side is contracts never seem to last the full term so just be aware you will be looking to transition to a new position every year or two. This can keep things interesting or drive you crazy depending on your personality.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good
Sr. Clinical Research Technician II (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Overland Park, KS15. Jänner 2018
It is a good place to work for and they have a good benefit package. They do have many great advantages and you do have the potential to grow. That is all I have to say!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun workplace
Clinical process associate 1 (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra12. Jänner 2018
It’s an great organisation to work , but growth wise it has limited choice and opportunities. The employee benefits are good.Its a good place for people with experience who want to settle.
Vorteile
Employee benefits
Nachteile
Limited growth opportunities
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 2Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A very special place
Sr. Clinical Trials Assistant and Team Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Durham, NC9. Jänner 2018
If you like long hours, a negative culture, getting more responsibility without matching pay and a clique like sterile environment and you don't care to have a life outside of work then this may be the place for you. Also be ready to sink or swim because you will get no support.
Personally, I feel it would be cruel to recommend anyone to work here.
There are always positives wherever you go though so I will say they have pretty good benefits, a good location and reasonable pay.(when you start)
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente de trabajo tranquilo
consultor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  venezuela8. Jänner 2018
un dia tipico es encargarme de los clientes con los respectivos reportes para ser procesados analizados y ofrecer a través de herramientas de inteligencia de negocio las diferentes metricas de como se comporta el mercado.
Vorteile
seguro medico
Nachteile
no tienen
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Sempre messo in gioco
Informatore scientifico del farmaco (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Reggio Calabria, Calabria8. Jänner 2018
Aver avuto la fortuna di far parte a tanti progetti.
Vorteile
Serenità
Nachteile
Salario
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good working place
SQL Server DBA (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka8. Jänner 2018
IMS health is good working place , great management , everything is cool but i couldn't find growth in my career here so i wanna change my working place
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 3Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
busy work enviroment
Client Coordinator-FIS Department (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Richmond, VA 232256. Jänner 2018
Office work in Chesterfield Va, located in the Boulders, Monday - Friday 8:15 to 4:45.Reconcilation of pharma companies, state services licensing as well as Field Inventory Services.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente laboral muy exigente/ caótico y malas formas
quality database analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Madrid, Madrid5. Jänner 2018
Ambiente laboral muy exigente sin garantizar la formación y apoyo suficiente de sus colaboradores. Caos , malas formas e incluso insultos.Supuesta flexibilidad horaria hasta que entran tareas de última hora y hay que quedarse si o si. De un equipo inicial de 10 personas solamente quedan 2 en la compañía. Mi peor experiencia laboral en 14 años.
Vorteile
ubicación/ trabajo interesante
Nachteile
insultos, jefa inhumanos
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 2Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
tuve varios jefes pero todos eran excelnets profesionales que aprotaron mucho a mi vida laboral tuve la oportunidad de cambiar de posicion
Site Start up and Regulatory Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mexico4. Jänner 2018
la cultura laboral es buena, y el sallario tambien , le problema es que no habia balance entre la vida privada y la laboral
Vorteile
valoran aptitudes del empleado
Nachteile
balance vida privada y laboral
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It via summary
Sr.Project Management (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, Karnataka31. Dezember 2017
Quintiles was good place to work if you want to learn you can join but work pressure is high and Salary is less, the line manager plays politics a lot never allow hard workers to grow
Vorteile
No pros
Nachteile
Salary hike and other perks are very less
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Buen Ambiente, mal salario
Data Collector Billingüe (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana26. Dezember 2017
Existe un excelente ambiente laboral, pero, los salarios en general son muy bajos, contratan mucho personal tercerizado lo que no permite mucha proyección y la rotación es muy alta.
Vorteile
Buen ambiente
Nachteile
Mal salario, mucha rotación y poca estabilidad.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A good place to learn and enhance your expertise
Database Administrator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka24. Dezember 2017
A good place to learn new things. Work pressure is not so much, we can say its a cool place to work and get settled if you are getting a good package here, one can stay for long.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Worked as Assistant medical data review manager
Assistant Medical Data Review Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore24. Dezember 2017
Quintiles is a good company to work in, which is employee friendly and has lot of flexibility to do our work. This is very helpful to females in all grounds.i would really appreciate to work again with quintiles as I m waiting for the opportunity and opening to come up in the way for either in centralised monitoring, clinical development or Clinical operations.
Vorteile
Flexibility
Nachteile
Payroll
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Large company with several perks and room to move around
Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Remote22. Dezember 2017
A typical day at work for me involved working queues of data inquiries, whether it be providing resolution or opening a ticket for another department to resolve. Work was extremely driven by numbers and output volume. Everything was tracked and compared with set metrics.

Working on healthcare data every day, I learned a great deal about the healthcare market in the United States, including how health systems are structured, different types of healthcare facilities, and the different types of healthcare providers. I also learned just how important clean and accurate data is, and how much work is needed to maintain it.

Culture overall was fun and laid-back. Many people wore jeans and shorts into the office regularly. We'd have potluck lunches a few times a year.

I got the impression that management didn't care about the success/well-being of their employees. They often took a very passive approach to helping their subordinates succeed. They'd stress that their door is always open, but if you ever try to schedule a meeting with them, they'll either cancel it an hour before, or just keep rescheduling it for another time. It made me feel like I was their last priority.

The hardest part about working here is the annual goals and competency assessments. Raises and bonuses were heavily dependent on how you met your goals (which were all pre-written and assigned to you by corporate and were very "cookie-cutter" in nature). No one enjoyed doing them, very few even understood them, and I don't think I know anyone who actually benefited from doing them. Goals often mandated
  mehr... innovation and career development, but if you're at the bottom of the hierarchy, it is difficult to excel in these areas. What makes it worse is management stresses the importance of "meeting your goals" but I never got the sense they cared at all to help me achieve them.

The most enjoyable part of the job was my co-workers. I made lasting friendships in my time here. I also enjoyed traveling for business.
  Weniger
Vorteile
Tuition reimbursement, wellness reimbursement, annual bonuses, ability to work from home, competitive salaries, access to hundreds of training courses and learning materials
Nachteile
Management delegates rather than leads, and overall shows lack of interest in their employees' career growth
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 7Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and great place to work.
Sr Sales Diabetes Specialty (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New Orleans, LA16. Dezember 2017
Offers a varied amount of pharmaceutical sales position. It is a very professional company always striving to collaborate and willing to compete for the employing company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good workplace
Trial Management Data Hub (TMDH) (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka15. Dezember 2017
Quintiles and Ims health are now IQVIA. IQVIA had good work culture and have positive environment. Great learning experiece and Good workplace and great work life balance.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 2Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei QuintilesIMS. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 1.047 Bewertungen
5355
4361
3242
257
132

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,8Work-Life-Balance
3,6Vergütung/Leistungen
3,4Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,5Management
3,7Unternehmenskultur