Bewertungen für Randstad

Alle 10.929 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente de trabajo y trato agradable y divertido
Dependienta (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Alcobendas, Madrid22. Mai 2018
Una experiencia breve pero agradable, de jornadas intensas (no hay tiempo para aburrirse). Un salario muy aceptable y un ambiente de trabajo excepcional.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente muito bom para trabalhar.
operador de empilhadeira (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  São José dos Campos, SP22. Mai 2018
Empresa muito boa, não tive problemas. Recebi rigorosamente em dia.
Vorteile
Refeição na empresa
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Valor médio
Assistente de relacionamento cliente (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa21. Mai 2018
-Trabalhos em callcenter exigem muita concentracção e disciplina ;
-Nesta profissão aprendi a lidar com diversos tipos e qualidades de pessoas ;
-A Gestão interna no callcenter é a suficiente ;
-A parte mais difícil do trabalho é lidar com o stress ; A parte mais agradável do trabalho é ter horários flexíveis , possibilidade de compensações , efectuar horas extraordinárias e ajudar os clientes ;
Vorteile
Refeição na empresa
Nachteile
O salário
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Enjoyed working with Randstad.
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Phoenix, AZ 8501221. Mai 2018
Even though this was contract work, they kept us on as long as possible. It was demanding hours but the compensation was worth it. It was a challenging environment and the training prepared us for our roles within the company.
Vorteile
Wages
Nachteile
Long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Hard for someone with background
Warehouse Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fort Worth, TX21. Mai 2018
If they are able to find you placement it works out well unless you have problems with the company they send you to. But it does take time to find someone accepting people with a history.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Theyre fine
Warehouse Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Raleigh, NC21. Mai 2018
Everythings fine they will keep you with work. Sometimes they will have probkems with pay but for the most part everythings cool. Id recommend them. They're cool.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
randstead
Factory Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hamilton, ON brantford21. Mai 2018
randstead is very good they are willing to work with those of us with mental healthto help us make our lives better even though at times we could have alot of ups and downs but they are great and tell us where we need to improve and praise us for ourefforts and when we succeed.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It was a great place to work and get experience
Custodian (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Washington, DC21. Mai 2018
I get to work we have a safety huddle meeting then was assigned our assignment. Enjoyed being a team player with positive people. there is no more than I can explain outside that I really enjoyed the job
Vorteile
it allowed me time in the day to make dr. appointment
Nachteile
just not enough hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
very productive
Fabrication (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stuttgart, AR21. Mai 2018
Too much work for one person. when you get good at somethings the supervisor wanna take your help away on a 2 man job. I was taught by a great worker at my position.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Attentive and Accurate
Administrative Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Washington City, DC21. Mai 2018
The staff was great in helping me find the right job. They took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a job and did their best to match my ideals
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
environnement agreable
Caissière (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris (75)21. Mai 2018
Beaucoup d'opportunités de formations et avantages sociaux
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
The coworkers are fun to work with
DATA ENTRY OPERATOR/COUNTRY FINANCIAL (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bloomington, IL20. Mai 2018
Typical day at work is very busy talking on the phone
Learned a lot about insurance policies
Management is very nice
The workplace is very professional
The hardest part of the job is when you have callers that are upset or confused
The enjoyable part of the job is being taken off the phone and doing paperwork.
Nachteile
Not having any benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Remote position, overall very good place to work
Associate Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Remote19. Mai 2018
I enjoy working in an office, however i was able to transition to working from fairly quickly. Overall my experience was great.
The team I was on was very informative and great to work with them. As well as other divisions very helpful and easy to communicate with.
Vorteile
Good Pay, And occasional Comany gatherings
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
nice people but no paid time off
Production Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Hickory, NC19. Mai 2018
Nice people to work for and with. You get no paid time off and benefits were a bit pricey. Work days were 12 hours. 36 one week and 48 the next. Having a 3 day weekend every other week was great.
Vorteile
paid lunches. good people
Nachteile
no paid time off
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
agreable
Commis d'entrepôt (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Montréal, QC18. Mai 2018
un travail qui demandait beaucoup d'efforts physique
Vorteile
moins de stress
Nachteile
courte pause
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temporary job agency. Good for getting back into the work force.
Test Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Huntsville, AL18. Mai 2018
They are a great way to get back into the work force if you have been out of it for awhile. Their only drawback is this particular section does not have a way to get people back into the work force who have high tech degrees.

For example: I am working as a test technician, but have a BS degree in Computer science.
Vorteile
They show their appreciation to their workers by having things like cookies and milk.
Nachteile
Insurance through them is high.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive Work Place Pending which department you work for
Clerk II (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Union City, CA18. Mai 2018
A typical day was competitive, learned by making mistakes, mgmt ok pending department, lots of minorities, hardest pt small issues, break w/co-workers
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Unprofessional with Pay
Machine Operator/Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Markham, ON18. Mai 2018
My experience with Randstad has been pretty upsetting to say the least, i waited weeks to get my first paycheck & when i did it was for the wrong amount. 3 weeks later and i'm still getting excuses as to why i haven't received the right amount. Very upsetting considering everything other than that went pretty well, unfortunately i can't pay my bills with "good experiences" though.
Vorteile
Good Jobs
Nachteile
Receiving Pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temp Manager
Site Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Jose, CA18. Mai 2018
Worked as a temporary Site Manager to coordinate ramp up activities needed for a production facility with a seasonal need for a massive increase in talent acquisition. As temp, did not receive formal training and OTJ is challenged in high-productivity environment.
Vorteile
Large organization provides various future opportunities.
Nachteile
In-House temps do not receive corporate training; OTJ.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great job unless you're in school
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  DeKalb, IL18. Mai 2018
This job is great if you don't have prior engagements such as school or another job to go to. The pay is excellent, however, you will have to work long hours. Management is well organized and stern. If you do your job and do it correctly you have absolutely nothing to worry about.
Vorteile
Good pay for a person looking for their first job
Nachteile
long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 10.931 Bewertungen
53.675
43.281
32.410
2745
1820

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur