Bewertungen für QuintilesIMS

Alle 957 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Competitive sale environment
Business Development and Operations (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Richmond, VA28. August 2017
Very fast paced work environment; very political; limited support and resources in the field. Base salaries are good; bonus is light but fair.
Brand recognition is among the best in the USA.
Vorteile
Excellent brand recognition
Nachteile
Political
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Experience
Metabolic Sales Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Detroit, MI27. August 2017
Great place to start over after spending several years working in Big Pharma. It allowed me to sell something I believed in and make a difference without a constant change in products
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Loved it
Senior Administrative Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Overland Park, KS25. August 2017
Quintiles was a great place to work. Lots of room for job advancement and opportunities to expand your career. Wonderful people that really cared about you and your career.
Vorteile
Competive and room for advancement
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Wonderful colleagues; poor company culture
Clinical Research Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Home Based24. August 2017
The difference between QuintilesIMS and other CROs comes down to your colleagues. I've been very lucky in knowing some fantastic people who've helped direct my career in a positive way.

The downsides are all the politics that go along with any corporation as well as the constant fear of losing your job which came along with the merger in 2016.
Vorteile
Colleagues, somewhat advanced systems
Nachteile
Long hours, non-competitive pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place too work
Process and Efficiency Analyst (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Durham, NC21. August 2017
Great place to work for a young individual in the Raleigh Durham area. You will have to have a good work ethic, and the ability to learn quickly to stay up to speed.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work
HR Business Partner (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, Karnataka19. August 2017
Has a Great culture
interesting work environment and opportunities
They are leaders in the industry and are always ahead of the rest
continuous learning
long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Several mergers and acquisitions in recent years
Sr. Program Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Parsippany, NJ17. August 2017
Global company. Management is doing an admirable job of merging several companies and creating programs for exploring other opportunities within the organization. Company largely focuses on CSOs, CROs, and data. So, better opportunities for career growth if familiar with the core businesses.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Quintiles is a great place to work with on job culture and Job security.
Assistant Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, Karnataka16. August 2017
Am not looking at changing the job from Quintiles. I am looking for a part time opportunity to generate some additional income as i am having some free time in the evening.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Management is a pain in the a**
Production Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Taguig15. August 2017
management carries out many rules that prohibit people from enjoying the work
job is boring
workplace is unhealthy because of people talking about other people
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work envirronment is really good, but long hours of work
Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, Karnataka13. August 2017
The work Culture is really good. Liberal and can opt for flexible timing, but the appraisal is very disappointing from last two years.
I work in general shift, but needs to extend the hours due to multi country projects and interaction with other team members who sits in different countries. Even then this gives good global exposure. Overall a good company to work with.
Vorteile
Liberal work Environment
Nachteile
Long hours, poor appraisal
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good enough
Database Support Analyst, Cut-off Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Manila, Philippines9. August 2017
Straight forward job. I learned to operate using Mainframe and other programs. Management needs improvement. My supervisor was not qualified at all and could not communicate to his team properly. The workplace was lenient at first but became unreasonably strict after a year of working with them. The hardest part of the job was dealing with my supervisor. The most enjoyable part of the job is the liberty after you have done your duties for the week.
Vorteile
long breaks after work is done
Nachteile
Bad supervisor
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Monotonous
Lead Clinical Trails Assistant / Co-monitor (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Overland Park, KS9. August 2017
Do you like to sit in a cubical all day? Do you enjoy doing the same mind numbing tasks over and over again? If you responded yes to these questions then a job at QuintilesIMS is for you!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
the hardest part of being a CRA
Clinical Research Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Overland Park, KS2. August 2017
The hardest part of being a CRA is the traveling every week and working the 60-70 plus hours a week. If you love to work then this job is for you but it just isn't for me.
Vorteile
Airfare miles, hotel points, car rental points, etc.
Nachteile
Long hours, travel weekly
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Place
Senior Sr QA Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Durham, NC2. August 2017
Very good place to work and work environment is very good. People are helpful and collabrative things. Manager are very good and give a time to settle down
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good entry into CRO
Site Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Remote1. August 2017
Quintiles is the world's largest CRO and i like it, but there is hardly room for upward mobility. you've really got to ask for what you want, and after 5 years there, they are not willing to make a position available to me, or provide an adequate raise. the Real World Late Phase dept is a revolving door for this reason. Very low compensation for the work I do, and considering Q is the largest... strange. otherwise company is good. reputable .
Vorteile
good atmosphere, can work from home, decent management
Nachteile
low salary, very hard to move up
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Place to work
Specialty Pharmaceutical Sales Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Long Island, NYC metro area, westchester county31. Juli 2017
Had an amazing manager and had a great team!! Small contract so it had the small pharma feel. Cons: I had a massive territory and Rhodes restructured 5 months after I started so I was downsized quickly. However they have been in contact about new opportunities on the horizon.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A great place to work.
Sr IT Project Coordinator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Reading31. Juli 2017
QuintilesIMS is a great place to work. The staff I work with are very good. The management is excellent. This is a fast paced environment to work in. I would definitely recommend this company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Dynamic CRO Company
Executive Assistant/Meeting Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Durham, NC28. Juli 2017
Leadership and staff a pleasure to work with for twenty years. A lot of growth and learning opportunities. Salary and work life balance were always evident. A good cultural balance. Best position I ever held.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fair
Senior Clinical data co-ordinator, Data Team Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bangalore, Karnataka27. Juli 2017
1. work environment in terms of discipline and culture was fair
2. SOPs were well defined
3. Not equal opportunities provided for all employees
4. Lot of bias towards few employees
Vorteile
SOPs
Nachteile
extend office hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent company, motivating environment, superior management
Sr. Clinical Project Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Overland Park, KS27. Juli 2017
While at Quintiles, I was always challenged to perform at my best. This company's management was consistently fair, honest, and just the best I have ever seen. If you complete your job responsibilities and are willing to move forward, the company will honor that.
Vorteile
Organized, great management
Nachteile
Lot of changes in industry
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

3,9
Basierend auf 957 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,8
Vergütung/Leistungen
3,6
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4
Management
3,5
Unternehmenskultur
3,8