Bewertungen für Randstad

Alle 11.361 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Bestie
operaio generico (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Faenza, Emilia-Romagna8. August 2018
Per l esperienza che ho avuto presso filiale in provincia di RA persone che ti incentivano alla scorrettezza nei confronti di altre agenzie. Al momento poi di problematiche di salute sul posto di lavoro ti trattano da scemo del villaggio. Se potessi nn lavorerei più con loro.
Vorteile
Non esiste solo questa agenzia
Nachteile
Dalla parte del profitto e non del lavoratore
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 7Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Randstad is a temp company
Accounts Payables Supervisor, Financial Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX8. August 2018
Randstad is a temp compay. I would not recommend them I only had one temp job in 2 years I was with them. The job I was I I really enjoyed. I did accounts payables. The controller was easy to get along with and helpful.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not the right place for me
Picker/Packer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lexington, KY8. August 2018
It's not the place for me they don't accommodate employees every well and some they help some they don't I feel like they have their picks and saddle Creek where they sent me as a temp
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun
Warehouse associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lithia Springs, GA8. August 2018
Working here was very relaxed, you had to have a certain amount of numbers by the end of the day but, no pressure. Management was great and very flexible, co workers were nice and helpful, you just un-box product tag/label, rebox, set on pallets, not a hard job.
Vorteile
3 breaks, benefits
Nachteile
Hot warehouse
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good range of jobs
Contract Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Toronto, ON8. August 2018
Working for Randstad offered me the flexibility to pick up work when I needed. There were many interesting positions I was able to work on. Alas the possibility of securing something permanent eluded me.
Vorteile
being able to pick up work when I needed
Nachteile
positions were not always at my level
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Slechte communicatie en je moet zelf steeds terug bellen voor eventuele banen
Cateringmedewerker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Den Bosch7. August 2018
Doen weinig tot geen moeite voor je, beloven veel maken weinig waar.
Vorteile
Geen
Nachteile
Teveel
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Basic
Sales and Service Rep (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Austin, TX7. August 2018
I've only worked with Randstad for a few months as a temp assignment, but I have NEVER worked with a more dysfunctional and unorganized company in my life. So many of the people in my training class have quit because of it. Wouldn't necessarily recommend working for this company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good company
Senior Branch Manager - Skilled Trades (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Brampton, ON6. August 2018
- good management
- excellent training
- career advancement
- global organisation
- company BBQ
- good benefits plan
- strong management that provides great strategic vision and execution
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
My thoughts
Sterilization Fill Tech/ Sanitation (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fort Worth, TX6. August 2018
Not a fair company, they always had a massive over turn of employees. We didn't have a lot of help at times. There was never anyone in the office to answer important questions
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Community of Likeminded Professionals
Administrative Assistant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Franklin, TN6. August 2018
I had a wonderful experience working with Randstad. Great girls helped find jobs but there just was not enough temporary jobs. With that there would have been more work.
Vorteile
Great coworkers
Nachteile
Not enough jobs
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good work please
Picker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Wichita, KS6. August 2018
This is a good company to work for and would recommend to friends and family they got me a job right away and started me a couple days after I went in for a job
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace with a ping pong table
Care Expert Whirlpool (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cleveland, TN6. August 2018
Customer Service at its best. You get training with phones and product usage. You are sitting all day and alot of food passes through so alot of people are overweight.
Vorteile
make friends
Nachteile
short breaks and alot of people yelling at you
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great career opportunities
Office Coordinator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Hauppauge, NY5. August 2018
Great career opportunities. Office Managers are here to promote your growth in the company. Open lines of communication on a daily basis. Nice atmosphere, no-threatening place to work. Nice attitudes and relationships with clients and personnel.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Worked part time.
Tech Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Diego, CA5. August 2018
Worked as IT Tech for LPL Financial as a Randstad employee. Dealt with financial advisors on a daily basis, that can be a pleasant call or could have a very rude caller that would curse you over the phone.
Vorteile
schedule
Nachteile
management.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Love
Service Center Agent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Largo, MD5. August 2018
out like a light. If someone is out like a light, they are very deeply asleep. Dad gently closed the door again. `She's out like a light,' I heard him whisper to my anxious mother. Note: You can say that someone goes out like a light to mean that they fall quickly and deeply asleep.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 4Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Steady Work as Needed
Temp-Hire (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Smyrna, TN5. August 2018
Consistent Work and Competitive Wages for this day and Time. As A Small Business Owner, I Understand the Concept of Taking Care Of Business, Pun Intended!
Economically Speaking, I've been a W-9 Subcontractor From Music, Expedite Freight Driving, Landscape and Lawn Care.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nicht erstrebenswert dort zu arbeiten
Stablefahrer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Düsseldorf5. August 2018
Mann bekommt dort nur einen Arbeitsvertrag wenn man zur Schichtarbeit in jedweder form bereit ist.keine fahrtkosten bezuschussung unter preisstufe c .wenn man mal nicht zu erreichen ist aus welchem Grund auch immer sofortige Abmahnung. Mann wird in jobs vermittelt die nicht im Arbeitsvertrag festgehalten worden sind Beispiel: arbeitsvertrag hat mit lagerarbeiten zu tun man wird in eine helfertätigkeit beim schweißen vermittelt.standort düsseldorf.
Vorteile
Abschläge egal in welcher höhe für die natürlich schon geleistete arbeit
Nachteile
Siehe oben und ein arbeitszeitkonto von mindestens 150 stunden
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Randstad is een prettig uitzendburo
Rotterdam, B-verpleegkundige (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rotterdam5. August 2018
Ik heb hier een paar maanden gewerkt. Voor mij is Randstad altijd duidelijk geweest, en kon ik goed met ze overleggen.
Vorteile
goed contact met uitzendburo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente estable
Camera de piso (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Valencia provincia4. August 2018
Mi experiencia con randstad fue confortable, son muy amables.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place
Legal Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Louisville, KY4. August 2018
Supervisor and staff were very congenial. I enjoyed working there.
My position was only temporary. When the contract ended, my husband was extremely ill and I became his caregiver.
Vorteile
Laid back atmosphere
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Randstad. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,7
Basierend auf 11.366 Bewertungen
53.812
43.407
32.500
2775
1872

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur