Bewertung für Randstad als Warehouse Worker

437 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 10.920 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Theyre fine
Warehouse Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Raleigh, NC21. Mai 2018
Everythings fine they will keep you with work. Sometimes they will have probkems with pay but for the most part everythings cool. Id recommend them. They're cool.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great job unless you're in school
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  DeKalb, IL18. Mai 2018
This job is great if you don't have prior engagements such as school or another job to go to. The pay is excellent, however, you will have to work long hours. Management is well organized and stern. If you do your job and do it correctly you have absolutely nothing to worry about.
Vorteile
Good pay for a person looking for their first job
Nachteile
long hours
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Fun job
Temporary Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Carol Stream, IL8. Mai 2018
A typical day at work was just about the same thing everyday. Got my cart ready and once the bell sounded it was off to the races receiving parts, non-stop until the break bell sounded and continuing throughout the rest of the day. The people around create a fun and safe environment to work in.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Working hard to keep me employed
Warehouse Operator (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Various24. April 2018
Randstad have worked hard at keeping me employed with some very difficult customers. The industry likes to be çasual' with some safety requirements. A big thank you to them.
Vorteile
Work hard for their employees
Nachteile
Only transport based
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
warehouse
Warehouse Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  West Palm Beach, FL16. April 2018
i been working with randstad for over 7 years on and off they been very helpful when in need for work. if you need full time work or part time they will find it for you. great agency to work for would recommend whoever needs work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 5Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Has a spot for you to buy lunch and avon items
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zanesville, OH15. April 2018
If your in mas you won't get many hours I suggest trying to get into a different poisition. You get a half hour lunch and depending on if your having a long day your last break maybe right lunch.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Hard work. Workers in Randstad Annaberg - Buchholz was terrible.
Warehouseman (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zschopau, Germany12. April 2018
Long traveling to work. I have learned something about work in warehouse. Workers in my warehouse was friendly, there was good group of people, even when they looked at Czech workers as cheap labor.

The warehouse was clean but very cold in winter. The hardest part of my job was picking very heavy things and placing them in the shelves. 3 of my co-workers had problems with wrist and back.

Only one thing I enjoyed was long pauses.
Vorteile
Czech co-workers
Nachteile
Too hard work for normal numan.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
staffing company
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Lathrop, CA11. April 2018
Randstad places you at a job and at Ghirardelli Chocolate Warehouse it's fast pace, they train you as you work, and the job is seasonal, work M-Sat 6:30-3.
Vorteile
N/A
Nachteile
seasonal, 6 days out of the week, minimum pay $10.50/hour
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
job title
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  memphis , tn4. April 2018
This is a company with an average pay. it temporary with no higher in. The ship you from company to company until assignment has ended. This is an ok company to work for
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I worked with various long-term and short-term assignments
Warehouse Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Boca Raton, FL2. April 2018
I worked for different warehouse assignments for Randstad. The thing that hurt me the most from working for them and other staffing agencies is that some assignments end a lot earlier than expected!!
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
potluck once a month
Warehouse Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Livermore, CA29. März 2018
i learned how to receive and shipping. the hardest part of the job is pretty much nothing. everything i do there is easy. the most enjoyable part of the job is everybody is very friendly
Vorteile
a lot of overtime
Nachteile
not enough microwavves
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
love it
Warehouse Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Phoenix, AZ21. März 2018
a staffing agency that keeps fresh new exciting assignments available. when one ends another begins. very easy to apply . they respond quick apply today be working as early as next week
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
no thanks
Warehouse Worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Tucson, AZ20. März 2018
there was no fun, no pay and no increase. awesome people, not. jobs were few and far between. employee showed favoritism for one but not all. I do not recommend this company to anyone, even people from mars.
Vorteile
bob
Nachteile
bob
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ranstad was a really out going place to work
Warehouse Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  San Bernardino, CA14. März 2018
RANSTAD was a really outgoing job the people their were really nice an the Manger were cool they were mean but that’s there job , I could say ranstad is a good place to look for work i you’re barely starting
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 3Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
machine
Warehouse Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Houston, TX13. März 2018
they use a machine to assemble the handle to the frying pan and there was no much experience required in Randstad at all and wrapping and fixing and removing and putting a lebos
Vorteile
30 minute lunches
Nachteile
15 minute breaks
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Just a temp
General warehouse worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  NORCROSS GA12. März 2018
At ranstad I am just a temp that work warehouse jobs they set up for me nothing that major they are great with finding good work for me and I cant really complain
Vorteile
THEY GET ME WORK LOCALLY
Nachteile
SOME JOBS DONT LAST LONG
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A lot of experience recieved
Warehouse worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Creve coeur MO9. März 2018
At Randstad I learned to use a lot of different machinery, from order pickers, to reach trucks, to forklifts, to pallet jacks, it was always interesting to learn something new and I am anxious to learn more.
Vorteile
Great people, good jobs
Nachteile
Temporary positions
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
management was very unprofessional
Warehouse Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ontario, CA27. Februar 2018
Management was very unprofessional and very hard to get in contact with. I didn't receive my first check until almost 2 months after I started. They always shorted me on my hours.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
I am so glad I had applied with Randstad
Warehouse worker (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Livermore, CA26. Februar 2018
When i was laid off 2 days before Christmas i was unemployed for 2 weeks and i was looking really hard and i was getting discouraged and Randstad called me and I called them back the next day i had orientation and of course i had to wait for my background to come in order for them to call me and once they called me i have been there ever since i never call in and after a month i had got a 50 cent raise and im training in another dept.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Staffing Agency
Warehouse Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Memphis, TN23. Februar 2018
This was a temporary staffing agency. They found me temp jobs and did place me in the temp to hire job at Prosource of Memphis. I did get hired on at Prosource after completing my service time to Randstad
Vorteile
good at finding tempo work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

3,8
Basierend auf 10.922 Bewertungen
53.673
43.278
32.407
2744
1820

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

3,6Work-Life-Balance
3,3Vergütung/Leistungen
3,1Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,4Management
3,5Unternehmenskultur