Bewertungen für Randstad

11.972 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 11.973 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great support
Recruitment Account Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Wokingham, Berkshire7. November 2018
Randstad is a company that looks after their employees, benefits are good and bonuses can be gained through dedication and hard work.

Randstad like to promote from within and provide all the necessary training
Vorteile
Company Benefits
Nachteile
Long hours and travelling
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I worked as a contract employ with Bank of America as client
Project Manager - Corporate Finance (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Frisco, TX7. November 2018
Primarliy engaged with with client team and client management.

Local environment was great. local management support was great.

Client provided opportunites for overtime.
Vorteile
Great office environment and teams to work with.
Nachteile
Contact opportunies have limited advancement potential
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Vie au Travail agréable
Agent de conditionnement (intérim) Harry's (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Saint-Quentin (02)7. November 2018
Très bien payés, hiérarchie compréhensible. Personnel de l'usine gentil.
Les pauses sont payés.
L'aspect difficile de mon travail est la posture debout.
Les horaires un peu difficile mais dans l'ensemble très bonne usine.
Vorteile
Pause payés
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
très bonne expérience
Technicienne support pour la DSI (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  caen7. November 2018
j'ai travaillé au sein du service support de Randstad et j'ai beaucoup apprécié tout ce que j'y ai trouvé, j'aurai juste souhaité pouvoir y rester.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice work place
JCPenney (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  United States6. November 2018
Clean area nice employees management very well managed clean work areas stayed busy lots of work to do clean lunch aera and bathroom very well kept up
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good temp company.
PACKAGE HANDLER (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Northford, CT6. November 2018
Many jobs for all kinds of experiences. The ability to learn new work skills. Great job placement. Over time provide depending on work load. Good job requires.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun work place
Customer Service Representative (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Chattanooga, TN5. November 2018
fast paced on the phones
high call volume
full time
decent time allowed for lunch breaks
decent breaks throughout the day
fun work area
nice staff
good training teacher
Vorteile
Good overtime offered
Nachteile
insurance
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
always meet my working production
Shipping and Receiving Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Memphis, TN5. November 2018
A typical day at work would be Mon-Tues and i learned how to keep up a fast pace. Management was on top, never had any issues with management. The workplace culture was a mixture of all race; everyone got alone with each other. I think the hardest part of the job is working hard not smart. but, the most enjoyable part of the job is meeting people and learning new skills.
Vorteile
paid Holiday's
Nachteile
healthcare and eye care
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It was a good place to work.
Picker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cleveland, TN5. November 2018
The work there was fast paced filling crates for Kroger grocery stores. You had to be quick filling the orders there was little time to mess around accuracy was important.
Nachteile
It was hard and fast paced.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
profuktion lager
Lagerarbeiter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mannheim5. November 2018
Randstad ist ein rassistisches Unternehmen ! Deutsche verdienen mehr trotz gleicher ausbildung. bezahlungsprobleme..geld nicht gleich bekommen...immer sagen sie nein zu urlaub ,krankheit oder wenn mutter oder frau im krankenhaus ist..immer ausgleich..kein geld..manchaml kein auftrag kein geld..manchmal chef wollte mich übernehmen in logistik und randstad hat gesagt ich muss wechseln..randstad hat gesagt nein ich muss wechseln und dann ich gewechselt..aber chef von firma hat mir geholfen von grosser firma..jetzt habe ich normale arbeit, normal urlaub , normal leben ohne rassismus, luge und hass. immer angeschrien..alle deutsche ..viele deutsche von randstad trinken alkohol und arbeiten und nehmen drogen..arbeiten an motor, schweissssen oder grosse maschine.gefahr..aber mir egal.ich nicht arbeit mehr für randstad. allah ist mit euch..haltet durch und geht niocht zu randstad a..an alle menschen..nicht gut firma ...
Vorteile
no
Nachteile
no
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Opportunités de développement de carrière
Chef de projets RH (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Saint-Denis (93)5. November 2018
Une entreprise à l'écoute de ses salariés avec des valeurs de respect, de qualité de service, de confiance et d’écoute.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
interime
Ouvrier du bâtiment (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  liege5. November 2018
je ne veux plus travailler avec de l'interime meme si leur travaille est positif
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Sometimes worked in a fast-paced, deadline driven environment
Payroll Analyst (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nashville, TN5. November 2018
Processed payroll for a multi-state company of 600 employees semi-monthly.along with garnishments, new hires, change of tax jurisdiction, severance pay and liens
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
muy agusto
LIMPIADORA (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sevilla, Sevilla provincia5. November 2018
exelente aunque trabaje en cortos periodos de tiempo y ya hace muchisimo que no volvi a obtener empleo por medio de esta empresa
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa muita boa de trabalhar
Operador de loja (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sobral, CE4. November 2018
Trabalhei nessa empresa tirando uma licença de outeo funcionario, gostaria muito de ser efetivada por a mesma.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temporary Work through Randstad Staffing
Temporary Employee (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Peachtree City, GA4. November 2018
I was placed in many different positions in different fields of work allowing me to gain well rounded experience as someone specifically looking for job experience during college.
Vorteile
Job Experience
Nachteile
Changes frequently
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Bien
Aide-soignante (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Charleroi4. November 2018
Je suis ravis et une satisfaction general vis a vis le management.
L'ambiance entre collegues est ok. J'aimerais avoir d'autres opportunites ailleur.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Bryr sig ej om de anställda
Truckförare/Lagerarbetare (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Helsingborg4. November 2018
Har jobbat på Ica lagret i helsingborg via randstad, en provanställning som varade i 6 månader. efter dessa 6 månader fick jag höra att det inte fanns plats för mig, då jag jobbat för mycket i frysen och för lite i frukt/färsk. De behövde folk i FoFen.

För mig låter detta som en bortförklaring för att slippa anställa människor. Då om de ville ha kvar mig så kunde de planerat in mig på FoFen istället för frysen då jag hade kompetens för båda. Men istället slängs man ut och ersätts av nya människor till nästa sommar.
har hört liknande historier från i princip alla som en gång jobbat där.

De vill i huvudsak bara ha studenter som de garanterar 0 timmar och slipper betala avgifter för då de har en sysselsättning på 50 % vid sidan av.
Rent ut sagt är detta en maskin som ser dig som ett utbytbart kugghjul, vilket är förståligt i sig, men Randstad bytar ut dig när du börjar kosta lite mer än en ny anställd som inte kommer ha rätt till en fast anställning om 6 ytterligare månader
Vorteile
Bra betalt, restaurang på Ica Lagret
Nachteile
Byter ut människor på löpande band och gör allt för att slippa anställa dig på heltid.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work was good Ranstad was disorganized and nonprofessional
Tradesman (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Edmonton, AB2. November 2018
Had to wait over 5 weeks to receive pay for 7 hours signed a contract for 10 hour shifts the days had to work more no OT paid as told that it was part of the 44 hour work week in AB after it was reached OT would happen. Contact was hard to get a hold of was in meeting but when message taker didn’t like my rude attitude was contacted immediately. Was promised my pay again next Friday for the 4th time. If you like working for free work here.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Randstad is a temporary staffing company
Researcher (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Frederick, MD2. November 2018
Randstad let me know up front that the position I was going to was a short term high quality job and would affect many people with the work we were doing. They told us that if a position opened up at that employer we were free to apply after a 6 month period.
Vorteile
Great pay
Nachteile
Temporary staffing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Randstad. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,7
Basierend auf 11.974 Bewertungen
53.988
43.603
32.653
2806
1924

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur