Bewertungen für Randstad

Alle 10.894 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
very nice
Quality Inspector/Machine Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Watertown, CT8. Mai 2018
this company was very good to work with it was a great learning experience though there was not much room for growth within the company i would work with them again if they offered me more money
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Principen
Montör, el- och teleutrustning (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stockholms Län8. Mai 2018
Det ska vara lätt att kompromissa och kommunicera gäligällande arbete.
Vorteile
Arbets kollegor
Nachteile
Onödiga påpekande
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excelente
Becaria (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sevilla, Sevilla8. Mai 2018
Ambiente de trabajo estupendo, gestiones y soluciones rápidas.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Chill place to work
Material Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fontana, CA7. Mai 2018
They try to keep you working. Multiple offices..... Alot of their jobs are short term ... Overall it.was ok nothing too special nothing too marvelous. It's a job.
Vorteile
Pay was good
Nachteile
Short term jobs
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Orientation needs improvement
Temporary Talent (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Springfield, TN7. Mai 2018
When you come in as a temp you should be given a detailed tour so that you can find your way around, and also receive more actual job training before being placed on the line to try and keep up, safely.
Vorteile
they have several possible assignments
Nachteile
benefits are terrible
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Não foi uma experiência de todo positiva devido à organização da empresa em si
Descargas de mercadoria (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lisboa7. Mai 2018
Vejo a Randstad como uma empresa muito mal organizada, com grandes falhas de comunicação e profissionais, dando falsas informações aos trabalhadores e falsas esperanças inicialmente.
Em suma, a minha experiencia de trabalho na empresa foi bastante negativa.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Contract agency with very little involvment
IT Tier 2 Technician (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rockland, MA7. Mai 2018
Randstad was extremely hands off in this contract and allowed the customer to dictate all activity, the only involvement they had was a paycheck.

This setup was ideal as it ensure there were no conflicts in the vision we were executing between the customer and the agency.
Vorteile
reliable administration
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I opt to now review please.
Executive & Admin. Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Washington, DC7. Mai 2018
Being that is a staffing-company, I don't have a disposition that allows me to provide a review of the company as if it were something else. However, it is a good staffing agency.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not Enough Pay or Job Field
AR/ Claims Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Troy, MI7. Mai 2018
I was placed on an assignment that was not in the medical field or in the pay range that I normally make. However I fall ill and it became to much to followup them and doctors appt everyday, so I resigned.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
die schlimmste Zeit meines Lebens
Professional (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Magdeburg7. Mai 2018
Die Überschrift sagt eigentlich alles:

- Führungsetage korrupt und egoistisch
- kein Teamzusammenhalt
- man wurde regelrecht verbrannt
- Leistungserwartungen jenseits von gut und böse
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great temp agency
Clerical (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Phoenix, AZ6. Mai 2018
Offered me a contract position, which turned into a permanent position. Got to back to me in a reasonable amount of time and made sure the process was as painless as possible.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Easy place to get used to.
Customer Service Rep (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  The Woodlands, TX6. Mai 2018
Typical day was 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday. I learned how to handle inbound calls from employees from many types of companies. Management and staff were there to lend a helping hand when I felt at times overwhelmed. The workplace culture was always energetic and continual learning of new aspects about the job was always expected. The hardest part of the job was leaving it to take care of a family member to needed 24 hour care. My fellow coworkers were the most enjoyable part of the job.
Vorteile
Lots of opportunity for growth.
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Data entry
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Jacksonville, FL6. Mai 2018
Not much to be said. Was a 2 month contract for and insurance company. Randstand was great. However, the insurance company is not a company I would recommend to anyone.
Vorteile
N/a
Nachteile
Bad management. (But not Randstad.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Pretty cool place to work
Inbound Call Center Agent, Coca-Cola (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Alpharetta, GA6. Mai 2018
I do enjoy working for Randstad. The only downfall I have is just that it's temp work and no real guarantee of being permanent. I would prefer to have a little more certainty.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
employment
To assist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Timonium, MD6. Mai 2018
Being employed is a give and take in this industry. mostly you're treated in a disposable manner.You make the best of things. Give all of what you can in hopes that you will be recognized. Always give 100 percent
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Terrible company
Order Selector (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lathrop, CA6. Mai 2018
Fired me for absolutely no good made up lies about me and didn’t even investigate at all. Just fired me without notice and didn’t even give me my final paycheck.
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
No integrity
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive, evryone was professional & pleasent to work with.
Seasonal (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Work from home5. Mai 2018
worked from home and trained from.
I have a dedicated office in my home, which is a quiet undisrupted area in my house.

My family new that as one of the rules of the house while I am working is not to invade or disturb me while working.
Vorteile
no gas expense, not worrying if enough time to get back to work.
Nachteile
can't think of any at this tim
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place
Administrative Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Baltimore, MD5. Mai 2018
This is a great place to work with if you need temp work. The most important thing to do is to always be available and to let your recruiter know you're available for work.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great temp agency
Administrative and Reception Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Minneapolis, MN4. Mai 2018
The recruiting team is well-versed, professional, and competent. They are also very accommodating and warm when working with their temps. Highly recommend when in need of a temping gig.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Also have ping pong table
Customer Support Representative, Fraud Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Gurnee, IL4. Mai 2018
Randstad is a company enova uses to hirer all there employees. Same exact job that enova is only difference is with randstad you are a temp to hire so your pay is weekly. Once in the company, you will be switched to bi-weekly
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 10.896 Bewertungen
53.662
43.269
32.404
2740
1821

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur