Bewertung für Randstad als Warehouse Worker

451 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 11.345 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive work place. But dangerous
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Milwaukee, WI10. August 2018
Nice place to work at to make easy money, for life matters. But for what you dealing with and the pay it’s for. Not worth it, $14 to handle hazardous chemicals (some causes death)
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fun
Warehouse associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lithia Springs, GA8. August 2018
Working here was very relaxed, you had to have a certain amount of numbers by the end of the day but, no pressure. Management was great and very flexible, co workers were nice and helpful, you just un-box product tag/label, rebox, set on pallets, not a hard job.
Vorteile
3 breaks, benefits
Nachteile
Hot warehouse
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
its a temp service
Warehouseman (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stow, OH31. Juli 2018
not much to say. they stink and only care about the client and not the worker. they let the client abuse the worker. and if you get hurt they drop you.
Vorteile
they are a temp service
Nachteile
i only went there for the money
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
WAREHOUSE WORKER (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Georgia14. Juli 2018
It's not randstad it's the company's fault that need us to HELP them and we get treated a certain way,for instance some companies feed only the permanent and not the temps and we work harder THAN them.and get paid less NOT FAIR at all
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Okay place to work
General Warehouse Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mississauga, ON26. Juni 2018
was not a bad place to work,fellow permanent employees however do take advantage to the new and temporary people making them do heavier tasks just cause they are new, hours could be better.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
It's a good job
Warehouse Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Alpharetta, GA 3000521. Juni 2018
Mon-Fri 2pm-whenever the job is done.
Holidays off.
Management is okay.
You can get hired by Honda and make more money.
Hardest part is the long hours.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
productive fun chill work place
Warehouse Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Pawtucket, RI13. Juni 2018
A day at Randstad is draining in the summer some parts of the warhorse doesn't have central air so it gets hot and dreadful for the intensive work you have to do. The plastic machine compactor is draining u have to do allot of work. But I can say now I have the skill of working the two machines I worked on.
Vorteile
Long breaks nice clean work place also cafeteria smoke breaks
Nachteile
no raises and hardly any benefits
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
N/a
Warehouse (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Hackensack, NJ13. Juni 2018
I was nice to work for randstad everything was fine but the pay rate is not good at all, for all the work that you need to do during your chief other than that everything is good.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun place to work for and nice people.
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tolleson, AZ10. Juni 2018
People were friendly. Manager was very open to talk to and helped a lot with issues depending on work. Pay is also a good thing I didn’t get underpaid for my work and it was great.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
productive and rewarding
Warehouse Labourer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Melbourne VIC8. Juni 2018
productive and rewarding. Learnt new skills and learnt new technology as well. Was very rewarding as i was packing labelled brands and got to see them first hand.
Vorteile
Awesome Boss
Nachteile
none
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4Nein 5Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Agency
Warehouse Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ontario, CA6. Juni 2018
Randstad is an agency. They provided me with a lot of temporary jobs. mostly warehouse. Standing and walking for 8 hours a day. During the summer it was beyond hot and winters very cold
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and positive
Warehouse Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Norcross, GA29. Mai 2018
As normal I would go in to work and get set up starting my day with the normal routine. Randstad is a great company to work for because they will find you decent jobs.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun work place
Warehouse Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Jacksonville, FL28. Mai 2018
I enjoyed with Ranstad. They really helped me with employment opportunities to help me get back on track. I really enjoyed the people I worked with and the environments settings that they sent me too. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking job opportunities to get their lives back on track.
Vorteile
Very good place to work for.
Nachteile
Some jobs you don't get 40 hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Hard for someone with background
Warehouse Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Fort Worth, TX21. Mai 2018
If they are able to find you placement it works out well unless you have problems with the company they send you to. But it does take time to find someone accepting people with a history.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Theyre fine
Warehouse Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Raleigh, NC21. Mai 2018
Everythings fine they will keep you with work. Sometimes they will have probkems with pay but for the most part everythings cool. Id recommend them. They're cool.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great job unless you're in school
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  DeKalb, IL18. Mai 2018
This job is great if you don't have prior engagements such as school or another job to go to. The pay is excellent, however, you will have to work long hours. Management is well organized and stern. If you do your job and do it correctly you have absolutely nothing to worry about.
Vorteile
Good pay for a person looking for their first job
Nachteile
long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 4NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun job
Temporary Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Carol Stream, IL8. Mai 2018
A typical day at work was just about the same thing everyday. Got my cart ready and once the bell sounded it was off to the races receiving parts, non-stop until the break bell sounded and continuing throughout the rest of the day. The people around create a fun and safe environment to work in.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Working hard to keep me employed
Warehouse Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Various24. April 2018
Randstad have worked hard at keeping me employed with some very difficult customers. The industry likes to be çasual' with some safety requirements. A big thank you to them.
Vorteile
Work hard for their employees
Nachteile
Only transport based
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 10Nein 4Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
warehouse
Warehouse Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  West Palm Beach, FL16. April 2018
i been working with randstad for over 7 years on and off they been very helpful when in need for work. if you need full time work or part time they will find it for you. great agency to work for would recommend whoever needs work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 6Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Has a spot for you to buy lunch and avon items
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zanesville, OH15. April 2018
If your in mas you won't get many hours I suggest trying to get into a different poisition. You get a half hour lunch and depending on if your having a long day your last break maybe right lunch.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,7
Basierend auf 11.346 Bewertungen
53.804
43.402
32.496
2773
1871

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur