Bewertungen für Roche

Alle 1.514 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Ideal job for one who loves travel and meeting new people
Adecco Contractor/trainer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  St. Louis, MO7. März 2018
I worked as a contractor for Roche Diagnostics. I trained on the glucometers in hospitals and healthcare settings. Travel was very frequent and well planned. Thouroughly enjoyed this job and the people I worked with.
Vorteile
Great compensation and expense acct.
Nachteile
Long hours and only contract work
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Me at Roche
Manager Accounts (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Karachi7. März 2018
The organization is great and acknowledges your work, but most of the times due to heavy workload work-life balance is unable to match. Tried many times to manage but unfortunately didny make it.
Vorteile
Great Exposure
Nachteile
Countless & Constant events of imbalance of work life
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
environnement de travail agréable
Stage Riu Paris (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Paris (75)6. März 2018
il y avait une très bonne ambiance entre mes collègues et moi-même, j'ai directement été intégrée dans l'équipe. Je me suis sentie très bien dans ses lieux de stages.
Vorteile
-15% sur les articles du magasin
Nachteile
pas de rénumération
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A wonderful compnay with a changing culture that embraced change
no (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  no2. März 2018
A wonderful compnay with a changing culture that embraced change. Loved the culture of welcoming the employees and the community. This was a very good company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Its good
Neural Network Algorithms and Deep Learning Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Santa Clara, CA1. März 2018
Roche is a well structured and organized company. Its quite hierarchal which has its benefits but also some downsides. At times it can be too rigid for accommodations that a start up could easily be chill with.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Sim e uma otima empresa e muito boa de se trabalhar
Inspetor da Qualidade (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ1. März 2018
Essa empresa e um exemplo de idoneidade, que se preoculpa com o funcionário em todos os sentidos.Posso afirmar isso que eu estou falando porque ja trabalhei nela.
Vorteile
Nao tenho que reclamar
Nachteile
Nao tenho que reclamar
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 8Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
great place if you know the right people
Machine Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN28. Februar 2018
overall great place to work, pays well very good job to have, however the employee's are agaist your well-being because they are lazy and will do whatever is required to not allow anyone to be in position to take their jobs. they will attempt to cut your legs off of under you to prevent this and its a culture Roche promotes.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Empresa Muy buena, buen ambiente laboral, buena comunicación.
Dispensador de Materias Primas (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Toluca, Méx.27. Februar 2018
Una empresa con buenas prestaciones, con Servicio de café.
Vorteile
Seguro Médico, Seguro de Gastos Médicos Mayores
Nachteile
Ninguna
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
The best work environment I have had pleasure to work in
Sr. Clinical Program Leader, Neurology Group (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  New York, NY22. Februar 2018
Exceptional and professional environment. Well established systems, processes and project teams that are working on life changing medicines. Leadership that listens and mentors all staff.
Vorteile
Flexible work times
Nachteile
Many have long commutes to New York Site
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Nice place to work
Senior Technical Support Specialist III (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN21. Februar 2018
Nice place to work. This jobs had a lot of at home and late night work shifts that were ok, but training was considered overtime. I have worked there for over 13 years and it been a large part of my life that was interest. i worked in both It related and Software support for multiple analyzers and and IT related communication. I traveled a lot for this company to multiple sites and different locations in the US to setup and train person ell
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
My opinion of a normal work day.
Phone Support Specialist (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN21. Februar 2018
Great job!

About 20 calls a day / unless a system went down then calls would double.

Management was laid back.

The hardest part of the job was learning all the different systems used to run the company.

The most enjoyable part of the job was learning new things in which will increase my knowlegde.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Te permite disponer de tu tiempo
vendedora independiente (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.21. Februar 2018
Tu elijes tu tiempo y dias de trabajo que le puedes dedicar
Nachteile
No da seguro medico ni prestaciones de ley
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
roche quick insight
Diagnostic Technician (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Branchburg, NJ20. Februar 2018
there are various departments to work in and opportunity
hardest part of the job might be between the the long hours and people trying to sabotage you to get
pay check tend to be nice and especially when they allow overtime
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excellent atmosphere
Summer Student (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS20. Februar 2018
Overall my experience was very positive. Everyone who works at Roche is kind and friendly. It really motivates you to work in a place with a such atmosphere.
Some days I didn't have any work to do but I was working in the same office as another summer student and we got along really well.
Vorteile
Free coffee, autonomy, atmosphere
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great culture environment
IT Support (Application/Systems) (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN20. Februar 2018
The health benefits are amazing
Local medical assistance
Local fitness center
Offers free online training
Offers internal job oppertunities
I loved the collaborations with the employees
Well organized structure
Vorteile
love the company activities
Nachteile
contractors do not qualify for benefits, but that is with mot companies
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Bom
Engenheiro (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Amadora19. Februar 2018
Bastantes solicitações de avarias
Disponibilidade de horários
Constante obtenção de objectivos
Participei activamente em melhorias dos métodos de trabalho,
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Acquisition
Market Development Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  St. Louis, MO19. Februar 2018
Roche acquired Ariosa in 2015, I was looking for a small to medium sized company and wanted to stay in specialty genetic lab sales. We had multiple products in our Roche Bag including Pharma.
Vorteile
Benefits
Nachteile
Too large to many represent
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Mature Pharmaceutical Co.
International Medical Director (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS19. Februar 2018
Right mix of competence, dedication, potential. Nice and positive cooperative spirit. Diversity is valued, and culture is open to initiatives and improvements.
Vorteile
solid organisation
Nachteile
heavy structure
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very collaborative environment
Regional Technology Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sub-Sahara Africa Region18. Februar 2018
Good place to work. Roche provided an enabling environment where every individual in a project matters.

The leadership shows so much trust on the project team, this boost team morals.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
High quality company and work environment
Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Indianapolis, IN17. Februar 2018
Roche is a very dynamic company with a strong collaborative people focused culture. Overall, Roche is a great place to work.

One challenge is that there are plenty of jobs available and opportunities for advancement on West Coast, but difficult for people in the Midwest to take because of the high cost of living in CA.
Vorteile
Great pay, benefits, and company culture
Nachteile
Constant change of direction.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Gesamtbewertung

4,3
Basierend auf 1.514 Bewertungen
5746
4516
3177
245
130

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

4,1Work-Life-Balance
4,1Vergütung/Leistungen
3,7Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,7Management
4,1Unternehmenskultur