Bewertung für Randstad als Data Entry Clerk

253 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 11.345 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Customer service
Data Entry/ Customer service (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rancho Cordova, CA13. August 2018
This is a great company to work for sometimes there are alot of positions available and somtimes there is long wait period. I have been placed with awesome jobs with randstad
Vorteile
Opportunity
Nachteile
Availability
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Working for Randstad
Data Entry Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stockbridge, GA27. Juli 2018
There wasn't complete job assignment. They did take the time to explain process repeatedly if needed.
There isn't kind of job security for contract workers. If they like you, you are able to return once a 3 month break from assignment.
Work 18 months, take 3 months off, can be reemployed if approved.
Vorteile
Variety of assignments
Nachteile
No job security
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very productive and not a stressful place to work for
Data Entry (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  1490 Dalton Ave22. Juli 2018
I like doing what I'm doing as a data entry operator, put information from a citizen income tax information and all information is entering into computer, balancing and goes to IRS, also open mail at times sorting checks and voucher together
Vorteile
I like when there are times you don't work everyday, but peaks you do work and you can work 7 days or more, plus you also can bonus when on peak comes
Nachteile
I get 2 15 mins break
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Typical Day
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Phoenix, AZ3. Juli 2018
Most days I would have no problems at all but there were times when I needed management and management would completely ignore me instead of helping me address and issue.
Vorteile
Paid Time Off, Overtime
Nachteile
Lack of help / communication
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I wouldn't recommend anyone to work at randstad.
Data Entry Clerk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Memphis, TN2. Juli 2018
I wouldn't recommend anyone to work at randstad. Poor management. The manager showed favoritism. He is rude. He was not a good manager. Randstad is not a good temporary service to go to looking for a job. They is very unprofessional.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
great and fast workplace
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH16. Juni 2018
I would sit down on the computer and retype any check or voucher that was missing information or if nothing is wrong with it I send it off to my manager so it can be processed. I learned that paying taxes aren't a joke when you owe people. The management was wonderful and well organized . The workplace was a place you would always want to come to every time you work . The hardest part of the job was staying up and the most enjoyable part was coming to work
Vorteile
two paid 15min breaks
Nachteile
short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
productive
Data Entry Specialist (Temp) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Amherst, NY13. Juni 2018
the place was made to feel enjoyable, I wasn't there that long I was in an accident so I had to leave. What more do you want from me to write about this dang!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
productive and relaxed place to work
Data Entry Rep (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Eden Prairie, MN13. Juni 2018
Randstad has a good team of management. She was always available when needed. The work environment was relaxed. We all worked as team. Excellent coworkers and friendly staff.
Nachteile
no vacation, healthcare
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
very poor communication
Lockbox Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Phoenix, AZ29. Mai 2018
i have had several jobs from this place. they have never, EVER have given me a complete or correct picture of the job or company i was heading in too.
Vorteile
weekly pay
Nachteile
everything else
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Enjoyed working with Randstad.
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Phoenix, AZ 8501221. Mai 2018
Even though this was contract work, they kept us on as long as possible. It was demanding hours but the compensation was worth it. It was a challenging environment and the training prepared us for our roles within the company.
Vorteile
Wages
Nachteile
Long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
The coworkers are fun to work with
DATA ENTRY OPERATOR/COUNTRY FINANCIAL (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Bloomington, IL20. Mai 2018
Typical day at work is very busy talking on the phone
Learned a lot about insurance policies
Management is very nice
The workplace is very professional
The hardest part of the job is when you have callers that are upset or confused
The enjoyable part of the job is being taken off the phone and doing paperwork.
Nachteile
Not having any benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Data entry
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Jacksonville, FL6. Mai 2018
Not much to be said. Was a 2 month contract for and insurance company. Randstand was great. However, the insurance company is not a company I would recommend to anyone.
Vorteile
N/a
Nachteile
Bad management. (But not Randstad.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Keonjhar, Orissa30. April 2018
it is a good company. I will worked 4 years in this company, without facing any problems. I got too much relaxible moments from this. I think that your company also gives me some good moments.
Vorteile
free launches
Nachteile
good
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Not the worst place I've ever worked
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lewisville, TX25. April 2018
Depending on your shift you either come in at literally 5 am (I was on a contract for JP Morgan Chase), or stay hopelessly late. They don't pay well enough and the management is very hands off. I did not work for the contract house, I was just contracted through them.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Really good Temp agency
Data Entry (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Getzville, NY19. April 2018
Randstad is a great temp agency that works with you to find your optimal job that provides great hours and good pay would recommend to friends and family alike who are seeking a job
Vorteile
Friendly, Good jobs, decent pay
Nachteile
temporary, contracted
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to apply for temporary jobs
QUOTES PROCESSOR/ DATA ENTRY (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Saint Petersburg, FL18. April 2018
Not sure this agency has the best interest of it's employees, however, they maintain good relations with employers. No outstanding opportunities to become full-time permanently employed.
Vorteile
variety of temporary positions
Nachteile
low wages, no permanent positions available
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good pay
Data Entry Clerk (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Tucson, AZ30. März 2018
The assignments were all city and state related. The pay was good, the hours were good. I had no problem getting to and from work. The only problem I had with the company was that they were flexible if an you had an emergency.
Vorteile
Good pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Temp Company
Data Entry Clerk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Folsom, CA25. März 2018
The managers are nice and really work with you in trying to find a job. I got placed really quickly. The health care has really high deductibles and no vacation time really. No paid holidays.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Loved working here
Data Entry Clerk (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cincinnati, OH28. Februar 2018
The job is easy to do and was overall the best job I have worked. the pay could be better and the work could be longer but overall the job is a great job.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
compassionate
Data Entry (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Flowery Branch, GA27. Februar 2018
caring boss that i work for, like a family and thats what makes the job so much more enjoyable. You dont have to be stressed out everyone is nice here ,
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,7
Basierend auf 11.346 Bewertungen
53.804
43.402
32.496
2773
1871

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur