Bewertungen für Randstad

Alle 10.897 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Remote position, overall very good place to work
Associate Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Remote19. Mai 2018
I enjoy working in an office, however i was able to transition to working from fairly quickly. Overall my experience was great.
The team I was on was very informative and great to work with them. As well as other divisions very helpful and easy to communicate with.
Vorteile
Good Pay, And occasional Comany gatherings
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Staffing agency needs to treat their candidates better
Quality Technician & Inspector (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cleveland, OH19. Mai 2018
Recruiter at Randstad was not that friendly. Would not answer most of my questions or even tried to get the answers. He always told me to call corporate. Did not always return my phone calls. Had to fight with him on my pay. Randstad is just like most temporary staffing agencies: they treat their candidates with no respect. But at least he assigned me to a job.
Vorteile
Got assigned a job
Nachteile
Very bad benefits just like almost all those temp staffing agencies out there
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
nice people but no paid time off
Production Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Hickory, NC19. Mai 2018
Nice people to work for and with. You get no paid time off and benefits were a bit pricey. Work days were 12 hours. 36 one week and 48 the next. Having a 3 day weekend every other week was great.
Vorteile
paid lunches. good people
Nachteile
no paid time off
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
agreable
Commis d'entrepôt (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Montréal, QC18. Mai 2018
un travail qui demandait beaucoup d'efforts physique
Vorteile
moins de stress
Nachteile
courte pause
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temporary job agency. Good for getting back into the work force.
Test Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Huntsville, AL18. Mai 2018
They are a great way to get back into the work force if you have been out of it for awhile. Their only drawback is this particular section does not have a way to get people back into the work force who have high tech degrees.

For example: I am working as a test technician, but have a BS degree in Computer science.
Vorteile
They show their appreciation to their workers by having things like cookies and milk.
Nachteile
Insurance through them is high.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive Work Place Pending which department you work for
Clerk II (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Union City, CA18. Mai 2018
A typical day was competitive, learned by making mistakes, mgmt ok pending department, lots of minorities, hardest pt small issues, break w/co-workers
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Unprofessional with Pay
Machine Operator/Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Markham, ON18. Mai 2018
My experience with Randstad has been pretty upsetting to say the least, i waited weeks to get my first paycheck & when i did it was for the wrong amount. 3 weeks later and i'm still getting excuses as to why i haven't received the right amount. Very upsetting considering everything other than that went pretty well, unfortunately i can't pay my bills with "good experiences" though.
Vorteile
Good Jobs
Nachteile
Receiving Pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temp Manager
Site Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Jose, CA18. Mai 2018
Worked as a temporary Site Manager to coordinate ramp up activities needed for a production facility with a seasonal need for a massive increase in talent acquisition. As temp, did not receive formal training and OTJ is challenged in high-productivity environment.
Vorteile
Large organization provides various future opportunities.
Nachteile
In-House temps do not receive corporate training; OTJ.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great job unless you're in school
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  DeKalb, IL18. Mai 2018
This job is great if you don't have prior engagements such as school or another job to go to. The pay is excellent, however, you will have to work long hours. Management is well organized and stern. If you do your job and do it correctly you have absolutely nothing to worry about.
Vorteile
Good pay for a person looking for their first job
Nachteile
long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good communication
Sr Business Analyst (HCD) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sacramento, CA18. Mai 2018
My contract allowed me to work directly on-site with the customer and not at the Randstad office. I did not get to experience what it was like to work at a Randstad office.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
ok
Fachlagerist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Essen18. Mai 2018
die Arbeit bei Randstad ist ok , aber man verdient eindeutig zu wenig
Vorteile
flexibel
Nachteile
zu geringer verdienst
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
My Day
Mail Processor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH18. Mai 2018
Process mail, checks, and sensitive documents meet production deadlines, copies, and knowledge of sorter machines in transport and other areas, also types, data entry, edits, scans, proficient with all office procedures.
Vorteile
Hours
Nachteile
Pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ok
Temp Office Clerk for MD Abroad (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  plantation, fl18. Mai 2018
They do not have any jobs for me. Tell me something is lined up and then never follow through. Then refer me to places that I am not qualified for and don
t get the proper training
Vorteile
Flexibility
Nachteile
Can barely work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Falta de Respeito
Finalista (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Salvador, BA17. Mai 2018
Fiz duas seleção na Randstad (av. Tancredo Neves ali no Boulevard )
Continuando mandou o pessoal aguardar o e-mail que mandaria a resposta de quem passou ou não
Ate hoje eu espero essa resposta que por sinal o emprego ja passou porque era 30 vagas temporárias para operadoras de caixa na empresa O Boticário pro dias das mães
Pois hoje ja é 18 de maio e até agora eu espero que liguei várias vezes e o quer as funcionárias me dizia era pra eu aguardar o e-mail e até hoje galera tou aqui viu aguardando vocês entrar em contato comigo
Que falta de respeito
Isso não se faz n pois eu mantive a esperança de ter passado o que vocês dão Só São esperanças mas nada
Por quê? Não faz como outros Rhs que dão a resposta na hora
Agora faz uma palhaçada dessa
Não nego gostei muito do atendimento de Neto
Porém nessa parte ai estou decepcionada
Vamos melhorar ai galera
Desde ja agradeço viu.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
ok
General Laborer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Visalia, CA17. Mai 2018
is good for part time jobs. But if you are looking for a career this company not for you .a lot of one week jobs.
but what to expect from a temp agency.
Vorteile
they help you look for a job
Nachteile
a lot of part time jobs
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
insert operation,production
Inserter Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Dallas, TX17. Mai 2018
Hired by ADP, thru Randstad as a printback operator, still working for ADP. Check processing,also insert W2's at the end of the year. Training for Print to also print payroll.
Vorteile
na
Nachteile
na
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast paced
Packer/Inspector (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Eatonton, GA17. Mai 2018
A typical day at work (Gro Tech) includes 3 15min breaks and 1 45 min lunch break. It is a fasted paced work environment. It is a temp job so it is up to the Supervisor if they keep during their down season. The warehouse is not temperature controlled with the exceptions of the break-room and bathrooms.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente seguro y ameno de trabajo
Auxiliar de aula (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Madrid, Madrid17. Mai 2018
Solo he tenido una experiencia con Randstad y me fue bien.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa dinamica e facil de trabalhar
comercial na venda de automoveis (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fafe17. Mai 2018
Bom trabalho,muito dinamismo boas condicoes ambiente de trabalho bom pessoas educadas
Nachteile
k
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
buen ambiente de trabajo
Carretillero. Operario de producción (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pedrola, Zaragoza17. Mai 2018
muy buena. cuando los has necesitado ahi han estado .
dan la opurtunidad de conocerte y enviar tus curriculun para los puestos de trabajo que ellos te ven capacitado desarroyar.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 10.897 Bewertungen
53.663
43.269
32.404
2740
1821

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur