Bewertungen für Randstad

11.797 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 11.799 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent Global Staffing Services provider
Recruiter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Boston, MA3. Oktober 2018
Great company that invests heavily in technology and innovation. Excellent people through-out the organization working hard to provide quality services to clients globally.
Vorteile
Brand name recognition in the market
Nachteile
People are at times treated like a "number"
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Data Entry
Data Entry and Customer Service (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Jacksonville, FL3. Oktober 2018
Even though this was a temp to hire position. The company was awesome. The management that I was allowed to work with treated you like a permanent employee. The atmosphere where I worked was simply amazing.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ett
Calidad (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Valladolid, Valladolid provincia3. Oktober 2018
Esta bien para ir consiguiendo algo de dinero hasta encontrar algo mas estable
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Buena empresa, seriedad y cumplimiento
manipulación de papel y cartón en la empresa Satya (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Toledo, Toledo provincia3. Oktober 2018
Es una empresa de ett muy seria, la comunicación con los asesores es excelente
Vorteile
Salarios justos, muy buen trato
Nachteile
Los contratos son muy cortos
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Dalose
Manipulační dělník (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ostrava3. Oktober 2018
Drina a drina vyhody nic moc uz je to ale davno delalcsemcalu kola
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Friendly Staff
Temp Administration Assistant (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Gough Transport Noble Park2. Oktober 2018
I walked into a job the next day after my interview with Randstad
the staff at Randstad were very approachable and friendly that put me straight at ease. The contract for work at Gough Industrial was extended I learnt new skills such as accounts - receivable payable and end of month.
The work culture at Gough Industrial was casual and friendly which I loved. The best part of the job was the large amounts of paperwork and fast paced environment. The hardest part of the job was chasing up customers for money owing on their account and getting them to pay.
Vorteile
Positive and friendly environment
Nachteile
Only Permanent Part time work offered after the contract was finished I was seeking full time work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
ambiente divertido
Riesgos Laborales (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Guadalajara, Guadalajara provincia2. Oktober 2018
desde que estuve ahí trabajando la experiencia fue muy buena
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temp Work for Blizzard
Temp Game Developer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Austin, TX2. Oktober 2018
Avoid this if you can. It has all the typical pitfalls of a temp position with one special caveat; the rules are absurdly strict and expansive for temps while the opposite is true for permanent employees and if you slip up even once you're gone. They don't even give you the courtesy of telling you where you slipped up.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work assigment
Medical Interface Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Birmingham, AL2. Oktober 2018
My work assignment was motivating, challenging and rewarding. It was a learning experience. I assisted department with building and loading lab interfaces into software. Assist clients with interface support issues. Researched interface system problems.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good Experience
Consultant at Everest Global Services Level (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Edison, NJ2. Oktober 2018
Working for Randstad was a good experience, I learned a lot in the site where I was located I had the opportunity to advance and just left the site because the contract was over after being extended for several years. Typical day at work was to build laptops and desktops load software, troubleshoot user problems with software or hardware, resolve tickets submitted by users, support management and provide technical support in meetings.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
agréable
Intérimaire (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Aubagne (13)2. Oktober 2018
j'ai réalisé de nombreux services qui pour moi mon permis de découvrir différents corps de métier.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Gut
Personalberaterin (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pforzheim2. Oktober 2018
Das Unternehmen hat seine Vorzüge. Ein guter Einstieg in die Arbeitswelt.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Helpful to those seeking immediate employment
Warehouse Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Islandia, NY2. Oktober 2018
A typical day at work all depends on the job or assignment given to you at a specific company.
You report and get sent out.
You follow through until work is done and if all is complete, then you will receive a different assignment somewhere else.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
work
Labourer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Canberra ACT1. Oktober 2018
My role at Randstad was labouring for all sorts of different job sites. I was called out to jobs all over Canberra and met a lot of different people..
Vorteile
lots of new friends
Nachteile
Poor management in the office
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Poor onboarding experience; mistakes with health insurance
Browse Ops Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pittsburgh, PA1. Oktober 2018
Staffing firm; project I was assigned to was interesting and had a good environment..However, the initial onboarding was done remotely with poorly imaged documents. Health insurance turned out to be a "supplement" rather than a proper health insurance plan.
Nachteile
Poor health insurance plan
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
undecided
Temp/Laborer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Lithia Springs, GA1. Oktober 2018
To date only one assignment which was ended suddenly but successfully. Staff was friendly, courteous, informative, and also seemed to work well together
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great working at a place that is moving out of state
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cranston, RI1. Oktober 2018
No problems with Randstad as an employer but worked for their client ( Honeywell ) for 1 1/2yrs. NO raise and the ONLY benefit was paid holidays. Working as a temp does have it's drawbacks.
Vorteile
It is a paycheck
Nachteile
temporary
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
intérim
Interim chez " Randstad (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bruxelles Ixelles1. Oktober 2018
Les conseillers ne servent à rien et n'essaie même pas de faire semblant d'être utiles
Nachteile
conseillers inefficaces
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great job to work
Forklift Operator/Material Handler/Warehouse (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bartlett, TN1. Oktober 2018
A typical day is normal consistence work and I learn how to operate the forklift and my supervisor and manger are great people to work with. The workplace was very organized an safe.
Vorteile
hour lunch break
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
This is a temporary assignment
Executive Assistant to President (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Libertyville, IL1. Oktober 2018
I worked for Randstad as a contractor. It's a nice contract house to work for. If you had any issues with the assignment the staff was eager to listen and get the situation resolved.
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Randstad. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,7
Basierend auf 11.800 Bewertungen
53.941
43.537
32.612
2800
1910

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur