Bewertungen für Randstad

Alle 10.737 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast paced enviroment
Production Supervisor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  DeKalb, IL18. April 2018
Randstad was based in a target cdc warehouse. There are a few roles to play in the job and if you work hard enough, you can go from temp to perm. As a production supervisor working for handstand there was no movement to grow and some of the Randstad recruiters that you'll see are not professional.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very Stressful
Annual Enrollment Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Winston-Salem, NC 2710118. April 2018
the pay was ok, but I earned every penny. I never knew if this job would be made available for the next day or not. They held the position on a string.
Vorteile
Pay
Nachteile
Inconsistency, extremely Cut throat
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to apply for temporary jobs
QUOTES PROCESSOR/ DATA ENTRY (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Saint Petersburg, FL18. April 2018
Not sure this agency has the best interest of it's employees, however, they maintain good relations with employers. No outstanding opportunities to become full-time permanently employed.
Vorteile
variety of temporary positions
Nachteile
low wages, no permanent positions available
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Pleasant Place to Work
Customer Service Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Richmond, VA17. April 2018
It was a typical day of work working with a temporary agency. Hours was great along with the pay. There was overtime. It was optional. Optional to chose health benefits.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good pay and great benefits
Line Lead/ Machine Tender (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Palmyra, PA17. April 2018
One of the best Temp services I have found. I can tell you that when you work for them you feel well respected. They give you the feeling that you are needed.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I enjoy the people that I was working with
Inspection / Sorter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Athens, TN17. April 2018
It was a good place to work but the only down fall is it is hard to get a full time position their at Denso or it was when I worked their it may have changed I don't really know
Vorteile
the people
Nachteile
hard to get a full time position
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Company
Contract Full-Time (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  San Antonio, TX17. April 2018
Randstad has a great repor with big companies that give yourself the opportunity to get hired Full time. My management with Ranstad is very collaborative and each time I need them, they are not hard to get ahold of.
Vorteile
Great company that's know your potential
Nachteile
No paid time off.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Everything is perfect
IT Desktop Support Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Vernon Hills, IL17. April 2018
Everything is clear and fair. People are nice and polite. Any questions you have, you can discuss with a company and they will help you. My first company in USA and I am very happy that they find me. Thank you Randstad Technologies.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast paced job, fun office
Staffing Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Richmond, VA17. April 2018
Fast-paced, challenging, and sometimes fun. Company provides a lot of training. Management has unrealistic expectations. The pay is okay but the work load is very heavy for the compensation.
Vorteile
Nice office, challenging work.
Nachteile
Unrealistic expectations.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Its a contracting company
IT Service Desk Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Scottsdale, AZ17. April 2018
The company itself is pretty good. During a system migration they sort of messed up my pay, but it was a one time thing and when i brought it to their attention they resolved it immediately. and by immediately, i mean they did it right in front of me within like 15 minutes. No fuss, no hassle, and genuine apologies.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
job
FORKLIFT OPERATOR/ PALLET JACK OPERATOR (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  VA17. April 2018
job was great. people were great.. company need more jobs, also learned new skills working on several assignments overall my work experience with Randstad was great
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
empresa de servicios ventuales
trabajador eventual cat boca de pozo (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Neuquén, Neuquén17. April 2018
buen ambiente de trabajo buena gente.entre a los 18años a ranstar y e aprendido todo sobre distintos trabajos
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Le quotidien de l'intérim
Chargée de recrutement / Assistante d'agence (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Le Havre (76)17. April 2018
Il devient de plus en plus difficile de trouver de bon recrutement. Les personnes que l'on recrute ne sont pas toujours sensible à nos efforts et ne se mettent pas à notre place. Notamment lorsque des personnes sont agressifs, alors que l'on essai de les aider à résoudre un problème, on se fait insulter et même menacer (nous même et notre famille).
Pour ma part, j'essai d'aider au mieux et de comprendre les griefs de chacun, afin de satisfaire la demande, mais il arrive un moment ou les agressions sont plus fréquente que les remerciements, et la on se pose la question si l'on a toujours sa place dans cette entreprise.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Dependent Verification
Dependent Verification Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX16. April 2018
Very fast paced and sometimes stressful call center
Advised policy holders of documents needed to verify dependent
verification in order to assure policy coverage. Also advise of deadline dates and appeals processes when needed.
Vorteile
Variety of temporary assignments also room for growth
Nachteile
10 hour work days were not easy
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very bad management
Forklift Driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Philadelphia, PA16. April 2018
Very rude. They are rude to you inconsiderate of personal life and opinion. Need to be more respectful and better as a manager professional. Need to hire people with better attitudes, patience, respect and knowledge .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Worked there Temporary
Recruiting Coordinator (Temporary) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nashville, TN16. April 2018
Great way to work part time or temporary. They will help you find a permanent positions. While you are working at temporary positions. Great company
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
warehouse
Warehouse Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  West Palm Beach, FL16. April 2018
i been working with randstad for over 7 years on and off they been very helpful when in need for work. if you need full time work or part time they will find it for you. great agency to work for would recommend whoever needs work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Sim
OPERADORA DE CAIXA (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  São Paulo, SP16. April 2018
Uma empresa agradável de se trabalhar,tive bom relacionamento com os clientes e colegas de trabalho.
Vorteile
Sim
Nachteile
Cesta básica
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun job to work and make money
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Miami, FL16. April 2018
randstad is a temt agency i wish i couldve gotten something more but its time for improvement so im moving on. things went good for a while till they expect you to do everyones work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun work place
Sorter/Packer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lathrop, CA16. April 2018
i just didn't have room to grow their worries about my future was on my mind everyday at work. the pay wasnt enough to be able to live in my situation
Vorteile
hours was great
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Randstad. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 10.745 Bewertungen
53.610
43.229
32.370
2729
1807

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur