Bewertungen für Randstad

12.265 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 12.266 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ambiente di lavoro giovane e stimolante
Digital Marketing Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Milano, Lombardia7. Jänner 2019
Gli orari di lavoro sono ottimi. Buon livello di autonomia.
Apprendimento continuo.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 14Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Randstad
RIS Site Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Jacksonville, FL7. Jänner 2019
Best company ever to work for, they over all types of benefits for the regular employess and temporary ones. Its basically like working with family...
Vorteile
Hours
Nachteile
Nothing
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Contract Employee
Independent Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Atlanta, GA7. Jänner 2019
Worked several contract positions via Randstad, however, they are not very good with follow up...the positions that I held pay was not bad but, could always be better.
Vorteile
Good Position
Nachteile
Lack of Follow Up
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Absolute poo
Yelihandler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dartford, Kent7. Jänner 2019
I had been working for Ranstad for a long time,thought they were great until they deducted money from my wages for a medical I never had, And what's worse i have e,mailed the Maidstone site manager a couple times and eben he has ignored me. Absolute shambles. I hope the real owner's of this company wise up soon.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great management
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  IN7. Jänner 2019
Originally founded by KPR and then bought by Videor group of companies followed by Ranstad. At the time I was a highly regarded comapny despite being a family run business
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Sehr guter Arbeitsentleiher
Produktionshelfer / Maschinenbediener (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Gummersbach7. Jänner 2019
Sehr nettes Personal und vielseitige Arbeiten, wodurch ich eine Festanstellung erhielt.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Quick in placing you but lack of assistance during contract
contractor (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Anjou, QC7. Jänner 2019
I was placed rather quickly but there was a lack of communication between my employer and the agency. I was provided with very little information as far as ressources and references for an active employee.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
quiet
paper stacker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Richmond, VA6. Jänner 2019
It was a fast paced environment. It only last 4 hours a day. I didn't like the pay for where the job was located. The pay could have been a little better
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Vollkommen zu frieden
Geschstellenleiter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  München6. Jänner 2019
Sehr gut!!
Arbeitsklima und Kollegen war immer gut!
Nachteile
Weinachtsgeld
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
3000 € premio de assinatura
call center (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Braga, Distrito de Braga6. Jänner 2019
deixei o meu trabalho para ir para o call center da Concentrix com uma proposta de assinatura de 3000 euros , 3 meses depois somos mais de 17 pessoas sem falar em todas as outras que ja foram embora a espera desse dito prémio , temos pessoas que deixaram o seu trabalho em frança e deixaram tudo para vir para Portugal a espera deste premio para poderem mudar a vida deles . A única resposta que nos sabem dar e estamos em analise uma vergonha de empresa andam a brincar com a vida das pessoas .
Vorteile
0
Nachteile
tudo
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 7Nein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
About Randstad
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Forest Park, GA6. Jänner 2019
A typical day at Randstad was when you get to work, clock in and meet with your supervisors and leads on the floor to know what is needed to be done on that day. The supervisors put you at your work place and let you know what is the count for the merchandise that is available in your work area. Your leads to come check on you every now and then to make sure that you are not getting behind on your work. There is no hard part about the job.
Vorteile
getting paid every week
Nachteile
Standing on your feet the whole job
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It’s a temp service
Claims Examiner (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Columbia, SC5. Jänner 2019
Great temp service that can help you find jobs that you are interested in. This company stays in contact with you and I feel strongly about using this company again to find another job. Easy to communicate with. The recruiters stay in contact with me and doesn’t take too long to find a job.
Vorteile
Great help to find jobs
Nachteile
Pay isn’t that great
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Physical
Warehouse Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  St. Louis, MO5. Jänner 2019
Its a temporary job with a chance for hire. Randstad staffs industrial workplaces with at least 3 shifts requiring minimal safety gear, if that's the kind of job you are looking for. Locations require access to a vehicle.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
No advancement
Picker/Packing (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Lancaster, PA5. Jänner 2019
It is a good company to work for but advancing as a permanent employee is almost impossible. Management is fair and are always checking with their work. Management is always available to answer questions. The hardest thing about drive is taking down heavy merchandise. I love what I do and just wish that the company would not take as long bringing people on from the agency. I
Vorteile
hours
Nachteile
No advancement
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent place for college graduates
FINANCIAL CONTRACTOR (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Wayne, PA5. Jänner 2019
It needs to keep their employees' benefits in mind. Randstad should care a little bit more about their employees.

Hard work, long hours and no raises.
Vorteile
create job skills
Nachteile
Raises on a regular basis
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun and Productive work place
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Union City, CA5. Jänner 2019
good place to work lots of hours = lots of money
Able to take care of your family and pay bills
Very comfortable work area
Very friendly enviroment
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Meh
Picker/Packer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Brunswick, GA5. Jänner 2019
Not enough pay and no raises but other than that cant complain besides meager pay and no paid holidays but what can you do about that it is what it is
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Training and suppory is excellent
Site Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Alpharetta, GA4. Jänner 2019
Training classes are excellent. Ongoing training in the field is available on a consistent basis. This is very helpful. Managets in my district were very helpful and hands on. Good communication with the teams and management.
Vorteile
Good teams and management. Great attitudes. Gteat training.
Nachteile
Long work hours with not enough support to get everything accomplished.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Unorganized
Call center Representative (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Orlando, FL4. Jänner 2019
THIS HAS BY FAR BEEN THE WORST experience of a working environment that i have ever worked for ! They are literally the most unorganized and unprofessional management that i have ever had, not to mention, they expect so much from you with the worst training ever they throw so much knowledge at you and expect you to learn all of this in 3 days to 1 week, and if you are lucky maybe 2 weeks. They have no remorse when someone has an emergency and can not make it to work, all they care about is the percentage of their calls of the day , THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT THEIR EMPLOYEES. The people that do have some type of higher position are jerks and think they are better then the CCRs (call Reps). They LACK OF JUDGEMENT SKILLS as well, (AVOID WORKING FOR THEM ! !). I AM NOT WRITING THIS REVIEW JUST TO SPEAK, THESE ARE ALL FACTS NOT ONLY FROM ME BUT FROM A COUPLE OF OTHER PEOPLE THAT HAVE WORKED THEIR IN THE PAST.
Vorteile
NOTHING !
Nachteile
EVERYTHING !
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
warehouse person
Warehouse associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  West Palm Beach, FL4. Jänner 2019
loading unloading manually and operate forklift and pallet jack receiving shipping warehouse maintenance work out side or inside and customer service do delivery with box truck measure and weigh materials for operation scan and count and document lot numbers dates for Data information.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Randstad. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

3,7
Basierend auf 12.269 Bewertungen
54.085
43.685
32.706
2829
1964

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur