Bewertung für Randstad als Forklift Operator

270 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 10.926 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pleasant Prairie, WI13. Mai 2018
I really loved working there. Learning to drive the forklift was a lot of fun. I liked my supervisor, will hicks. I got to work with him both times I worked there.
Vorteile
Great pay
Nachteile
transportstion for my schedule.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Na
Forklift Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Philadelphia, PA11. Mai 2018
I only give 2 stars for this company because this is a staffing agency and payroll totally messes up your pay so pay close attention to your paystub! Being as though this is a staffing agency it is very hard to get in touch with them to settle any issues if you're assigned to another location.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good place to get experience
Forklift Operator, clamp and EPJ (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Ontario, CA25. April 2018
It's a good place to get experience and good paying jobs the supervisor at the companies at work were friendly friendly consultants co-workers everything organized they train you correctly they allow you to train on other forklift building up more experience
Vorteile
Good management
Nachteile
Pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very bad management
Forklift Driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Philadelphia, PA16. April 2018
Very rude. They are rude to you inconsiderate of personal life and opinion. Need to be more respectful and better as a manager professional. Need to hire people with better attitudes, patience, respect and knowledge .
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
fun job to work and make money
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Miami, FL16. April 2018
randstad is a temt agency i wish i couldve gotten something more but its time for improvement so im moving on. things went good for a while till they expect you to do everyones work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Sent to good jobs
WAREHOUSEMAN/FORKLIFT OPERATOR (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Tucson, AZ, Plano, TX.7. April 2018
Randstad is a temp agency that provides employees for many different types of job postings. I was posted in warehouse jobs operating powered forklifts for loading, and unloading trucks as well as putting product away using RF scanners for proper product location. I also was tasked for pulling product and packaging for shipment via third party shippers.
Vorteile
Set schedule
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice work assignments
Forklift Operator/Shipping and Receiving (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Petersburg, VA6. April 2018
It is a temp service so when one assignment ended, they found me something else as soon as possible. they support their employees if you have an issue with a customer.
Vorteile
Good support
Nachteile
No full time job yet.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun and productive
Forklift Driver (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Memphis, TN3. April 2018
Working for Ranstad was exciting. I was a folk lift operator that loaded and unloaded trailers and moved freight. Even though the breaks was very short my co workers and I always made time go by fast by staying productive.
Vorteile
Easy work
Nachteile
Short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It was productive and a great learning experience
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kansas City, MO21. März 2018
Randstad was a good place to work I will refer friends and family if he or she needed to find a job to help them support their families bills Etc and management was also helpful with finding you a good job
Vorteile
Great pay
Nachteile
Sometimes they'll send you further away than what you wanted
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good temp service
Forklift Operator (Full-Time) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fairburn, GA14. März 2018
This is a temp service that has gray beige aesthetic look forward to help you find a matching career. They also are friendly and great to work for and stay with.
Vorteile
Good company
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 3Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great people Great place
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bolingbrook, IL10. März 2018
come in have our morning meeting and discuss what obstacle we faced for the day. It was great teamwork and we got the job done. If there were any questions the team was friendly and willing to help.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and great learning place
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lithia Springs, GA5. März 2018
Great place to learn and great job opportunity but sometimes a lot of the assignments are temporary great recruiters and nice people i was able to learn new things and gain alot of knowledge from being placed with different employer's
Vorteile
Good company jobs
Nachteile
Short work assignments
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
work areas
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Laurel, MD25. Februar 2018
i don't know what the randstad work area is like, but the location that i was tasked out to was a calm not too much of an overload on you type of work area until i had to relocate to the other warehouse, but i guess it all depends on the work assignment you are tasked out too
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good agency for job placement
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Roseville, CA20. Februar 2018
Generally I am a contract worker in material and supply control, some of the assignments are temp to perm which is ok for finding a good fit. When and if other agency opportunities come along the Randstad people will not hold a grudge and not welcome you back.
Vorteile
Many job opportunities
Nachteile
Moderately low pay
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun workplace
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Illinois19. Februar 2018
It was great work environment.
At the beginning of every shift we had a meeting discussing safety and production
It was fast pace but also u had yo down time
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nothing to add
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  St. Louis, MO17. Februar 2018
I don't have anything to say about working for this company. If you show up on time and do your job, you will continue to have a job. I was never offered full time work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good job to work for
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lawrenceville, GA12. Februar 2018
the job is good to work for and family an the work with you with any problem you have and will come across and the pay is great and will and is very happy eith
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive
Forklift Operator and Material Handler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sandston, VA6. Februar 2018
Very fast paced environment. Hard work, heavy lifting, limited hours, cold atmosphere in the winter months and very hot in the summer months. Very low pay for the work that was being performed.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
stressful and unfair
Forklift Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Edgewood, NY5. Februar 2018
No fair pay wages. I worked well oer 15 hours a day and was never acknowledged for the effort and hard work that I put in. I worked 5 days and over 50 hours and all they did was complain.
Vorteile
free lunch at times
Nachteile
lousy pay and favoritism
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good work environment
Folk Lift Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Memphis, TN27. Jänner 2018
Good work environment need better jobs not enough benefits could have better job to better understand the employees and permanent jobs not enough of them
Vorteile
Ok jobs
Nachteile
Short breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 10.927 Bewertungen
53.674
43.280
32.409
2744
1820

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur