Bewertung für Randstad als Data Entry Clerk

243 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 10.920 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Enjoyed working with Randstad.
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Phoenix, AZ 8501221. Mai 2018
Even though this was contract work, they kept us on as long as possible. It was demanding hours but the compensation was worth it. It was a challenging environment and the training prepared us for our roles within the company.
Vorteile
Wages
Nachteile
Long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
The coworkers are fun to work with
DATA ENTRY OPERATOR/COUNTRY FINANCIAL (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bloomington, IL20. Mai 2018
Typical day at work is very busy talking on the phone
Learned a lot about insurance policies
Management is very nice
The workplace is very professional
The hardest part of the job is when you have callers that are upset or confused
The enjoyable part of the job is being taken off the phone and doing paperwork.
Nachteile
Not having any benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Keonjhar, Orissa30. April 2018
it is a good company. I will worked 4 years in this company, without facing any problems. I got too much relaxible moments from this. I think that your company also gives me some good moments.
Vorteile
free launches
Nachteile
good
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not the worst place I've ever worked
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lewisville, TX25. April 2018
Depending on your shift you either come in at literally 5 am (I was on a contract for JP Morgan Chase), or stay hopelessly late. They don't pay well enough and the management is very hands off. I did not work for the contract house, I was just contracted through them.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Really good Temp agency
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Getzville, NY19. April 2018
Randstad is a great temp agency that works with you to find your optimal job that provides great hours and good pay would recommend to friends and family alike who are seeking a job
Vorteile
Friendly, Good jobs, decent pay
Nachteile
temporary, contracted
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to apply for temporary jobs
QUOTES PROCESSOR/ DATA ENTRY (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Saint Petersburg, FL18. April 2018
Not sure this agency has the best interest of it's employees, however, they maintain good relations with employers. No outstanding opportunities to become full-time permanently employed.
Vorteile
variety of temporary positions
Nachteile
low wages, no permanent positions available
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good pay
Data Entry Clerk (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Tucson, AZ30. März 2018
The assignments were all city and state related. The pay was good, the hours were good. I had no problem getting to and from work. The only problem I had with the company was that they were flexible if an you had an emergency.
Vorteile
Good pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temp Company
Data Entry Clerk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Folsom, CA25. März 2018
The managers are nice and really work with you in trying to find a job. I got placed really quickly. The health care has really high deductibles and no vacation time really. No paid holidays.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Loved working here
Data Entry Clerk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH28. Februar 2018
The job is easy to do and was overall the best job I have worked. the pay could be better and the work could be longer but overall the job is a great job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
compassionate
Data Entry (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Flowery Branch, GA27. Februar 2018
caring boss that i work for, like a family and thats what makes the job so much more enjoyable. You dont have to be stressed out everyone is nice here ,
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
God place to start into workforce.
Medical Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fort Lauderdale, FL27. Februar 2018
The job was good but there are very little benefits and no raises. After completing my assignment. There was no effort made to locate another one. It's good for just getting your foot in the door of a company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Depends on what you're looking for
Data Entry Clerk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Longueuil, QC29. Jänner 2018
I offered my services there because I needed a job right then and there. It took them very little time to find places where to send me, and everything was fine.
The only problem is, should you ask them to help you find a permanent job, they won't. They'll send you to 2-3 interviews to say they're helping you, but this isn't how they make the most money, 'selling' you to a business. They make more money with you by 'lending' you. So...
Vorteile
Good at finding work rapidly
Nachteile
Will not help you with finding a stable, long-term job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 5Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun workplace with ping pong table
Data Entry Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Natick, MA18. Jänner 2018
That is right it was a productive and fun workplace with ping pong table and very relax atmosphere, this was the site where I worked. The company I worked for was Randstad recruiting company.
Vorteile
Free Bagels on Wednesday
Nachteile
Short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
decently solid company to work for
Data Entry Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lewisville, TX18. Jänner 2018
Randstad itself was a very good company to work for despite difficulty contacting their staff. The job they contracted me for was incredibly boring and had very little room for advancement.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fast Pace Great Pay
Data Entry Clerk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH12. Jänner 2018
Very quiet fast pace environment, the pay is great you have the option to work overtime i also enjoyed the 3 breaks during the day made the day go by so fast.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
They keep you busy with assignments
Data Entry Clerk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dallas-Fort Worth, TX8. Jänner 2018
This was many positions with a contract job. I was a contractor with them for 8 years. They were always a great company with exceptional customer service skills.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to work.
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Belleville, MI5. Jänner 2018
Supervisors were nice and work was easy. Hours were good as well. We mainly work 40-50 hours during peak. The job is temporary but if you do a good job and they like you they will bring you back for peaks.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
it was okay
Temp Data entry/ Import Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Charlotte, NC2. Jänner 2018
.it was okay. i wasnt paid enough for the job i was doing but the randstad representative i had was amazing she was informative and also helped me look for something that was better paying
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temporary Employment Agency
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Framingham, MA28. Dezember 2017
Worked as a temp with them for 2 months. The company they placed me with was a good match and the staff at Randstad was pleasant......................
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Workplace
Data Entry Clerk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Middleborough, MA22. Dezember 2017
The workplace is a very friendly place to work. I would work eight hours typing on the computer an doing different types of jobs for many different companies
Vorteile
working for different companies
Nachteile
no benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 10.922 Bewertungen
53.673
43.278
32.407
2744
1820

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur