Bewertungen für Randstad

Alle 10.356 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Trash
Systems Administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Quebec22. Februar 2018
If you need work immediately, go to another temp agency. If you need a full time job, don't support parasites like these. They make money off you and give you the run around and it's never worth it.
Vorteile
nothing.
Nachteile
just about everything
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
The position I went to was very pleasant
Various Positions (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Georgetown, ON22. Februar 2018
They try their best to get you the position that you want, they are concerned with your well being and any job they send you out to.
I would recommend this agency for general labor workers.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Dinâmica e agradável,
Auxiliar de Operações Logísticas (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ22. Februar 2018
Sempre a empresa vem ajudando as pessoas que são terceirizadas por ela.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great temp agency
Temporary Warehouse Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Newnan, GA 3026321. Februar 2018
This was a temp to hire agency. They usually call me for assignments that were warehouse or forklift related. Sometime there is a lack of communication about pay and start times.
Vorteile
Possibly can receive an offer through the company assign to
Nachteile
Communication about start times and pay.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not a fan of the job
Warehouse worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Devens, MA21. Februar 2018
I worked here as a temporary summer job while I was off college for a summer. It was a job, but I didn't enjoy it and didn't enjoy working in a warehouse setting. It wasn't for me.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa dinâmica
Operador de Call-Center (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa21. Februar 2018
Empresa onde deixam as pessoas sentirem-se bem e onde o trabalho se faz bem.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Found me work fast
General Labourer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Guelph, ON21. Februar 2018
They found me work fast and it has been great so far. They have the best jobs in Guelph.
They are very nice, just tell them what you are looking for and they will find it.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Très bonne équipe
Contractuelle (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Laval, QC21. Februar 2018
Les gens sont très gentils, efficaces et compréhensifs.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A very busy place of work, very productive, with nice friendly people.
Order Puller (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN21. Februar 2018
your day would start off with a employee meeting, and then you would get your assignment, then we would go to our work area and start working. we learned to always be safe and careful, and work only in your area. Management was pretty good to us. It was a very busy place. It was hard sometimes to keep up with the orders that came in, very fast pace. Quitting time and pay day was enjoyable.
Vorteile
We sometime would get treated to lunch as a bonus.
Nachteile
Short breaks and very hard work.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to gain experience in a fast pace environment.
Help Desk (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Tempe, AZ21. Februar 2018
Randstad made it possible for me to start my career within the IT field. They were able to place me in an area that I was able to gain experience quickly and learn even more in the Process.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ich war sehr zu Frieden mit der Arbeit die mal hatte
Helferin (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Halle, Merseburg21. Februar 2018
War sehr zu Frieden
Mit der Arbeit und dem Unternehmen, aber da keine Arbeit mehr da war musste ich das Unternehmen verlassen. Aber sonst war ich voll zu Frieden.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
My Review
Independent Private Driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fort Lauderdale, FL 3330921. Februar 2018
The Best Staffing Agency around.
pro-active
helpful
supportive
caring
randstad is a staffing company that not only will find you the job that will be in your best interest and meets your expectation.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Best contractor I have worked for
Technical Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kansas City, MO21. Februar 2018
I did not have much contact with 'Randstat' given I was located at a customer site.

I don't have anything more to add that will be of substance to this.
Vorteile
information needed was easy to obtain
Nachteile
not much contact
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
great people
Cleaner/Maintenance (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mississauga, ON21. Februar 2018
i had great experience, reliable hours, the salary was low back then, but great companies i had experience in, great people to work with
distance ok.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Awful place to work
Under payed (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Too far21. Februar 2018
Job posting on this app we're never true never offered full time work and was sent to jobs that I was over qualified for, don't go to this place it isn't worth the time or the trip to apply.They won't find you anything they want you to be responsible for your time card and take pictures of it and send it in on your own time if you want to get payed
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Buen ambiente
Retrovisores (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Valencia, Valencia21. Februar 2018
Aprendí a montar retrovisores manuales y eléctricos
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Randstad Heerenveen
Productiemedewerker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Heerenveen21. Februar 2018
Ik woon in Sneek en ze vonden het maar raar dat ik in een andere stad wilde werken. Ontzettend dom en antiek!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
werkervaring
magazijnmedewerker te echt (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Echt21. Februar 2018
heb maar kort voor randstad gewerkt maar alles ging zoals het moest.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Get it in writing
On-Site Recruiter (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Ontario, CA20. Februar 2018
If its not in writing at Randstad, it never happened. If you love your career, you will do fine, however there is a high expectation put on recruiters. It becomes very daunting.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Kompetente Ansprechpartner
Sachbearbeiterin Finanzdienstleistungen (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hamburg20. Februar 2018
Netter und kompetenter Kontakt. Jeder Zeit ein offenes Ohr. Passende Einsatzorte.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 10.360 Bewertungen
53.479
43.144
32.283
2684
1770

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur