Bewertungen für Roche

Alle 1.905 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work
Customer Service Support (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN16. Juli 2019
Answer incoming calls, place orders via over the phone or by fax.
Data entry, check for deliver of orders.
Process debits and credits, billing inquiries
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Roche Tissue Diagnostics
Senior Research Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Tucson, AZ15. Juli 2019
A great place to work! I started in 2015 in antibody development. The management is very well trained and knowledgeable. The culture is amazing and rewarding. The only drawback is varying amounts of career growth and diversity.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Good
Market access manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris, fr13. Juli 2019
Great company to work in.interesting products. Challenging markets. Multiple launches to coordinate. Great to stretch yourself and grow skills. Had an amazing experience
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
1,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
No professional learning development
IT Product Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Dubai10. Juli 2019
I am finally resigning from the company. My manager is giving no support at all to me (who just promoted as a new manager from being colleague) and I am really facing a hard time to focus she said. It’s so sad to share that one of my colleague who was working with me since 3 years at Roche Middle East has eventually hashtag#resigned. It was enough for her to tolerate her manager behavior who was getting on nerves. She has been an exceptional performer, achieved targets beyond imagination and what a great potential she has. They did not realize who they have lost in the team. Now they’ll cripple and miss her. Truly: nobody wants to leave the company but due to organization’s culture and management’s behavior they decide to leave for good. hashtag#resigned.
Nachteile
Politics, Lobby system
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Excellent work environment
Quality Management Associate (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mississauga, ON9. Juli 2019
Roche is an excellent place to work. The adopted the flexible and agile work environment.
Vorteile
Excellent place to work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Best place to work
Admin Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  UAE9. Juli 2019
You get to travel. Great collegues, good managers, good environment to work in. Made lifetime friends. I had a good learning experience in Kuwait and I miss working with them. Exception manager who in better words a leader who pushes you to learn and grow and is very supportive.
Vorteile
Good benefits like schooling, dental, excellent insurance, good bonus.
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Goede verloning ivm werkprestaties !
Field service engeneer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  FSR7. Juli 2019
Promoties waren niet altijd transparant en bij mijn weten , dikwijls op voorhand ingevuld !
Vorteile
Koffie, fruit, vele legale voordelen.
Nachteile
Wachtdienst 24/7, ook na 30 jaren dienst !
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Leading big pharma
Research Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Tucson, AZ2. Juli 2019
Great place to learn the ins and outs of a business. Great benefits and retirement options are available. It is a large company with many opportunities for networking.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Vielseitige Arbeitstellen
Laborantin (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS1. Juli 2019
Ich hatte immer wieder die Möglichkeit neue Techniken und Anwendungen zu lernen und anschliessend zu optimieren.
Normalerweise ist die Arbeit selbständig zu planen und auch die Arbeit so einzuteilen dass alles so gut wie möglich immer einer vernünftigen Zeit in Absprache mit internen Kunden gemacht werden kann.
Vorteile
Kantinenverpflegung
Nachteile
Zum Teil Wochenenddienst
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Interesting high quality immuno-oncology research
Senior Cytotechnologist (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Tucson, AZ1. Juli 2019
Excellent research opportunities in immuno-oncology especially immunocytochemistry and immunohistochemistry. Very good continuing education in a variety of disciplines.
Vorteile
Free lunches, interesting research
Nachteile
No opportunity for advancement. Poor retention of employees.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
2,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Business before employees
Manufacturing Process Specialist, Strip Packaging (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN27. Juni 2019
Business objectives are not always clear or communicated. Job responsibilities are difficult to maintain when responsibilities change when there is a change in management.
Vorteile
Benefits
Nachteile
Short lunches. Poor management communication.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Strong pipeline, professional management
Medical Liaison (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nutley, NJ23. Juni 2019
Good balance between the meetings and regular work. Strong pipeline, friendly work environment, professional management. The most enjoyable part of work were meetings with KOLs and development of clinical trials.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
3,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
It's okay
Program Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Tucson, AZ20. Juni 2019
Not an exciting place to work. Could use a revamp of the leadership team. Very laid back. Hardest part of the job is coming onsite. Low pay scale.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Friendly atmosphere and colleagues who are eager to help
Intern in Meeting Services (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS20. Juni 2019
My experience as an intern was the best. My managers were guiding me whenever I had a question and my colleagues where always by my side to help me at work. Apart from the technical skills that I acquired, I found friends with who I still keep in touch.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
sehr guter Arbeitgeber
Praktikantin (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Mannheim19. Juni 2019
Interessante Themengebiete und ein angenehmes Arbeitsklima
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Angenehmer Arbeitsort
Betriebsarbeiter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS18. Juni 2019
Hoffmann La Roche ist in meinen Augen ein ausgezeichneter Arbeitgeber war über 16 Jahre dort tätig und von A-Z sehr zufrieden, habe mein Wissen sehr ausgedehnt und immer ein Ohr offen für neue Anweisungen.
Am besten am Job hat mich die Verantwortung die ich tragen durfte und immer wieder Herausforderungen anzunehmen.
Vorteile
Gute Sozialleistungen
Nachteile
Keine
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
People culture is great
Scientist (HPV New Gen Project) (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Pleasanton, CA17. Juni 2019
Great company
Good benefits
Great people culture
Programs for employee encouragement and advancement
Encourages employee and employer interactions.
Offers educations seminars.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Produktiver Arbeitsbereich
Laborhelfer im Bereich Diagnostic Operations (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Penzberg17. Juni 2019
Es ist wirklich angenehm dort zu abreiten. Alle Kollegen sind dort sehr sympatisch. Teamarbeit wird hier groß geschrieben.
Vorteile
Gleitzeit
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Fabulous work environment
Kitchen Capitan/Prep Cook (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Sonoma, CA15. Juni 2019
Fun, friendly, upbeat and fast paced work environment. Encouraged to blossom and grow in your position. Leadership is strong and encourages team building and strength.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5,0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
purchasing assistant
Purchasing Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Nutley, NJ14. Juni 2019
I worked as a purchasing assistant for 15 years at Hoffmann La Roche. I loved my job there. I was responsible for keeping raw materials available for the production of several different vitamins. I would create purchase orders, answer phones, file, fax, copy open mail, create monthly schedules for raw materials needed, place orders with vendors, create monthly reports and work closely with the Purchasing manager.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Roche. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

4,2
Basierend auf 1.905 Bewertungen
5928
4638
3232
260
147

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

4,1Work-Life-Balance
4,1Vergütung/Leistungen
3,6Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3,7Geschäftsleitung
4,0Unternehmenskultur